Brașov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov
Europe > Roumanie > Brasov
Listing ID: 39959

Visite Aux Chandelles À Brasov Avec Un Guide Local

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Avis
Lorsque vous visitez la Roumanie, Brasov est un must. Située au sud de la Transylvanie, au pied des montagnes des Carpates, Brasov est considérée comme l'une des plus belles villes du pays. Son vieux centre avec son église noire, sa magnifique cathédrale orthodoxe Saint-Nicolas, les portes et les tours de la vieille ville ne sont que quelques-uns des atouts de cette ville étonnante. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Venez nous rejoindre pour une expérience de vie dans l’une des plus belles villes de Transylvanie.

Fondée il y a près de 800 ans par des nobles germano-saxons dans la partie méridionale de l’empire austro-hongrois, Brasov est rapidement devenue l’une des villes les plus importantes de cette partie de l’Europe.

La place du conseil municipal de Brasov a été pendant des siècles le lieu de rencontre des plus grands marchands d’Europe et du Moyen-Orient. Cela a entraîné une croissance massive de la ville en très peu de temps. L’argent et la célébrité ont attiré l’attention des grands empires de l’époque, en particulier de l’empire ottoman, et tout le monde a essayé de s’emparer de la place. Ville a été saccagée à plusieurs reprises et brûlée, mais chaque fois, elle a été reconstruite plus grande et plus belle.

En 1421, le sultan turc Murad II renvoya Brasov et la vieille ville fut complètement abandonnée. Quelques mois plus tard, l’un des plus grands gouverneurs de Transylvanie, Lancu de Hunedoara, racheta la ville au sultan et le reconstruisit sur ses cendres.

Pour le rendre plus fort et difficile à conquérir, Lancu de Hunedoara a ordonné de construire un double mur de 3 km autour de la ville avec 4 tours extérieures, 14 tours intérieures et 7 bastions.

Chacun des 7 bastions a été donné à 7 des guildes les plus prospères de Brasov et il leur a ordonné de les utiliser en temps de paix et de protéger la ville en temps de guerre. C’était et c’est toujours une ville cosmopolite. De nombreuses ethnies vivaient ici: Roumains, Hongrois, Allemands saxons, Turcs, Italiens, Bulgares, Juifs, etc. Chaque grande communauté avait son propre quartier et tous construisaient leurs petites églises selon leur religion.

Les Roumains ont l’église de l’Immaculée Conception dans la vieille ville (orthodoxe).
Les Hongrois ont la basilique ST. Pierre et Paul (catholique).
Les Allemands ont l’église noire (évangéliste luthérien).
Les juifs ont la synagogue.
Toute cette structure ecclésiastique est placée dans l’enceinte de la vieille ville. Celui qui se démarque est sans aucun doute l’église noire.

Ceci et bien plus encore vous seront expliqués par nos guides professionnels. Réservez maintenant votre visite!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Vous rencontrerez votre guide à Piata Sfatului - Brasov (place de la ville du Conseil) et votre voyage commencera.
- Parlera de la fondation de Brasov, de la vieille ville, de la place centrale, des principales églises telles que: la basilique Saint-Pierre-et-Paul, l'église noire, la synagogue juive et la plus importante église orthodoxe de la ville construite en dehors de la vieille ville Cathédrale Nicolas.
- La visite s'étendra à l'extérieur de la vieille ville et touchera les principales attractions telles que la tour blanche, la tour noire et le bastion le mieux préservé, le bastion des tisserands.
- Votre visite se terminera par la recommandation d'un restaurant sur la rue M. Weiss.

- Quoi Attendre

- Si vous voulez combiner l’histoire avec le plaisir, vous êtes au bon endroit.
- Votre guide vous projettera dans le passé en aidant tout le monde à mieux comprendre l'histoire et l'importance de cet endroit de la manière la plus amusante.
- Nous allons essayer de dévoiler le mystère autour des vampires.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Visite complète de la vieille ville au clair de lune
- Guide expert local

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons

Avis des Clients (2 reviews)

Great night!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Lesley on 2019-01-04
My sister and I were the only two doing the tour and Greg still did it, and we appreciate him for it. We saw a lot in a little bit of time and he gave us great information. I totally recommend the tour.

Brasov by night

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ioan P. on 2018-09-10
What an amazing experience. Our tour guide ,Greg, had extremely knowledgeble and fun in the same time. After a through back into the history of the place he recommended a great place for dinner and great local beer and wine.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag IT language flag RO language flag

Point de Rencontre

Brasov
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Brașov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov Brasov
Europe > Romania > Brasov
Listing ID: 39959

Brasov Candlelight Tour With Local Guide

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
When you are visiting Romania, Brasov is a must. Located on the south side of Transylvania on the foot of the Carpathian Mountains, Brasov is considered one of the most beautiful cities in the country. Its old center with Black Church, beautiful orthodox cathedral of Saint Nicolas, old city's gates and towers are just few things that this amazing city has to offer. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Come and join us on a life time experience in one of the most beautiful Transylvanian cities.

Founded almost 800 years ago by the Saxon-German nobles on the southern part of the Austrian-Hungarian Empire, Brasov quickly became one of the most important towns on this part of Europe.

The Council City Square of Brasov was, for centuries, the meeting point of the biggest merchants from Europe and Middle-East. It brought a massive growth to the city in a very short time. Money and fame caught the attention of big Empires at the time, specially the Ottoman Empire, and everybody tried to take over the place. City was sacked several times and burnt to the ground but every time was rebuild bigger and more beautiful.

A turning point in its history was in the year 1421 when the Turkish sultan Murad II sacked Brasov and the old town was completely abandoned. A few months later one of the greatest Transylvanian governors , Lancu de Hunedoara, bought back the town from the sultan and rebuilt from its ashes.

To make it stronger and hard to conquer, Lancu de Hunedoara ordered to be build a 3 km double wall around the city with 4 exterior towers, 14 interior towers and 7 bastions.

Each of the 7 bastions were given to 7 of the most successful guilds in Brasov and he ordered them to use in the time of peace and protect the town in time of war. It was and still is a cosmopolitan city. Many ethnicities lived here: Romanians, Hungarians, Saxon-German, Turkish, Italians, Bulgarians, Jewish, etc. Every major community had their own neighbourhood and they all built their little churches according to their religion.

Romanians have the Church of the Immaculate Conception in the old town ( orthodox ).
Hungarians have Basilica ST. Peter and Paul (catholic).
Germans have the Black Church ( evangelist-lutheran).
Jewish have the Synagogue.
All of this ecclesiastical structure are placed within the city walls of the old town. The one that sticks out is definitely the Black Church.

This and much more will be explained to you by our professional guides. Book now your tour!

- What Will You Do

- You will meet your guide in Piata Sfatului - Brasov ( Council City Square) and your journey will start.
- Will talk about the foundation of Brasov, the old town, the center square, the main churches like: Basilica St. Peter and Paul, The Black Church, the Jewish Synagogue and the most important orthodox church in town build outside the old city St. Nicolas Cathedral.
- The tour will extend outside the old town and hit the major attractions like the White Tower, the Black Tower and the best preserved bastion the Bastion of the Weavers.
- Your tour will end with a recommendation of a restaurant on M. Weiss street.

- What To Expect

- If you want to combine the history with fun your in the right place.
- Your guide will project you in the past helping everybody to understand better the history and importance of this place in the most fun way.
- We will try unveil the mystery around the vampires.

- What Is Included

- Full tour of the old town under the moonlight
- Local expert guide

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Great night!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Lesley on 2019-01-04
My sister and I were the only two doing the tour and Greg still did it, and we appreciate him for it. We saw a lot in a little bit of time and he gave us great information. I totally recommend the tour.

Brasov by night

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ioan P. on 2018-09-10
What an amazing experience. Our tour guide ,Greg, had extremely knowledgeble and fun in the same time. After a through back into the history of the place he recommended a great place for dinner and great local beer and wine.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag IT language flag RO language flag

Meeting Point

Brasov
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.