Everest View Trek Everest View Trek Everest View Trek Everest View Trek
Listing ID: 58977

Everest Voir Le Trek

Trekking vers la plus haute montagne du monde, l'un des treks les plus fascinants de la terre Everest View Trek vous emmène dans la puissante région de l'Everest le long du parc national de Sagarmatha, un site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les randonneurs ont leur voyage de la vie explorant les sentiers aventureux à la plus haute montagne du monde.

Un trekking pour voir la plus haute montagne du monde, l’un des treks les plus fascinants de la terre Everest view Trek vous emmène à la puissante région de l’Everest le long du parc national de Sagarmatha, un site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO avec beaucoup à offrir. Les randonneurs ont leur voyage de la vie explorant les sentiers aventureux à la plus haute montagne du monde. Les vues majestueuses du mont. Makalu, Mt. Lhotse, Mt. Cho-Oyu, le mont. Everest vous donne envie de revenir pour le reste de votre vie. En outre, le monastère historique de Tengboche offre des informations fascinantes sur les pratiques du bouddhisme et leur signification religieuse dans cette partie du monde. Traversez les vallées Sherpa et découvrez la culture bouddhiste tibétaine
Ce trek suit le légendaire «Everest Trail» depuis la piste d’atterrissage de Lukla. En un peu plus d’une semaine, vous pouvez monter jusqu’au point de vue exceptionnel de Sangboche, assister à la vue magnifique sur l’Everest au coucher du soleil et découvrir le paysage de montagne à couper le souffle du Khumbu.
Un mémorable vol de montagne en avion depuis Katmandou jusqu’à la piste d’atterrissage de Lukla donne accès à un monde alpin où l’air est limpide et où des drapeaux de prières multicolores flottent sur les toits. Le trek part ensuite directement de la piste d’atterrissage. Visitez le célèbre bazar de Namche, qui est la ville principale de l’Everest ou de la région de Khumbu et qui a des bureaux gouvernementaux, des guichets automatiques, des cybercafés, des boutiques, des restaurants et un marché coloré. Randonnée au parc national de Sagarmatha et profiter du lever du soleil sur l’Himalaya, y compris le mont Everest, Lhotse, Nuptse, Ama Dablam, Thamserku, Kongde et d’autres.
Ne manquez pas votre chance de découvrir le meilleur de l’Himalaya.

ITINÉRAIRE

Jour 1: Vol pour Lukla, trek à Phakding (2 651 m) heures d’hôtes
Nous prenons un vol tôt le matin à Lukla, où tous les treks Everest commencent. Nous rencontrons le reste de notre équipe à Lukla et commençons le trekking à partir de là. Nous marchons sur une piste qui descend graduellement vers le village Cheplung d’où nous avons un aperçu du mont. Khumbila, une montagne sacrée qui n’a jamais été escaladée.
Nuit à Phakding.
Repas: Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner

Jour 2: Phakding à Namche Bazaar (3 438 m / 11 280 pieds): 11 km 5 heures
Notre sentier passe à travers une forêt de pins et nous continuons notre marche sur la piste qui remonte au nord de la vallée de Benkar. Nous traversons la rivière Dudh Koshi et traversons les villages de Chumoa et Monjo avant d’atteindre l’entrée du parc national de l’Everest.
Nuit à Namche Bazaar.
Repas: Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner

Jour 3: Journée d’acclimatation à Namche Bazaar: (3 440 m / 11 284 pi)
Aujourd’hui, nous visitons Namche Bazaar, qui est la ville principale de l’Everest ou de la région de Khumbu et possède des bureaux gouvernementaux, des guichets automatiques, des cybercafés, des boutiques, des restaurants et un marché coloré.
Nuit à Namche Bazaar
Repas: Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner

Jour 4: Bazar de Namche à Tengboche (3 870 m / 12 694 pi): 10 km 6 heures
Le trek à Phunki est une promenade facile. De là, nous montons vers le village de Tengboche qui abrite le très célèbre monastère de Tengboche, le plus grand monastère de la région de l’Everest. Il est situé dans le parc national de Sagarmatha, qui est un site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.
Nuit à Tengboche.
Repas: Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner

Jour 5: Tengboche à Dingboche (4 360 m / 14 300 pi): 9 km 6 heures
Notre sentier descend et traverse des forêts luxuriantes de bouleaux, de conifères et de rhododendrons. En randonnée, nous pouvons admirer de belles vues sur le mont. Everest, Lhotse et Ama Dablam. Nous descendons vers Debuche et traversons la rivière Imja pour atteindre Pangboche. Nous choisissons le sentier supérieur de Pangboche et admirons
Repas: petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner

Jour 6: Lukla à Kathmandu 1350 m 35 minutes Hôtel
Dans la matinée, vous ferez un bref vol de Lukla à Katmandou, où votre voyage commence et se termine. Vous serez transféré à votre hôtel à l’atterrissage pour un repos et une réflexion solo bien nécessaire après votre randonnée à la conquête de l’Himalaya. Nous nous réunirons dans la soirée pour un dîner d’adieu dans l’un des meilleurs restaurants népalais de la ville, où nous serons impatients d’entendre vos commentaires sur le voyage.
REPAS: petit-déjeuner

Jour 7: Katmandou: jour de départ 1350m
C’est ton dernier jour au Népal! Prenez un petit-déjeuner, puis faites quelques achats de dernière minute à Katmandou. Nous nous assurerons que vous arrivez à l’aéroport international de Katmandou avec beaucoup de temps avant votre vol de retour. En ce moment, nous vous dirons au revoir et vous dire adieu, armés de souvenirs chaleureux et de photos magnifiques pour montrer à vos proches.
REPAS: petit-déjeuner

- À quoi s’attendre

POINTS FORTS
Suivez ce sentier épique à travers la région alpine
Profitez de la vue magnifique sur l'Himalaya
Comprend une journée complète pour explorer Namche Bazaar
Traversez les vallées Sherpa et découvrez la culture bouddhiste tibétaine

- Ce qui est inclus

Le forfait comprend *
Mars et baskets 1 pièce par jour et par personne
Ramassage à l'aéroport et dépôt.
Tout le transport terrestre dans un véhicule privé.
2 nuits d'hébergement avec petit déjeuner sur une base de partage des jumeaux.
Petit déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner pendant le trek.
Hébergement en pension durant le trek.
Guide expérimenté, serviable et amical.
Vol aller-retour Katmandou - Lukla et Lukla - Katmandou incluant les taxes de départ.
Trousse médicale de premiers soins.
Carte de randonnée et certificat de réussite.
Frais de permis pour le parc national de Sagarmatha.
Frais de système de gestion de l'information (TIMS) de Trekkers.
Les taxes gouvernementales et les frais de service de bureau.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

CE QUI EST EXCLU
Vols internationaux vers et depuis Katmandou.
Visa d'entrée au Népal: vous pouvez facilement obtenir un visa à votre arrivée à l'aéroport international de Tribhuwan à Katmandou
Nuit supplémentaire et repas à Katmandou en raison d'un départ tardif ou d'un retour anticipé de la montagne pour une raison autre que l'itinéraire prévu
Assurance voyage et sauvetage
Dépenses personnelles.
Conseils pour les guides et les porteurs.

- Transferts

Nous fournissons ramasser goutte après l'arrivée et avant le départ au Népal

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 799.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagDE language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Everest View Trek Everest View Trek Everest View Trek Everest View Trek
Listing ID: 58977

Everest View Trek

A trek to see the world’s tallest mountain, One of the most enthralling treks on earth Everest View Trek takes you to the mighty Everest region along Sagarmatha National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site with so much to offer. The trekkers have their trip of lifetime exploring the adventurous trails to the world’s tallest mountain.

A trek to see the world’s tallest mountain, One of the most enthralling treks on earth Everest view Trek takes you to the mighty Everest region along Sagarmatha National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site with so much to offer. The trekkers have their trip of lifetime exploring the adventurous trails to the world’s tallest mountain. The majestic sights of Mt. Makalu, Mt. Lhotse, Mt. Cho-Oyu , Mt. Everest make you wanting to come back for the rest of your life. Further, the historical Tengboche monastery offers fascinating information on Buddhism practices and their religious significance in this part of the world. Pass through Sherpa valleys and learn about the Tibetan Buddhist culture
This lodge-based trek follows the legendary ‘Everest Trail’ from the airstrip at Lukla. In just a little more than one week, you can trek up to the exceptional viewpoint of Sangboche, witness the stunning Everest view at sunset and experience the breathtaking mountain scenery of the Khumbu.
A memorable small-plane mountain flight from Kathmandu to the airstrip at Lukla provides access to an alpine world where the air is crystal clear and colorful prayer flags flutter from the rooftops. The trek then sets off directly from the airstrip. Tour the famous Namche Bazaar, which is the primary town of the Everest or Khumbu region and has government offices, ATMs, internet cafes, shops, restaurants, and a colorful market. Hike-up to Sagarmatha National Park and enjoy the sunrise over the Himalayas including Mount Everest, Lhotse, Nuptse, Ama Dablam, Thamserku, Kongde and others.
Don’t miss out on your chance to experience the best of the Himalayas.

ITINERARY

Day 1:Fly to Lukla, trek to Phakding (2,651 m) hours Guest house
We take an early morning flight to Lukla which is where all Everest treks begin. We meet the rest of our team in Lukla and start trekking from there. We walk on a trail that gradually descends to Cheplung village from where we get a glimpse of Mt. Khumbila, a sacred mountain which has never been climbed.
Overnight in Phakding.
MEALS: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Day 2:Phakding to Namche Bazaar (3,438 m/11,280 ft): 11 km 5 hours Guest house
Our trail passes through a pine forest and we continue our walk on the trail that goes north up the Benkar valley. We cross Dudh Koshi River and pass Chumoa and Monjo villages before reaching the entrance of the Everest National Park.
Overnight in Namche Bazaar.
MEALS: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Day 3:Acclimatization day in Namche Bazaar: (3,440 m/11,284 ft) Guest house
Today we’ll tour Namche Bazaar, which is the primary town of the Everest or Khumbu region and has government offices, ATMs, internet cafes, shops, restaurants, and a colorful market.
Overnight in Namche Bazaar
MEALS: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Day 4: Namche Bazaar to Tengboche (3,870 m/12,694 ft): 10 km 6 hours Guest house
The trek to Phunki is an easy walk. From here we ascend towards Tengboche village which houses the very famous Tengboche monastery which is the biggest monastery of the Everest region. It is located within the Sagarmatha National Park, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Overnight in Tengboche.
MEALS: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Day 5: Tengboche to Dingboche (4,360 m/14,300 ft): 9 km 6 hours Guest house
Our trail descends and passes through lush forests of birch, conifer and rhododendron trees. While trekking, we can admire good views of Mt. Everest, Lhotse, and Ama Dablam. We walk downhill to Debuche and cross the Imja River to reach Pangboche. We choose the upper Pangboche trail and admire
Meals: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Day 6:Lukla to Kathmandu 1350 m 35 minutes Hotel
In the morning, you’ll hop a brief flight from Lukla to Kathmandu, where your journey both began and ends. You’ll transfer to your hotel upon landing for some much-needed solo rest and reflection after your trek conquering the Himalayas. We’ll reunite in the evening for a farewell dinner at one of the best Nepalese restaurants in town, where we’ll be eager to hear your feedback on the trip.
MEALS: Breakfast

Day 7:Kathmandu: departure day 1,350m
It’s your last day in Nepal! Grab some breakfast, and then take in some last-minute shopping in Kathmandu. We’ll make sure you arrive at Kathmandu International Airport with plenty time before your flight home. At this time, we’ll say our goodbyes and bid you farewell, armed with warm memories and gorgeous photos to show yo ur loved ones.
MEALS: Breakfast

- What To Expect

Follow this epic trail through the alpine region
Enjoy the magnificent views of the Himalayas
Includes a full day to explore Namche Bazaar
Pass through Sherpa valleys and learn about the Tibetan Buddhist culture
Local culture and traditions
High mountains.
Moderate to fairly challenging but thrilling to the core!
Exciting flight to Lukla

- What Is Included

Package Includes *
Mars and sneakers 1 piece per day per person
Airport pick-up and drop off.
All ground transport in private vehicle.
2 nights accommodation with breakfast on a twin sharing basis.
Breakfast, lunch and dinner during the trek.
Guesthouse accommodation during the trek.
Experienced, helpful and friendly guide.
Round trip flight Kathmandu – Lukla and Lukla – Kathmandu including departure taxes.
First aid medical kit.
Trekking map and trip achievement certificate.
Sagarmatha National Park Permits fee.
Trekkers' information management system (TIMS) fee.
Government taxes and office service charge.

- What Is Not Included

International airfare to and from Kathmandu.
Nepal entry visa: you can obtain a visa easily upon your arrival at Tribhuwan International Airport in Kathmandu
Extra night accommodation and meals in Kathmandu because of late departure or early return from the mountain due to any reason than the scheduled itinerary
Travel and rescue insurance
Personal expenses.
Gratuities for guides and porters.

- Transfers

We provide pick up drop after arrival and before departure in Nepal

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 799.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.