Listing ID: 22298
EuropeEspagneAndalusiaSéville

De Séville: Visite Guidée En 4X4 Du Parc National De Doñana

Le parc conserve une grande variété de la faune et des paysages. Dans cette excursion en 4x4 vous permettra d'explorer l'unique village d'el Rocío, sa chapelle et le RÉFÉRENCEMENT de l'Observatoire et nous marchons le long du Parc National de Donana

Vous commencerez notre voyage en voyageant de Séville à travers la ville voisine de Coria del Rio sur les rives du Guadalquivir. Vous voyagerez vers la zone nord des marais. Dans cette zone, les forêts de pins et les pâturages abritent environ 200 000 habitants différents, dont 300 espèces d’oiseaux. Vous passerez les rizières qui abritent la plus grande colonie de cigognes d’Europe.

Vous continuerez ensuite votre voyage en 4×4 à travers le vaste espace naturel de la zone nord explorant le village d’El Rocío, sa chapelle et l’Observatoire SEO. Profitez de l’occasion unique de marcher le long des sentiers du parc national de Doña, près du ruisseau La Rocina.

Après le déjeuner, vous vous rendrez à la plage pour découvrir le plus grand système de dunes d’Espagne. Sur le chemin du retour, vous pourrez profiter du magnifique coucher de soleil à travers la forêt de pins dans la région d’Asperillo. Vous pouvez également repérer certains des grands animaux qui habitent la région de Doñana.

C’est un vrai 4×4 Safari en Europe.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Être entouré par la nature dans l'un des plus beaux parcs naturels d'Espagne
- Voir les colonies de cigognes, le village d'El Rocío, le ruisseau El Rocino, l'Observatoire SEO / BirdLife et la plage
- Visitez le plus grand système de dunes du pays

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide / chauffeur professionnel
- un service de ramassage et de débarquement
- Visite à pied
- Transfert partagé aller-retour
- Transport par notre véhicule hors route

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Vous serez pris en charge à la porte principale de votre logement ou le plus près possible. S'il vous plaît contacter le fournisseur local dès que possible pour plus de détails.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (18 to 100): 75.00 
- Child (4 to 17): 51.00 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 22298

Donana National Park: Small Group Guided Day Tour From Seville By Jeep

Doñana keeps a wide variety of wildlife and landscapes. In this 4x4 tour you will explore the unique village of el Rocío, its chapel and the SEO Observatory. Also, you will walk along the Donana National Park.

You will start our journey traveling from Seville through the nearby town of Coria del Rio on the banks of the River Guadalquivir. You will travel to the northern area of the marshes. In this area the pine forests and pastures are home to approximately 200,000 different inhabitants including 300 birds species. You will pass the rice fields which are home to Europe’s largest colony of Storks.

You will then continue your 4×4 journey through the vast natural space of the northern area exploring the village of el Rocío, its chapel and the SEO Observatory. Enjoy the unique opportunity walk along the Doñana National Park trails, near La Rocina stream.

After lunch, you will travel to the beach to learn about Spain’s largest dune system. On the way back, you can take advantage of the beautiful sunset through the pine forest in Asperillo area. You can also spot some of the large animals inhabiting the Doñana area.

This is a real 4×4 Safari in Europe.

- What Will You Do

- Be surrounded by nature in one of the most beautiful natural parks in Spain
- See colonies of storks, el Rocío village, El Rocino stream, SEO Observatory/BirdLife and the beach
- Visit the largest dune system of the country

- What Is Included

- Professional guide/driver
- Pickup and drop-off service
- Walking tour
- Round-trip shared transfer
- Transport by our off road vehicle

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks

- Transfers

You will be picked up at the main door of your accommodation or as close as possible. Please contact the local supplier asap for details.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (18 to 100): 75.00 
- Child (4 to 17): 51.00 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.