Escorial & Toledo From MadridEscorial & Toledo From MadridEscorial & Toledo From MadridEscorial & Toledo From Madrid
Listing ID: 61795
EuropaSpanienMadridCommunity of MadridToledoCastilla-La Mancha

Escorial & Toledo Von Madrid

Eine perfekte Option, um eine Tagestour zu erleben, bei der das Kloster San Lorenzo de El Escorial durch die spektakuläre Aussicht aus dem Tal der Gefallenen verblüfft wird und Sie einen Nachmittag in Toledo verbringen, alles begleitet von unserem fachkundigen Führer. Tickets inklusive !!

Von unserem Hauptquartier aus fahren wir für etwa eine Stunde nach San Lorenzo de El Escorial, um Ihnen das Innere des Klosters zu zeigen, das im 16. Jahrhundert unter dem Kommando von Felipe II, dem Königspalast, dem Pantheon der Könige und dem Infantes, Kapitelsäle, Kreuzgang der vier Evangelisten und die Basilika.

Nach ungefähr zehn Minuten mit dem Bus fahren wir zum Tal der Gefallenen, wo Sie das kolossale Kreuz von über 150 Metern Höhe, die Basilika und die Krypta, die in den Felsen des Berges ausgegraben wurden, bewundern können und natürlich werden wir eine spektakuläre Aussicht genießen der Madrider Bergkette.

Nach der Rückkehr nach Madrid endet die Veranstaltung in der Nähe der Plaza de España mit der Straße Gran Vía. Zeit für das Mittagessen (optional). Unser Reiseleiter wird Ihnen den Treffpunkt geben, um nach Toledo weiterzufahren.

Nach etwa einer Stunde Fahrt beginnen wir mit einem Rundgang durch das historische Zentrum der Stadt, das als Nationaldenkmal gilt und von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde. Es hat großartige Beispiele von Architektur aus verschiedenen Epochen und Stilen: Mudéjar, Romanik, Gotik, Renaissance, Barock …, die als Erbe die verschiedenen Kulturen und Zivilisationen hinterlassen haben, die innerhalb seiner Mauern lebten. Sie werden diese und andere Details dieses wundervollen Reiseziels mit unserem erfahrenen lokalen Führer entdecken.

- Was ist enthalten?

Reiseleiter (zweisprachig)
Klimatisierter Busverkehr
Eintritt und Führung im Kloster.
Eintritt und Führung in die Basilika.
Toledo Spaziergang
Eintritt und Führung in die Santa María La Blanca Synagoge
Eintritt und Führung in die Kirche von Santo Tomé
Besuch eines Damaszener Handwerksworkshops

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Eingänge zu nicht spezifizierten Denkmälern.
Mittagessen
Hotelabholung und Rückgabe

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 65.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 79.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 94.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid Escorial & Toledo From Madrid
Listing ID: 61795

Escorial & Toledo From Madrid

A perfect option to enjoy a full day tour mixing the Monastery of San Lorenzo de El Escorial getting amazed by the spectacular views from the Valley of the Fallen and have an afternoon in Toledo, all accompanied by our expert guide. Tickets included !!

Starting from our headquarters, we’ll drive for approximately one hour to San Lorenzo de El Escorial to show you the inside of the Monastery, built in the sixteenth century under the command of Felipe II, the Royal Palace, Pantheon of the Kings and the Infantes, Chapter Rooms, Cloister of the Four Evangelists and the Basilica.

After about ten minutes by bus, we’ll go to the Valley of the Fallen, where you will appreciate the colossal cross over 150 meters high, the Basilica and Crypt excavated in the rock of the mountain and of course, we will enjoy spectacular views of the Madrid’s mountain range.

Upon return to Madrid, the activity ends close to Plaza de España with Gran vía street. Time for lunch (optional). Our tour guide will give you the meeting point to continue to Toledo.

After approximately one hour journey, we will start with a walking tour through the historic center of the city, considered a National Monument and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. It has magnificent examples of architecture from different eras and styles: Mudejar, Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque … that left as a legacy the different cultures and civilizations that lived within its walls. You will discover with our expert local guide these and other details of this wonderful destination.

- What Is Included

Tour guide (bilingual)
Air conditioned bus transport
Entrance and guided visit to the Monastery.
Entrance and guided visit to the Basilica.
Toledo Walking tour
Entrance and guided visit to Santa María La Blanca Synagogue
Entrance and guided visit to Santo Tome’s church
Visit of a Damascene handcraft workshop

- What Is Not Included

Entrances to not specified monuments.
Lunch
Hotel pickup and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 65.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 79.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 94.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.