Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split
Europe > Croatie > Dalmatie > Split
Listing ID: 49394

Atv Mountain Tour Avec Barbecue À Partir De Split Split, Croatie

Nous avons fait le souhait de ceux qui en veulent plus qui deviennent réalité! Nos guides expérimentés vous aideront à découvrir des sentiers que même les locaux auraient du mal à vous faire traverser, et vous fournir un terrain plus exigeant tout en prenant soin de votre sécurité. 50 kilomètres en 3h30 de conduite jusqu'à 1000 mètres d'altitude sont les choses les plus mémorables et palpitantes Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La tournéeQuad ATV vous mettra en contact avec votre “côté sauvage”. Nos circuits Quad Quad sont adaptés à tous les groupes d’âge, aucune connaissance de conduite préalable n’est requise et nous prendrons grand soin de votre sécurité.

Nos guides touristiques expérimentés vous guideront à travers les sentiers et les sentiers cachés, le canyon et les champs de la rivière avec plusieurs arrêts dans de nombreux endroits magnifiques avec la meilleure et la dernière flotte de 12 VTT haut de gamme de 500 cc Arctic Cat.

À la fin de toutes nos aventures passionnantes, nous organisons un déjeuner / dîner organisé dans la maison traditionnelle locale où vous pourrez déguster de la nourriture fraîchement préparée et des spécialités locales préparées pour vous. Pour vous assurer que votre tour ATV Quad reste un souvenir inoubliable, nos guides sympathiques enregistreront les meilleurs moments de chaque tournée.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez accueillis par des guides expérimentés et vous apprendrez que les quads ATV suivent une formation limitée pour se préparer au départ.
Avec notre tour de montagne, nous avons fait le souhait de ceux qui veulent vivre plus de réalité! Nos guides expérimentés vous aideront à découvrir les sentiers, dont certains même les habitants auraient du mal à vous guider, et vous fournir un terrain plus exigeant tout en prenant soin de votre sécurité absolue. Plus de 50 kilomètres en 3 heures et demie de conduite jusqu'à 1000 mètres d'altitude sur la plus haute montagne dans les Dinars croates sont plus qu'amusant même pour les conducteurs expérimentés.

Après cette visite étonnante, vous serez servis avec un repas fait maison préparé avec des produits d'épicerie locaux. Asseyez-vous le long de la partie calme de la rivière Cetina avec une vue imprenable et terminez votre journée.

- Quoi Attendre

Plus de 50 kilomètres en 3 heures et demie de conduite jusqu'à 1000 mètres d'altitude sur la plus haute montagne dans les Dinars croates sont plus qu'amusant même pour les conducteurs expérimentés. Profitez de cette aventure inoubliable et découvrez la beauté de la Dalmatie Zagora que vous ne trouverez dans aucun guide touristique.
À la fin de toutes nos aventures passionnantes, nous organisons un déjeuner dans un foyer traditionnel local où vous pourrez déguster de la nourriture fraîche faite maison et des spécialités locales préparées juste pour vous, avec une boisson incluse dans le prix.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Arctic Cat ALTERRA 500 ccm quad (automatique / CVT)
50 kilomètres de trajet
Guide professionnel
Équipement de sécurité (casques)
Déjeuner barbecue et 1 boisson par personne
Transport en minibus climatisé
Wifi gratuit
Photos

- Transferts

Le point de départ est de 45 minutes à la conduite en dehors de Split.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource:
- 1 person / 1 quad: 150.00 
- 2 persons / 1 quad: 220.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Split
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From SplitAtv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split
Listing ID: 49394
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaSplit

Atv Mountain Tour With Bbq From Split

We made the wish of those who want more come true! Our experienced guides will help you discover trails which even the locals would have trouble leading you through, and provide you with a more demanding terrain whilst at the same time taking care of your safety. 50 kilometers in 3:30 hours of driving up to 1000 meters altitude are the most memorizable and thrilling thing you'll experience!

The ATV Quad drive will bring you in touch with your “wild side”. Our ATV Quad tours are adapted to all age groups, no previous driving knowledge is required and we will take great care of your safety.

Our experienced licensed tour guides will lead you through the hidden paths and trails, the river’s canyon and fields with several stops at some of the many stunning locations with the best and the latest fleet of 12 premium 500 cc Arctic Cat ATVs.

At the end of all our exciting adventures we have an organized lunch/dinner at the traditional local household where you can enjoy fresh home grown food and local specialties prepared for you. To make sure your ATV Quad tour stays an unforgettable memory our friendly guides will record the best moments of each tour.

- What Will You Do

Upon your arrival, you will be welcomed by guides with years of experience and will learn that ATV Quad bike vehicles take limited training to prepare for departure.
With our mountain tour we made the wish of those who want to experience more come true! Our experienced guides will help you discover trails, some of which even the locals would have trouble leading you through, and provide you with a more demanding terrain whilst at the same time taking care of your absolute safety. More than 50 kilometers in 3 and a half hours of driving up to 1000 meters above sea level on the highest mountain in the Croatian Dinars are more than fun enough even for the experienced drivers.

After this amazing tour you will be served with a homemade meal prepared with local groceries. Sit alongside the calm part of river Cetina with an amazing view and conclude your day.

- What To Expect

More than 50 kilometers in 3 and a half hours of driving up to 1000 meters above sea level on the highest mountain in the Croatian Dinars are more than fun enough even for the experienced drivers. Enjoy in this unforgettable adventure and discover the beauty of the Dalmatian Zagora you cannot find in any tourist guides.
At the end of all our exciting adventures we organize a lunch in a traditional local household where you can enjoy fresh home grown food and local specialties prepared just for you, with one drink included in the price.

- What Is Included

Arctic Cat ALTERRA 500 ccm quad bike (automatic/CVT)
50 kilometers ride
Professional guide
Safety equipment (helmets)
BBQ Lunch & 1 drink per person
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Free Wi-Fi
Photos

- Transfers

Transfer included from Split central hotels

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource:
- 1 person / 1 quad: 150.00 
- 2 persons / 1 quad: 220.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.