Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park
Amérique du Sud > Costa Rica > Guanacaste
Listing ID: 45412

Visite Historique De Casona, Parc National De Santa Rosa, Costa Rica

Santa Rosa fut l'une des premières grandes haciendas bovines de la région, un lieu plein de culture et d'histoire de notre pays. Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Guanacaste est la 7ème province du Costa Rica et est située dans la partie nord-ouest du pays, est la plus grande province et est tout au sujet des plages magnifiques, des paysages incroyables et du soleil d’or. Il attire des milliers de visiteurs chaque année avec son littoral étonnant, fascinant parcs nationaux et une variété d’activités, y compris la pêche et la plongée de classe mondiale, attend les visiteurs de cette plus grande province du Costa Rica.

LA “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
Le nord de Guanacaste abrite une part importante du patrimoine culturel et naturel du Costa Rica. Le paysage de la côte est exceptionnel. Il y a des plages de sable blanc et une mer paisible qualifiée par le bleu intense. Guanacaste offre une grande variété d’attractions touristiques et d’expériences touristiques pour vous de choisir. Un voyage à Guanacaste, peut être relaxant ou une expérience aventureuse et passionnante.

EXPÉRIENCE PLUS
Des petites villes de pêche, aux immenses étendues de stations balnéaires, aux longues bandes de volcans, Guanacaste est l’une des destinations les plus intenses et les plus mémorables du Costa Rica.

Santa Rosa National Park est la dernière extension du California Dessert et la dernière forêt sèche protégée sur terre. Santa Rosa fut l’une des premières grandes haciendas de bétail de la région. La visite se rendra à La Casona, un lieu plein de culture et d’histoire, où a eu lieu la première guerre contre l’invasion de William Walker. Une bataille historique formidable et courageuse !! Si vous voulez connaître la culture et l’histoire du Costa Rica et du Guanacaste. Ensuite, vous visiterez le Libéria, connu comme la “ville blanche” construite au XIXème siècle. Notre guide vous montrera tous les faits intéressants de la ville. Nous nous arrêterons pour vous dans les différentes boutiques de cadeaux et de souvenirs tout au long du chemin et vous pourrez également prendre le meilleur café de la ville pour le ramener à la maison.

Veuillez porter: T-shirt, tissu confortable, chaussures de tennis.

S’il vous plaît apporter: moustique répulsif, crème solaire et caméra.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Cette visite comprend: Entrée au parc national, et La Casona, déjeuner.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Nous ne t'offre pick up de Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande zones ou Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Hacienda de Santa Rosa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park Santa Rosa National Park
South America > Costa Rica > Guanacaste
Listing ID: 45412

Casona Historic Tour, Santa Rosa National Park, Costa Rica

Santa Rosa was one of the first great cattle haciendas of the region, a place full of culture and history of our country. Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Guanacaste is Costa Rica’s 7th province and is located in the northwest part of the country, is the largest province and is all about stunning beaches, incredible landscapes and golden sun. It draws thousands of visitors each year with its amazing shoreline, fascinating national parks and a variety of activities, including world-class fishing and diving, awaits visitors to this largest province of Costa Rica.

THE “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
North Guanacaste harbors an important portion of the costa rican cultural and natural patrimony. The landscape of the coast is exceptional. There are beaches of white sands and a peaceful sea qualified by intense blue. Guanacaste offers a huge variety of tourist attractions and sightseeing experiences for you to choose from. A trip to Guanacaste, can be relaxing or an adventurous and thrilling experience.

EXPERIENCE MORE
From small fishing towns, to endless expanses of beachside resorts, to long strips of volcanoes, Guanacaste is one of the most intense and memorable destinations in Costa Rica.

Santa Rosa National Park is the last extension of the California Dessert and the last protected Dry Forest on earth. Santa Rosa was one of the first great cattle haciendas of the region. The tour will visit ¨La Casona¨ a place full of culture and history, here the first war against the invasion of William Walker took place. A great and brave historical battle!! If you want to know about the culture and history of Costa Rica and Guanacaste. Then you will visit Liberia, known as the “white city” built in the XIX century. Our tour guide will show you all the interesting facts of the city. We will stop for you in the different gift and souvenir shops along the way and you also can get the best coffee in town to take back home.

Please wear: T-shirt, comfortable cloth, tennis shoes.

Please bring: Mosquito repellent, sunscreen, and camera.

- What Is Included

This tour includes: Entrance to National Park, and La Casona, lunch.

- What Is Not Included

We don't offer pick up from Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande areas or Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Hacienda de Santa Rosa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.