Finisterre Y La Costa Da Morte Finisterre Y La Costa Da Morte Finisterre Y La Costa Da Morte Finisterre Y La Costa Da Morte
Europe > Espagne > Galicia > Santiago de Compostela
Listing ID: 35733

Finisterre Et Costa Da Morte

Explorez Finisterre et la côte de la mort, où de nombreux navires ont été détruits. Voir le point de 0km du chemin de pèlerinage de Camino, voir Muxia et la cascade d'Ézaro avec votre guide. Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le tour de Finisterre et de la Côte de la Mort est une excursion d’une journée complète dans lequel vous pourrez voir les endroits les plus importants, en profitant du meilleur de la gastronomie et d’apprendre sur l’histoire de la Galice. La Côte de la Mort a été le théâtre de nombreux naufrages et d’accidents de bateau. C’est une terre de légendes, habitée par les Celtes, qui a laissé d’innombrables histoires sont enveloppés de mystère.

Lors de cette visite, vous pourrez visiter Muxía, Finisterre Phare de Finisterre Village, la Cascade de Ézaro et de Carnota. La visite commence à 9:00 AM à la place principale Plaza de Galicia, dans le centre de saint-jacques de Compostelle. Le premier arrêt est à Muxía pour visiter le Sanctuaire de la Vierge du Bateau où la légende parle de l’arrivée de l’apôtre saint jacques.

Le prochain arrêt est le célèbre Cap Finisterre, à la fin de la Camino de Santiago, une place dans les temps anciens et modernes. Déjeuner dans la ville de Finisterre, connu pour ses délicieux fruits de mer. Après le déjeuner, la visite se poursuit à Ézaro Village avec sa belle cascade et la rivière Xallas. La dernière étape est de Carnota, une petite ville où votre guide vous parler de la Horreo, un typique de Galice de la construction. La visite se termine à 18 H 30, à la même place où il a commencé.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Guide de voyage
Commentaire en espagnol, l'anglais, l'italien, le portugais et le français
Assurance
Transport

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Les aliments et les boissons

- Transferts

Nous avons 2 points de rendez-vous, la Plaza de Galicia, et en face de Peregrino Hôtel.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 99): 35.00 
- Youth (3 to 12): 17.50 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Santiago de Compostela
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Spain > Galicia > Santiago de Compostela
Listing ID: 35733

Finisterre And Costa Da Morte

Explore Finisterre and the Coast of Death, where many ships have been wrecked. See the 0km point of the Camino pilgrimage walking route, see Muxia and the waterfall of Ézaro with your guide. Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour to Finisterre and Coast of Death is a full-day tour in which you will see the most important places, enjoying the best gastronomy and learn about the history of Galicia. The Coast of Death was the scene for many shipwrecks and boat accidents. It is a land of legends, inhabited by the Celts, who left countless stories wrapped in mystery.

On this tour, you will visit Muxía, Finisterre Lighthouse, Finisterre Village, the Waterfall of Ézaro and Carnota. The tour starts at 9:00 AM at the main square Plaza de Galicia, in the centre of Santiago de Compostela. The first stop is Muxía to visit the Sanctuary of the Virgin of the Boat where the legend speaks about the arrival of the apostle Santiago.

The next stop is the famous Cape Finisterre, the end of the Camino de Santiago a place in ancient and modern times. Enjoy lunch in the town of Finisterre, know for its delicious seafood. After lunch, the tour continues to Ézaro Village with its beautiful waterfall and the river Xallas. The last stop is Carnota, a small town where your guide tell you about the Horreo, a typical Galician construction. The tour ends at 18:30 PM at the same square where it started.

- What Is Included

Tour guide
Commentary in Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese and French
Insurance
Transportation

- What Is Not Included

Food and beverages

- Transfers

We have 2 meeting points, Plaza Galicia, and in front of Peregrino Hotel.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 99): 35.00 
- Youth (3 to 12): 17.50 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Santiago de Compostela
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.