Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour
Südamerika > Argentinen > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77339

Buenos Aires: Besuch Des Colon Theaters & Malba Museum Walking Tour

In dieser 5-stündigen Führung werden Sie nicht nur die eindrucksvollsten Viertel der Stadt besuchen, sondern auch die zwei einflussreichsten, symbolträchtigsten und weltberühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Buenos Aires entdecken: das Teatro Colón und das Museum der lateinamerikanischen Kunst von Buenos Aires (MALBA). Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Wanderung beginnt in unserem Büro im Herzen der Nachbarschaft San Telmo. Dies ist eines der ältesten Viertel in Buenos Aires und es hat eine pulsierende Tango- und Kunstszene. Wir werden die Defensa Straße in südlicher Richtung nehmen, um die antiken Märkte zu besuchen, und die charakteristische Architektur, die Straßenbeleuchtung, Straßen mit Kopfsteinpflaster, alte Gebäude und Dekoration aus dem 19. Jahrhundert zu beobachten.
Wir werden den Lezama Park erreichen, der durch seine von Bäumen gesäumten Alleen, sein Amphitheater und die Schlucht gekennzeichnet ist, die zu den Avenidas Martín García und Paseo Colón hin abfällt.

Sobald wir den Park verlassen haben, gehen wir zwei Blocks weiter bis zum südlichen Ende von Puerto Madero, wo wir den Damm überqueren und das Ufer gegenüber der Stadt entlang laufen werden.
Dieses Viertel ist das modernste der Stadt und besteht aus Wolkenkratzern und exklusiven Restaurants und Hotels. Wir kommen in Puente de la Mujer an, einer Drehbrücke, die von dem spanischen Architekten Santiago Calatrava entworfen wurde und ein Paar darstellt, das Tango tanzt.

Wir werden die Brücke überqueren, um die Straße am gegenüberliegenden Ufer zu nehmen und zur Avenida Belgrano laufen, wir werden zur Avenida Paseo Colón, und nach drei Blöcken erreichen wir die historische Plaza de Mayo, hier können wir die Metropolitan Kathedrale besichtigen und beobachten das Cabildo, das koloniale Rathaus; und die Casa Rosada, das Präsidentenhaus. Unser Reiseleiter wird uns über die zahlreichen historischen und gesellschaftlichen Ereignisse berichten, die an diesem Ort stattgefunden haben.

Auf der anderen Seite des Platzes nehmen wir die Diagonal Norte, eine wichtige Allee der Stadt, die die Judikative (Oberster Gerichtshof) mit der Exekutivgewalt (Casa Rosada, dem Präsidentenhaus) verbindet. Wir erreichen den berühmten Obelisken von Buenos Aires, Ikone der Stadt, im Zentrum der Avenida 9 de Julio, der breitesten der Welt.
Wir werden diese Allee durchqueren und zwei Blocks weiter gehen, um zum Teatro Colón zu gelangen. Das Opernhaus gilt aufgrund seiner Größe, Akustik und Flugbahn als eines der fünf besten der Welt.

Weiter zum Teatro Colón, um eine Führung in dem spektakulären Veranstaltungsort zu machen. Wir können das Theater betreten, wo wir unserem Führer und einer kleinen Gruppe von Besuchern beitreten werden. Von dort werden wir die Halle, das Hauptfoyer, die Galerie der Büsten und den Goldenen Saal besuchen, Besucher können erstaunliche Details über die Architektur, Treppen, Skulpturen, Decken und Vitraux aufnehmen. Nach einem 50-minütigen Besuch endet die Tour vor der Tür des Theaters.

Wir gehen zu unserem letzten Halt im MALBA Museum. Vor dem Theater steigen wir in einen öffentlichen Bus um in die Nachbarschaft von Palermo zu gelangen, wo sich das MALBA (Museum für lateinamerikanische Kunst von Buenos Aires) befindet. Dieses Museum wurde im September 2001 mit dem Ziel gegründet, lateinamerikanische Kunst vom Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts bis heute zu sammeln, zu bewahren, zu studieren und zu verbreiten. Es zeigt ein Erbe von etwa 400 Werken der wichtigsten modernen und zeitgenössischen Künstler der Region. Die Tour endet mit dem Eintritt in das Museum, das enthalten ist, und wo Sie die Möglichkeit haben werden, in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu gehen und sich die Zeit zu nehmen, jeden Raum und die verschiedenen Ausstellungen zu beobachten.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Geniessen Sie die Stadt wie ein Einheimischer und besuchen Sie Buenos Aires Hauptgebiete
- Machen Sie eine Führung im Colon Theater
- Erkunden Sie die Flure des MALBA Museums

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Das Colón-Theater und das Museum für lateinamerikanische Kunst von Buenos Aires (MALBA)
- Wir werden mit unserem Führer wandern, um die repräsentativsten Ecken der Bezirke San Telmo und Puerto Madero kennenzulernen
- Wir werden die historische Plaza de Mayo besuchen und wir werden am Fuße des Obelisken von Buenos Aires sein

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Zweisprachiger Führer
- Öffentlicher Verkehr
- Eintrittsgebühren für das MALBA Museum und das Colon Theater

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Essen und Getränke
- Hotelabholung / -abgabe
- Die Abholung ist nicht inbegriffen, die Passagiere müssen zu einem bestimmten Treffpunkt kommen

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Buenos Aires
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & MALBA Museum Walking Tour
Listing ID: 77339

Buenos Aires: Visit To Colon Theater & Malba Museum Walking Tour

In this 5-hour guided tour you will not only visit the city's most striking neighbourhoods, but also have the chance to explore two of the most influential, symbolic and world-famous sites in Buenos Aires: the Teatro Colón and the Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires (MALBA).

The walking tour starts at our offices located in the heart of the San Telmo Neighborhood. This is one of the oldest neighborhoods in Buenos Aires and it has a vibrant tango and arts scene. We will take Defensa street in a southerly direction, to visit the antique markets, and observe the characteristic architecture, the street lighting, cobblestones streets, old buildings and decoration from the 19th century.
We will arrive at the Lezama Park which is characterized by its tree-lined avenues, its amphitheater and the ravine that falls towards Martín García and Paseo Colón avenues.

Once we leave the park, we will walk two blocks until we reach the southern end of Puerto Madero, where we will cross the dam and walk along the bank opposite the city.
This neighborhood is the most modern of the City and consists of skyscrapers and exclusive restaurants and hotels. We will arrive to Puente de la Mujer, a revolving bridge designed by the Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava, which represents a couple dancing tango.

We will cross the bridge to take the road on the opposite bank and walk to Avenida Belgrano, we will turn into Avenida Paseo Colón, and after three blocks, we will reach the historic Plaza de Mayo, here we can visit the Metropolitan Cathedral and observe the Cabildo, the Colonial town hall; and the Casa Rosada, the presidential house. Our guide will explain us about the numerous historical and social events that happened in this place.

On the other side of the square, we will take Diagonal Norte, important avenue of the city that connect the Judicial Power (Supreme Court) with the Executive Power (Casa Rosada, the presidential house). We will arrive at the famous Obelisk of Buenos Aires, icon of the city, located in the center of 9 de Julio Avenue, the widest in the world.
We will cross this avenue and continue walking through it, for two blocks, to arrive at the Teatro Colón. This opera house is considered one of the five best in the world for its size, acoustics and trajectory.

Continue to the Teatro Colón, to go on a guided tour inside the spectacular venue. We can enter the Theater where we will join our guide and a small group of visitors. From there we will visit the Hall, the Main Foyer, the Gallery of Busts and the Golden Hall, visitors can absorb amazing details about the architecture, stairs, sculptures, ceilings and vitraux. After a 50-minute visit, the tour will end at the door of the Theater.

We head to our last stop at MALBA museum. In front of the theater we will board a public bus to go to Palermo Neighborhood, where the MALBA (Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires) is located. This museum was founded in September 2001 with the aim of collecting, preserving, studying and disseminating Latin American art from the beginning of the 20th century to the present day. It exhibits a heritage of approximately 400 works by the most important modern and contemporary artists of the region. The tour ends with the entrance to the Museum, which is included, and where you will have the opportunity to walk at your own pace, taking the time to observe each room and the different exhibitions.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy walking the city like a local and visit Buenos Aires main areas
- Go for a guided visit at the Colon Theater
- Explore the hallways of MALBA Museum

- What To Expect

- The Colón Theater and the Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires (MALBA)
- We will walk with our guide to get to know the most representative corners of the districts of San Telmo and Puerto Madero
- We will visit the historic Plaza de Mayo and we will be located at the foot of the Obelisk of Buenos Aires

- What Is Included

- Bilingual guide
- Public transport
- Entrance fees to the MALBA Museum and to the Colon Theater

- What Is Not Included

- Food & beverages
- Hotel pick up / drop off
- Pick up is not included, passengers must come to a designated meeting point

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.