Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and PlovdivCombo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv
Listing ID: 57154
EuropaBulgarien SofiaPlovdiv

Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa & Plovdiv

Entdecken Sie die Städte Plovdiv und Koprivshtitsa auf dieser ganztägigen Tour von Sofia aus. Die amüsante Mischung aus Traditionen, Kultur und architektonischen Meisterwerken ist ein Muss für jeden kulturhungrigen Reisenden.

Entdecken Sie die Städte Plovdiv und Koprivshtitsa auf dieser ganztägigen Tour von Sofia aus. Die amüsante Mischung aus Traditionen, Kultur und architektonischen Meisterwerken ist ein Muss für jeden kulturhungrigen Reisenden.

Eine 2-stündige Fahrt von Sofia bringt Sie in die Stadt Plovdiv, Bulgariens zweitgrößte Stadt und eine der ältesten Städte Bulgariens. Innerhalb von 2-3 Stunden nach dem Spaziergang durch die Stadt entdecken Sie die Geschichte und Kultur hinter einer 7000 Jahre alten Siedlung, die von den römischen, byzantinischen, osmanischen und bulgarischen Zivilisationen geschrieben wurde. Sie können die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Altstadt mit ihren Museen, historischen Denkmälern, Häusern aus der Zeit der Erweckung, Souvenirläden mit Kopfsteinpflaster oder dem reichhaltigen Ethnographischen Museum und dem antiken römischen Theater genießen. Spüren Sie die Atmosphäre dieses Kunst- und Handwerkszentrums und genießen Sie ein Mittagessen in den örtlichen Restaurants.

Nächster Halt auf dem Rückweg ist die charmante Stadt Koprivshtitsa mit ihrer faszinierenden Geschichte und authentischen Architektur des 19. Jahrhunderts. Verbringen Sie den Rest des Tages in der Freizeit dieser kleinen und malerischen Stadt in Zentralbulgarien, die sich zwischen den Hängen der Stara Planina Berge erstreckt, die einen besonderen Geist der Ruhe und Ewigkeit tragen. Einst Schauplatz der Kämpfe um die Befreiung Bulgariens, verwandelt sich die Stadt in ein Museum der Wiedergeburtszeit Bulgariens. Hier können Sie die Häuser von einigen der bedeutendsten Bulgaren, Schriftsteller und Rebellen besuchen, bewundern Sie die großen Sammlungen von ethnographischen Schätzen, darunter alte Waffen, komplizierte Volkstrachten und atemberaubenden Schmuck.

- Was ist enthalten?

Englisch sprechender Guide während der Tour
Transport in einem modernen Fahrzeug (Auto / Minibus) mit Klimaanlage

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Essen und Getränke
Persönliche Ausgaben
Eintrittsgebühren (ca. 7 Euro pro Person)
Trinkgelder

- FAQ

How much are entrance fees not included in the tour price?
Entrance fees are optional - 5 BGN/ 2.5 Euro for all Koprivshtitsa's museum houses and 10-15 BGN/5-8 Euro for the attractions in Plovdiv).

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 45.00 
- Child (2 to 11): 35.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa and Plovdiv
Europe > Bulgaria > Sofia > Plovdiv
Listing ID: 57154

Combo Tour: Koprivshtitsa & Plovdiv

Discover the cities of Plovdiv and Koprivshtitsa on this full-day tour from Sofia. The amusing mixture of traditions, culture, and architectural masterpieces are a must-see for every culture-hungry traveler. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

A 2-hour drive from Sofia will take you to the city of Plovdiv, Bulgaria’s second largest city and one of its oldest towns. Within 2-3 hours of walking along the city, you will discover the history and culture behind a 7000-year old settlement, written by the Roman, Byzantine, Ottoman, and Bulgarian civilizations. You can enjoy sightseeing in the Old Town with its museums, historical monuments, revival period houses, lined with souvenir shops cobbled streets or get impressed by the rich Ethnographical Museum and the ancient Roman Theater. Feel the atmosphere of this artistic and trades center and enjoy a lunch at the local restaurants.

Next stop on your way back is the charming town of Koprivshtitsa with its fascinating history and authentic 19th-century architecture. Spend the rest of the day in the leisure of this small and picturesque city situated in central Bulgaria, spread amongst the slopes of the Stara Planina Mountains, that carries a specific spirit of tranquility and eternity. Once a scene of battles for the liberation of Bulgaria, now the city is turned into museum of the Revival Period of Bulgaria. Here you can visit the homes of some of the most eminent Bulgarians, writers and rebels, admire the vast collections of ethnographical treasures, including ancient weapons, intricate national costumes and stunning jewelry.

- What Is Included

English speaking guide throughout the tour
Transport in a modern vehicle (car/minibus) with air condition

- What Is Not Included

Food and beverages
Personal expenses
Entrance fees (about 7 Euro in total per person)
Gratuities

- FAQ

How much are entrance fees not included in the tour price?
Entrance fees are optional - 5 BGN/ 2.5 Euro for all Koprivshtitsa's museum houses and 10-15 BGN/5-8 Euro for the attractions in Plovdiv).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 45.00 
- Child (2 to 11): 35.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

SOFIA
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.