Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77339

Buenos Aires: Visite Du Théâtre Colon Et Du Musée Malba

Au cours de cette visite guidée de cinq heures, vous visiterez non seulement les quartiers les plus remarquables de la ville, mais vous aurez également la chance d’explorer deux des sites les plus influents, symboliques et mondialement connus de Buenos Aires: le Teatro Colón et le musée. d'Art latino-américain de Buenos Aires (MALBA). Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite à pied commence dans nos bureaux situés au cœur du quartier de San Telmo. C’est l’un des quartiers les plus anciens de Buenos Aires et sa scène artistique et le tango sont dynamiques. Nous prendrons la rue Defensa en direction du sud pour visiter les marchés d’antiquités et observer l’architecture caractéristique, l’éclairage des rues, les rues pavées, les bâtiments anciens et les décorations du XIXe siècle.
Nous arriverons au parc de Lezama qui se caractérise par ses avenues bordées d’arbres, son amphithéâtre et le ravin qui tombe vers les avenues Martín García et Paseo Colón.

Une fois que nous aurons quitté le parc, nous marcherons deux pâtés de maisons jusqu’à l’extrémité sud de Puerto Madero, où nous traverserons le barrage et longerons la rive en face de la ville.
Ce quartier est le plus moderne de la ville et comprend des gratte-ciels, des restaurants exclusifs et des hôtels. Nous arriverons à Puente de la Mujer, un pont tournant conçu par l’architecte espagnol Santiago Calatrava, qui représente un couple dansant le tango.

Nous traverserons le pont pour prendre la route sur la rive opposée et marcherons pour rejoindre l’Avenida Belgrano. Nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers l’Avenida Paseo Colón. Après trois pâtés de maisons, nous atteindrons l’historique Plaza de Mayo. Nous pourrons visiter la cathédrale métropolitaine et observer le Cabildo, l’hôtel de ville colonial; et la Casa Rosada, la maison présidentielle. Notre guide nous expliquera les nombreux événements historiques et sociaux qui se sont déroulés dans cet endroit.

De l’autre côté de la place, nous emprunterons Diagonal Norte, importante avenue de la ville qui relie le pouvoir judiciaire (Cour suprême) au pouvoir exécutif (Casa Rosada, la maison présidentielle). Nous arriverons à l’Obélisque de Buenos Aires, icône de la ville, situé au centre de l’avenue 9 de Julio, la plus large du monde.
Nous allons traverser cette avenue et continuer à marcher pendant deux pâtés de maisons pour arriver au Teatro Colón. Cet opéra est considéré comme l’un des cinq meilleurs au monde pour sa taille, son acoustique et sa trajectoire.

Continuez vers le Teatro Colón, pour une visite guidée à l’intérieur du lieu spectaculaire. Nous pouvons entrer dans le théâtre où nous allons rejoindre notre guide et un petit groupe de visiteurs. De là, nous visiterons le hall, le foyer principal, la galerie des Bustes et le Golden Hall. Les visiteurs peuvent s’imprégner de détails incroyables sur l’architecture, les escaliers, les sculptures, les plafonds et vitraux. Après une visite de 50 minutes, la visite se terminera à la porte du théâtre.

Nous nous dirigeons vers notre dernier arrêt au musée MALBA. En face du théâtre, nous prendrons un bus public pour nous rendre dans le quartier de Palerme, où se trouve le MALBA (musée d’art latino-américain de Buenos Aires). Ce musée a été fondé en septembre 2001 dans le but de rassembler, préserver, étudier et diffuser l’art latino-américain du début du XXe siècle à nos jours. Il présente un patrimoine d’environ 400 œuvres des plus importants artistes modernes et contemporains de la région. La visite s’achève avec l’entrée du musée, incluse, où vous aurez la possibilité de marcher à votre rythme, en prenant le temps d’observer chaque salle et les différentes expositions.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Promenez-vous dans la ville comme un local et visitez les principaux quartiers de Buenos Aires
- Faites une visite guidée au théâtre Colon
- Explorez les couloirs du musée MALBA

- Quoi Attendre

- Le théâtre Colón et le musée d'art latino-américain de Buenos Aires (MALBA)
- Nous marcherons avec notre guide pour connaître les coins les plus représentatifs des districts de San Telmo et de Puerto Madero
- Nous visiterons l'historique Plaza de Mayo et nous nous situerons au pied de l'obélisque de Buenos Aires

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide bilingue
- Transport public
- Frais d’entrée au musée MALBA et au théâtre Colon

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- prise en charge / retour à l'hôtel
- Le ramassage n'est pas inclus, les passagers doivent se présenter à un point de rendez-vous désigné

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour
Listing ID: 77339

Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & Malba Museum Walking Tour

In this 5-hour guided tour you will not only visit the city's most striking neighbourhoods, but also have the chance to explore two of the most influential, symbolic and world-famous sites in Buenos Aires: the Teatro Colón and the Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires (MALBA).

The walking tour starts at our offices located in the heart of the San Telmo Neighborhood. This is one of the oldest neighborhoods in Buenos Aires and it has a vibrant tango and arts scene. We will take Defensa street in a southerly direction, to visit the antique markets, and observe the characteristic architecture, the street lighting, cobblestones streets, old buildings and decoration from the 19th century.
We will arrive at the Lezama Park which is characterized by its tree-lined avenues, its amphitheater and the ravine that falls towards Martín García and Paseo Colón avenues.

Once we leave the park, we will walk two blocks until we reach the southern end of Puerto Madero, where we will cross the dam and walk along the bank opposite the city.
This neighborhood is the most modern of the City and consists of skyscrapers and exclusive restaurants and hotels. We will arrive to Puente de la Mujer, a revolving bridge designed by the Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava, which represents a couple dancing tango.

We will cross the bridge to take the road on the opposite bank and walk to Avenida Belgrano, we will turn into Avenida Paseo Colón, and after three blocks, we will reach the historic Plaza de Mayo, here we can visit the Metropolitan Cathedral and observe the Cabildo, the Colonial town hall; and the Casa Rosada, the presidential house. Our guide will explain us about the numerous historical and social events that happened in this place.

On the other side of the square, we will take Diagonal Norte, important avenue of the city that connect the Judicial Power (Supreme Court) with the Executive Power (Casa Rosada, the presidential house). We will arrive at the famous Obelisk of Buenos Aires, icon of the city, located in the center of 9 de Julio Avenue, the widest in the world.
We will cross this avenue and continue walking through it, for two blocks, to arrive at the Teatro Colón. This opera house is considered one of the five best in the world for its size, acoustics and trajectory.

Continue to the Teatro Colón, to go on a guided tour inside the spectacular venue. We can enter the Theater where we will join our guide and a small group of visitors. From there we will visit the Hall, the Main Foyer, the Gallery of Busts and the Golden Hall, visitors can absorb amazing details about the architecture, stairs, sculptures, ceilings and vitraux. After a 50-minute visit, the tour will end at the door of the Theater.

We head to our last stop at MALBA museum. In front of the theater we will board a public bus to go to Palermo Neighborhood, where the MALBA (Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires) is located. This museum was founded in September 2001 with the aim of collecting, preserving, studying and disseminating Latin American art from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day. It exhibits a heritage of approximately 400 works by the most important modern and contemporary artists of the region. The tour ends with the entrance to the Museum, which is included, and where you will have the opportunity to walk at your own pace, taking the time to observe each room and the different exhibitions.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy walking the city like a local and visit Buenos Aires main areas
- Go for a guided visit at the Colon Theater
- Explore the hallways of MALBA Museum

- What To Expect

- The Colón Theater and the Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires (MALBA)
- We will walk with our guide to get to know the most representative corners of the districts of San Telmo and Puerto Madero
- We will visit the historic Plaza de Mayo and we will be located at the foot of the Obelisk of Buenos Aires

- What Is Included

- Bilingual guide
- Public transport
- Entrance fees to the MALBA Museum and to the Colon Theater

- What Is Not Included

- Food & beverages
- Hotel pick up / drop off
- Pick up is not included, passengers must come to a designated meeting point

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.