Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music
Europe > Budapest > Hongrie
Listing ID: 54722

Budapest: Dîner Et Croisière Sur Le Danube Avec Musique Live

Embarquez pour un voyage à la découverte de Budapest tout en descendant lentement le long du Danube et en savourant les délices les plus célèbres de la région! Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Cette croisière de deux heures vous emmènera sous six ponts de Budapest tout en vous faisant découvrir des sites tels que la puissante Maison du Parlement, le Pont des Chaînes, le Château de Buda et le Bastion des Pêcheurs sur la colline de Buda et la montagne Gellért. couronné par la majestueuse Citadelle.

Explorez ces lieux à couper le souffle tout en vous installant confortablement dans un restaurant flottant et en dégustant une ou plusieurs spécialités gastronomiques hongroises considérées comme des “must-haves” en Hongrie. Découvrez le goût de la soupe Gulyas dont vous avez beaucoup parlé et goûtez au fameux pancake Hortobágy en vous laissant tenter par un quatuor à cordes hongrois.

La musique en direct est assurée par quatre membres de l’Orchestre folklorique primé de Rajkó, qui joue des chansons locales et internationales. Le groupe comprend un instrument folklorique hongrois vraiment spécial, le cimbalom, qui apporte cette atmosphère unique dans l’atmosphère.

Une fois que vous vous sentez comme il n’y a plus de desserts, vous pouvez essayer de la table de buffet pour aller aux balcons ouverts du bateau avec votre boisson gratuite dans votre main pour découvrir Budapest la nuit devenant une véritable vision onirique avec ses illuminations étonnantes sur les ponts et chaque vue par la berge.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Découvrez Budapest sous un autre angle, appréciez les repas traditionnels et sur le balcon regardez le coucher de soleil avec votre boisson à la main!
- La meilleure façon de découvrir la ville dans toute sa splendeur est de faire une croisière sur le Danube en deux parties.

- Quoi Attendre

- La capitale de la Hongrie est une ville diversifiée dans plusieurs sens du terme. Vous pouvez découvrir une grande variété de styles architecturaux, de différentes époques de l’histoire, en une symphonie cohérente du paysage urbain.
- Le contraste entre les deux parties de Budapest contribue largement à ce qu’on l’appelle la Perle du Danube. La région vallonnée de Buda, avec ses sites historiques et ses superbes attractions naturelles en face du côté plat et plus urbain de Pest, crée une atmosphère incontournable.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- 2 heures de croisière sur le Danube
- Musique live
- un verre de bienvenue et deux autres boissons
- Dîner Buffet Ouvert (voir le menu sur la FAQ)
- Transfer

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Guider

- Transferts

1. Soyez prêt à la réception de votre hébergement- 30-40 MINUTES AVANT le début de votre activité et s'il vous plaît noter que l'heure exacte de votre prise en charge est basée sur le trafic et la popularité du service à la date sélectionnée
2.Si vous logez dans un logement sans réception, veuillez attendre votre chauffeur en dehors de votre logement.
3. Dans l'ordre, vous ne voudriez pas utiliser le service de dépôt, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de fournir un remboursement partiel pour la partie restante du service.
4. Gardez votre téléphone chargé et allumé, le jour de votre activité. Si votre téléphone n'est pas couvert en Hongrie et que les services d'itinérance ne sont pas activés, veuillez vous assurer de consulter régulièrement vos courriels pour connaître les mises à jour de l'organisateur.
5.Vous avez droit à un remboursement dans le cas où vos réclamations refléteraient les erreurs de la société organisatrice et au cas où vous auriez téléphoné à l'un des numéros de téléphone mentionnés ci-dessous sur le site et à l'heure de votre problème.
6.S'il vous plaît noter: Accomplissement de ramassage de dernière minute, les demandes de restitution reçues le jour du programme ne sont pas garanties et basées sur les pilotes disponibles.
7. S'il Vous Plaît noter: Dans le cas où les conditions susmentionnées ne sont pas remplies, nous ne sommes pas tenus de fournir un remboursement. Dans le cas où vous ne vous présentez pas à la cueillette dans le temps et que vous manquez la représentation en conséquence, nous reporterons votre événement plus tard si vous le pouvez, mais sans le service de transfert. Si ce n'est pas une possibilité ou vous quittez Budapest, l'organisateur ne pourra pas vous rembourser de l'argent pour l'un de ces services.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

What is the dinner menu?
There's an open buffet dinner. The options are: - Cold entries: Spiced cottage cheese cream and traditional greaves cream. - Soups: Alföld style goulash with small dumplings, Vegetable cream soup. - Warm main courses: Mini stuffed cabbage, Traditional chicken leg „Paprikasch”, Roasted chicken breast with basil-cheese sauce, Spicy pork rib with thyme – mustard sauce, Roasted sea fish with Chardonnay sauce. - Garnishes and vegetarian: Grilled polenta with feta cheese, Grilled vegetables, Homemade dumplings with spinach and mustard-mushroom sauce, Hash-brown potatoes, Steak potatoes, Dumplings. - Salads: Fresh seasonal salads with dressings, Italian pasta salad, Caesar’s salad, Sweet corn salad with mayonnaise, Season fruit basket. - Desserts: Home-made strudel, Somló style sponge cake, Mini tarts, Dessert variations Európa style.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
Dinner & Cruise Adult: 54.00 
Dinner& Cruise Student: 50.00 
Dinner& Cruise with pick up drop off: 68.00 
Dinner& Cruise Student pick up drop off: 64.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Budapest
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Dinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live MusicDinner and Cruise On The Danube With Live Music
Listing ID: 54722
EuropeHungaryBudapest

Dinner & Cruise On The Danube With Live Music

Embark on a journey to explore Budapest while slowly descending down the mighty Danube and indulging in the most famous local delicacies!

The capital of Hungary is a diverse city in several meanings of the word. You can experience a wide variety of architectural styles from various times of history blending into one coherent symphony of the cityscape.

The contrast between the two parts of Budapest largely contributes to why it is being called the Pearl of the Danube. The hilly Buda region with its historical locations and stunning natural attractions opposite the flat, more urban Pest side creates an atmosphere one can’t help but feel devoted.

The best possible way to experience the city in its full glory is with a cruise on the Danube separating it into two parts.

This 2-hour Dinner Cruise adventure takes you beneath 6 bridges of Budapest while introducing you to sights such as the mighty House of Parliament, the Chain Bridge, the Buda Castle and the Fisherman’s Bastion up on the Hill of Buda and the Gellért mountain crowned by the majestic Citadella.

Explore these breath-taking locations while sitting comfortably in a floating restaurant and sampling any or all of the Hungarian gastro specialties that are considered “must haves” in Hungary. Discover the taste of the much talked about Gulyas soup and grab a bite from the famous Hortobágy pancake as you are being serenaded by a Hungarian stringed quartet.

The live music is provided by four members of the award-winning Rajkó Folk Orchestra playing local and international favorites. The band includes a truly special Hungarian virtuoso folk instrument, the cimbalom to bring that extra uniqueness into the atmosphere.

Once you feel like there are no more desserts there is to try from the buffet table you can head up to the open balconies of the boat with your complimentary drink in your hand to experience Budapest at night becoming a true dreamlike vision with its astonishing illuminations on the bridges and each sight by the riverbank.

- What Will You Do

2-hour long cruise on the Danube
Live Music
Welcome drink and two further drinks
Open Buffet Dinner
Menu:
Cold entries
Spiced cottage cheese cream and traditional greaves cream
Soups
Alföld style goulash with small dumplings
Vegetable cream soup
Warm main courses
Mini stuffed cabbage
Traditional chicken leg „Paprikasch”
Roasted chicken breast with basil-cheese sauce
Spicy pork rib with thyme – mustard sauce
Roasted sea fish with Chardonnay sauce
Garnishes and vegetarian
Grilled polenta with feta cheese
Grilled vegetables
Homemade dumplings with spinach and mustard-mushroom sauce
Hash-brown potatoes
Steak potatoes
Dumplings
Salads
Fresh seasonal salads with dressings
Italian pasta salad
Caesar’s salad
Sweet corn salad with mayonnaise
Season fruit basket
Desserts
Home-made strudel
Somló style sponge cake
Mini Tarts
Dessert variations Európa style

- What To Expect

Discover Budapest from a different view, enjoy the traditional meals and on the balcony watch the sunset with your drink in your hand!

- What Is Not Included

No guide

- Transfers

1.Be ready at the reception of your accommodation- 30-40 MINUTES PRIOR- to the start of your activity and please note that the exact time of your pick up is based on the traffic and the popularity of the service on the selected date
2.In case you are staying in an accommodation without a reception desk, please wait outside of your accommodation for your chauffeur.
3.In order you would not like to use the drop off service we are not able to provide a partial refund for the drop off part of the service.
4.Keep your phone charged andturned on, on the day of your activity. In case your phone does not have coverage in Hungary and roaming services are not enabled, please make sure to check your emails frequently for updates from the organiser.
5.You are entitled to a refund incase your complaints reflect the errors of the organising company and in case you have made a phone call to one of the below mentioned phone numbers at the site and time of your issue.
6.Please note: Fulfilment of last minute pick-up,drop-off requests received on the day of the program are not guaranteed and based on the available drivers.
7.Please note: In case the aforementioned conditions are not met, we are not liable to provide a refund. In the case of you not showing up for the pick-up in time and missing the performance as a consequence, we will reschedule your event for a later time if are able to, but without the transfer service.If this is not a possibility or you leave Budapest, the organizer will not be able to refund money to you for any of these services.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Pricing

Price per person:
Dinner & Cruise Adult: 54.00 
Dinner& Cruise Student: 50.00 
Dinner& Cruise with pick up drop off: 58.00 
Dinner& Cruise Student pick up drop off: 64.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.