Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid
Listing ID: 61795
EuropeEspagneMadridCommunity of MadridToledoCastilla-La Mancha

Escorial & Toledo De Madrid

Une option parfaite pour profiter d'une excursion d'une journée complète en mélangeant le monastère de San Lorenzo de El Escorial émerveillé par les vues spectaculaires de la vallée des morts et avoir un après-midi à Tolède, tous accompagnés par notre guide expert. Billets inclus !!

En partant de notre siège, nous conduirons environ une heure à San Lorenzo de El Escorial pour vous montrer l’intérieur du monastère, construit au XVIe siècle sous le commandement de Felipe II, le Palais Royal, le Panthéon des Rois et le Infantes, salles capitulaires, cloître des quatre évangélistes et basilique.

Après environ dix minutes en bus, nous irons à la vallée des morts, où vous apprécierez la croix colossale de plus de 150 mètres de haut, la basilique et la crypte creusées dans le rocher de la montagne et bien sûr, nous allons profiter de vues spectaculaires de la chaîne de montagnes de Madrid.

De retour à Madrid, l’activité se termine près de la Plaza de España avec la rue Gran Vía. Temps pour le déjeuner (facultatif). Notre guide vous donnera le point de rencontre pour continuer à Toledo.

Après environ une heure de voyage, nous commencerons par une visite à pied du centre historique de la ville, considéré comme un monument national et déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. Il a de magnifiques exemples d’architecture de différentes époques et styles: mudéjar, roman, gothique, Renaissance, baroque … qui ont laissé comme héritage les différentes cultures et civilisations qui ont vécu dans ses murs. Vous découvrirez avec notre guide local expert ces et autres détails de cette merveilleuse destination.

- Ce qui est inclus

Guide touristique (bilingue)
Transport par autobus climatisé
Entrée et visite guidée du monastère.
Entrée et visite guidée de la basilique.
Toledo Tour à pied
Entrée et visite guidée de la synagogue Santa María La Blanca
Entrée et visite guidée de l'église de Santo Tomé
Visite d'un atelier d'artisanat Damascène

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Entrées aux monuments non spécifiés.
Le déjeuner
Ramassage et restitution à l'hôtel

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 65.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 79.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 94.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid
Listing ID: 61795

Escorial & Toledo From Madrid

A perfect option to enjoy a full day tour mixing the Monastery of San Lorenzo de El Escorial getting amazed by the spectacular views from the Valley of the Fallen and have an afternoon in Toledo, all accompanied by our expert guide. Tickets included !!

Starting from our headquarters, we’ll drive for approximately one hour to San Lorenzo de El Escorial to show you the inside of the Monastery, built in the sixteenth century under the command of Felipe II, the Royal Palace, Pantheon of the Kings and the Infantes, Chapter Rooms, Cloister of the Four Evangelists and the Basilica.

After about ten minutes by bus, we’ll go to the Valley of the Fallen, where you will appreciate the colossal cross over 150 meters high, the Basilica and Crypt excavated in the rock of the mountain and of course, we will enjoy spectacular views of the Madrid’s mountain range.

Upon return to Madrid, the activity ends close to Plaza de España with Gran vía street. Time for lunch (optional). Our tour guide will give you the meeting point to continue to Toledo.

After approximately one hour journey, we will start with a walking tour through the historic center of the city, considered a National Monument and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. It has magnificent examples of architecture from different eras and styles: Mudejar, Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque … that left as a legacy the different cultures and civilizations that lived within its walls. You will discover with our expert local guide these and other details of this wonderful destination.

- What Is Included

Tour guide (bilingual)
Air conditioned bus transport
Entrance and guided visit to the Monastery.
Entrance and guided visit to the Basilica.
Toledo Walking tour
Entrance and guided visit to Santa María La Blanca Synagogue
Entrance and guided visit to Santo Tome’s church
Visit of a Damascene handcraft workshop

- What Is Not Included

Entrances to not specified monuments.
Lunch
Hotel pickup and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 65.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 79.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 94.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.