tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidostour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos
Listing ID: 23244
PortugalLeiria Bezirk ÓbidosBatalha

Glaube Und Erbe – Tauchen Sie Ein In Die Geschichte Portugals

Tauchen Sie ein in die reiche Geschichte, Kultur und Traditionen Portugals auf dieser erstaunlichen Ganztagesausflug nach Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré und Óbidos.

Tauchen Sie ein in die reiche Geschichte, Kultur und Traditionen Portugals auf dieser erstaunlichen Ganztagesausflug nach Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré und Óbidos.

Entdecken Sie die Hingabe von Nossa Senhora de Fátima in einem der bedeutendsten religiösen Heiligtümer der Welt, erfahren Sie alles über eines der wichtigsten Ereignisse der portugiesischen Geschichte: die heroische Schlacht von Aljubarrota, nach der das schöne Batalha-Kloster gebaut wurde. Schmecken Sie frischen Fisch im malerischen Fischerdorf Nazaré und bewundern Sie das mittelalterliche Dorf Óbidos, eines der malerischsten in Portugal.

HÖHEPUNKTE

Erfahren Sie alles über die Legende von Jungfrau Maria Erscheinungen an drei Kinder im Jahr 1917
Besuchen Sie das erstaunliche Kloster Batalha, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe
Stopp bei dem malerischen Fischerdorf Nazaré, Hauptstadt des großen Wellensurfen
Fahren Sie die malerische Atlantikküste nach São Martinho do Porto und Lagoa de Óbidos
Verlieben Sie sich in Óbidos, einem der schönsten und schönsten mittelalterlichen Dörfer in Portugal
Schmecke einen typischen Ginjinha Kirschlikör

- Was wirst du tun?

Treffen Sie Ihren Rund-Lissabon-Führer in Ihrem Lissaboner Hotel für Ihren Tagesausflug nach Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré und Óbidos.

Hüpfen Sie an Bord Ihres klimatisierten Minivans und fahren Sie etwa 115 km nördlich von Lissabon und kommen Sie nach Fátima, einer Stadt, die sich nach den Erscheinungen der Jungfrau Maria im Jahre 1917 entwickelt hat. Im Fátima Sanctuary finden Sie ein einzigartiges Ambiente der Hingabe, egal ob Sie sind Ein Gläubiger oder nicht, es ist unmöglich, sich an diesem Ort der großen Spiritualität gleichgültig zu fühlen, der jährlich Millionen von Pilgern erhält. Erfahren Sie alles über die Legende von Jungfrau Maria Erscheinungen an drei Hirten Kinder im Jahr 1917 und was wurde die am meisten verehrte Hingabe in Portugal: die eine unsere Frau von Fátima.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Fahren Sie weiter nach Batalha und besuchen Sie das beste Beispiel der spätgotischen Architektur (14. Jh.) In Portugal, dem Batalha-Kloster, dem UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Es wurde im Gedenken an die 1385 Schlacht (Batalha) von Aljubarrota gegen die Kastillier gebaut und ihr ursprünglicher Name ist in der Tat Mosteiro de Santa Maria da Vitória (Kloster der Heiligen Maria des Sieges).

Stopp bei Nazaré, einer bezaubernden Küstenstadt, wo die lokalen Fischer in frischen Fängen aus dem Ozean ziehen. Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, diesen frischen Fisch zum Mittagessen zu probieren (eigene Kosten). Nachher erfahren Sie alles über die Legende von Nazaré und wie die Jungfrau Maria im Jahre 1182 eine wunderbare Intervention hatte, die das Leben des portugiesischen Ritters Dom Fuas Roupinho (mögl

- Was ist enthalten?

Hotelabholung und Abfahrt
Rund um Lissabon-Expertenführer Transport mit klimatisiertem Minivan
Wi-Fi an Bord des Minivans
Kostenlose Flasche Wasser
Besuch der Kirche Nossa Senhora da Nazaré
Geschmack von Ginjinha (Kirschlikör)
Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Mittagessen
Essen und Trinken
Andere Extras nicht erwähnt

- Transfers

Ausgangspunkt: Ihrem zentral gelegenen hotel in Lissabon

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos
Listing ID: 23244

Faith And Heritage – Immerse Into Portugal’S History

Immerse yourself into Portugal's rich history, culture and traditions on this amazing full day tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos.

Immerse yourself into Portugal’s rich history, culture and traditions on this amazing full day tour to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos.

Discover the devotion of Nossa Senhora de Fátima at one of the most importants religious sanctuaries in the world, learn all about one of the most important events of Portuguese history: the heroic battle of Aljubarrota after which the beautiful Batalha Monastery was built. Taste fresh fish at the scenic fishing village of Nazaré and marvel at the medieval walled village of Óbidos, one of most picturesque in Portugal.

HIGHLIGHTS

Learn all about the legend of Virgin Mary apparitions to three children in 1917
Visit the amazing Batalha Monastery, a UNESCO World Heritage site
Stop at the quaint fishing village of Nazaré, capital of big wave surfing
Drive the scenic Atlantic coast road to São Martinho do Porto and Lagoa de Óbidos
Fall in love with Óbidos, one of the most charming and beautiful medieval villages in Portugal
Taste a typical Ginjinha cherry liqueur

- What Will You Do

Meet your Around Lisbon guide at your local Lisbon hotel for your day trip to Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré and Óbidos.

Hop aboard your air-conditioned minivan and drive about 115kms north of Lisbon and arrive to Fátima, a city that developed after the apparitions of Virgin Mary back in 1917. At Fátima Sanctuary you'll find an unique ambiance of devotion, whether you're a believer or not, it's impossible to feel indifferent at this place of great spirituality that receives millions of pilgrims each year. Learn all about the legend of Virgin Mary's apparitions to three shepherd children in 1917 and what became the most adored devotion in Portugal: the one one Our Lady of Fátima.

- What To Expect

Continue to Batalha and visit the best example of late Gothic (14th century) architecture in Portugal, the Batalha Monastery, a UNESCO World Heritage site. It was built in commemoration of the 1385 battle (batalha) of Aljubarrota against the Castillians and its original name is in fact Mosteiro de Santa Maria da Vitória (Monastery of Saint Mary of the Victory).

Stop at Nazaré, a charming seaside town where local fishermen haul in fresh catches from the ocean. Don't miss the oportunity of tasting this fresh fish at lunch (own expense). After, learn all about the legend of Nazaré and how the Virgin Mary had a miraculous intervention in 1182, which saved the life of the Portuguese knight Dom Fuas Roupinho (possibly a Templar) of falling down a 100 meter cliff, while he was hunting.

- What Is Included

Hotel pickup and drop-off
Around Lisbon expert guide Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Wi-Fi on board the minivan
Complimentary bottle of water
Visit to Church of Nossa Senhora da Nazaré
Taste of Ginjinha (cherry liqueur)
Accident and liability insurance

- What Is Not Included

Lunch
Food and Drinks
Other extras not mentioned

- Transfers

Departure point: your centrally located Lisbon hotel

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.