Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring
Asien > Indonesien > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90196

Bali: Trekking Bei Sonnenaufgang Am Mount Batur Und Besuch Der Natürlichen Heißen Quelle

Mount Batur Sonnenaufgangswanderungen und natürliche Thermalquellen sind eine Kombination aus Sonnenaufgangstouren und Entspannen in einer natürlichen Thermalquelle, die nach dem Wandern die Müdigkeit lindern und den Sonnenaufgang am Mount Batur sehen. Dauer: 11 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Genießen Sie Bergtouren mit schöner Landschaft und Natur entlang des Weges. Die Reise, an die Sie sich als nächstes erinnern müssen, aufgrund der natürlichen Schönheit und des aktiven Vulkans, den Sie erleben werden. Dies ist auch der Grund, warum Mount Batur eine beliebte Wahl unter Touristen ist.

Holen Sie sich eine frühe Nachtruhe, da Ihre Abholzeit lange vor dem Morgengrauen liegt (abhängig von der Region, in der Sie übernachten werden). Um 3 Uhr morgens – ja Sie haben Recht – wird ein leichtes Frühstück für alle Wanderer serviert, um Sie auf den nächsten Weg vorzubereiten. Laden Sie Nährstoffe, wenn Sie Ihr Abenteuer um 4 Uhr morgens beginnen. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn es dunkel ist, eine Taschenlampe wird mitgeliefert, sodass Sie auf dem Weg leicht manövrieren können.

Um 6 Uhr früh machen Sie eine Kaffeepause beim Sonnenaufgang, um die Aussicht vor Ihnen zu genießen. Der Abstieg beginnt um 7 Uhr morgens, um 8:30 Uhr erreichen Sie die heiße Quelle. Hier können Sie sich richtig entspannen.

Der Reiseleiter wird den Fitnessgrad der Gruppe beurteilen und vor dem Start der Tour anhand des Fitnessniveaus feststellen, ob jeder, der diese Reise beginnt, dies kann. Natürlich müssen zusätzliche Haltestellen und alle nötige Unterstützung bereitgestellt werden, wenn jemand Hilfe während der Reise benötigt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

1:30 Uhr - 2:30 Uhr: Abholung vom Hotel.
04.00 Uhr: Starten Sie die Wanderung. Sie werden von unserem ausgebildeten lokalen Guide begleitet, der Sie bei Ihrem Aufstieg von rund 2 Stunden von unten nach oben unterstützt.
05.00 Uhr: Es wird eine kurze Pause zum Ausruhen und Trinkwasser geben.
06.00 Uhr: Auf dem Gipfel des Mount Batur werden Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück und Ei serviert, das im Vulkandampf zubereitet wird, während Sie auf den Sonnenaufgang warten.
08.00 Uhr: Die Wanderung endet, dann geht es weiter zu einer natürlichen heißen Quelle, die sich nur 10 Minuten vom Ende der Wanderung entfernt befindet. Sie können Ihren Tag in den heißen Quellen so lange genießen, wie Sie möchten.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erkunden Sie den heiligen Gipfel des Mount Batur am frühen Morgen
- Beobachten Sie den Sonnenaufgang vom Gipfel des Berges und besuchen Sie den Vulkankrater
- Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück am Gipfel des Mount Batur
- Nehmen Sie ein Bad in einer natürlichen heißen Quelle
- Besuchen Sie die Kaffeeplantage im Dorf Temen

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholen und abgeben
- Lokaler Führer
- Frühstück
- Taschenlampe
- Eintrittskarte
- Mineralwasser

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen
- Andenken

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihre Unterkunft in Kuta, Seminyak, Nusa Dua, Jimbaran, Sanur oder Ubud. Bitte geben Sie die Adresse Ihres Abholortes zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung an.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (14 to 60): 70.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Kintamani
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring
Asia > Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 90196

Bali: Trekking At The Sunrise At Mount Batur And Visit To Natural Hotspring

Mount Batur Sunrise trekking and natural hotspring is combination of sunrise tours and relaxing in a natural hotspring relieve fatigue after hiking to see the sunrise at Mount Batur. Duration: 11 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy mountain trips with beautiful scenery and nature along the way. the trip that you must remember next because of the natural beauty and active volcano you will experience. this is also the reason why Mount Batur is a popular choice among tourists.

Get an early night’s rest, because your pick-up time is long before dawn (depending on the area where you will stay). At 3am – yes you are right – a light breakfast will be served for all trekkers to prepare you for the path ahead. Load nutrients when you start your adventure at 4am. Don’t worry if it’s dark, a torch will be provided so you can easily maneuver along the way.

At 6 am you will take a break for coffee at the sunrise, so you can enjoy the view in front of you. The descent will start around 7am, to reach the hot spring at 8:30am This is where you can really relax.

The tour guide will assess the group’s fitness level and determine whether everyone who starts this trip is able, based on their fitness level before starting this tour. Of course, additional stops and all necessary assistance must be provided if someone needs help during the trip.

- What Will You Do

1:30am - 2:30am: Hotel pick up.
04.00am: Start the trek. You will be accompanied by our trained local guide who will  assist you with your ascent of around 2 hours from bottom to peak.
05.00am: There will be a short stop for resting and drinking supplied water.
06.00am: On arrival at the peak of Mount Batur you will be served with a packed breakfast and egg cooked in the volcano steam while you wait for the sunrise.
08.00am: The trek finishes then we continue to a natural hot spring that is located only 10 minutes from where the trek finishes. You can enjoy your day as long as you want at the hot springs.

- What To Expect

- Scale the sacred peak of Mount Batur on an early morning trek
- Watch the sunrise from the top of the mountain, and visit the volcanic crater
- Enjoy breakfast at the summit of Mount Batur
- Take a dip in a natural hot spring
- Visit the coffee plantation in the village of Temen

- What Is Included

- Pick-up and drof-off
- Local guide
- Breakfast
- Flashlight
- Entrance ticket
- Mineral water

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Souvenir

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Kuta, Seminyak, Nusa Dua, Jimbaran, Sanur or Ubud. Please, give us the address of your pickup location at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (14 to 60): 70.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Kintamani
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.