Fresh Morning Breeze Buggy ToursFresh Morning Breeze Buggy ToursFresh Morning Breeze Buggy ToursFresh Morning Breeze Buggy Tours
Listing ID: 59497
AsieEmirats Arabes UnisDubai

De Dubaï: Buggy Tours Dans La Brise Fraîche Du Matin

Ce tour en buggy dans la brise fraîche du matin est votre coup de pied et souhaite rencontrer le soleil du matin sur le visage d'une dune désertique massive à travers l'horizon - ne vous retenez pas car cela appelle votre nom. Rapide rythme sur les dunes et les pistes fraîchement soufflées permet une grande randonnée.

La brise fraîche du matin est votre coup de pied et souhaite rencontrer le soleil du matin sur le visage d’une dune massive du désert à travers l’horizon – ne vous retenez pas comme cela appelle votre nom. Un rythme rapide sur les dunes et les pistes fraîchement soufflées permet une grande balade.

Maintenant, tout le monde peut ressentir le plaisir de rouler à travers le désert lors d’une visite guidée de Buggy Polaris. Grâce à nos boîtes de vitesses automatiques et à nos 4 roues motrices, les paysages épiques des dunes de sable ne peuvent être plus faciles. Amenez un ami faire un tour dans ces véhicules à deux places et divisez le trajet pour créer des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie. Nous croyons d’abord en la sécurité et nous concentrons toujours notre énergie sur les mesures de sécurité les plus élevées, mais nous pouvons assurer qu’il n’y a pas de lacunes sur l’adrénaline et que vous en aurez plus envie à la fin de la course.

- Que Ferez-vous

Ce forfait offre aux participants la «pleine expérience» - un parcours de 55 km à travers le paysage désertique le plus emblématique des EAU. Une excursion bien rythmée à travers les dunes, une exaltation inégalée et qui ne manquera pas d'avoir votre adrénaline dans vos veines alors que nos machines de pure puissance vous emmèneront dans des endroits que vous ne pouvez pas connaître ailleurs. Une véritable aventure mêlée d'une véritable excitation. Nous sommes la «vraie affaire» dans les tournées d'aventure.

- À quoi s’attendre

* Rencontrez le soleil du matin sur le visage de la dune massive du désert
* Explorez incroyablement beau terrain dans un buggy puissant 4x4
* Expérience de conduite autonome accompagnée de nos guides touristiques
* Faire des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie
* Flotte, service et installations de la plus haute qualité dans l'industrie

- Ce qui est inclus

* Prise en charge / restitution à l'hôtel à Sharjah et Dubaï
* Expérimenté Friendly Western Tour Guides sur chaque tournée
* Self-Drive Puissant 4x4 Polaris RZR XP 1000 (2 places) Buggy
* Rafraîchissements en tournée
* Support pour tous les Tours
* Tous les équipements de sécurité y compris casque, lunettes, gants et plus

- Transferts

Nous fournissons la navette gratuite à Sharjah et à Dubaï. Veuillez noter que Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session.

- FAQ

What is the minimum age for rider?
Minimum Age To Self-Drive A Buggy Is 15+
What is the minimum age for the passenger?
Minimum Age For Passenger 10+
When i should expect pickup?
Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session
What is better to wear during the tour?
Please Wear Casual/Sports Comfortable Clothing (Trainers, Shorts, T-shirt)

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Fresh Morning Breeze Buggy Tours Fresh Morning Breeze Buggy Tours Fresh Morning Breeze Buggy Tours Fresh Morning Breeze Buggy Tours
Listing ID: 59497
Asia United Arab Emirates Dubai

From Dubai: Buggy Tours In The Fresh Morning Breeze

This buggy tour in the fresh breeze of the morning is your kick and wish to meet the morning sun out on the face of a massive desert dune across the horizon - don't hold back as this calls your name. Fast paced on freshly blown over dunes and tracks allows for a great ride.

Fresh morning breeze is your kick and wish to meet the morning sun out on the face of a massive desert dune across the horizon – don’t hold back as this calls your name. Fast paced on freshly blown over dunes and tracks allows for a great ride.

Now anyone can experience the thrill of riding through the desert on a guided Polaris Buggy tour. Our automatic gearboxes and 4-wheel drive ensure that riding through the epic sand dune landscapes couldn’t be any easier. Bring a friend for a ride in these 2-seated vehicles and split the ride to make memories that will last a lifetime. We believe in safety first and always focus our energy on the highest safety measures but we can assure that there are no shortcomings on adrenaline and you will be craving more at the end of the ride.

- What Will You Do

This package offers participants the ‘full experience’ – a 55km route through the UAE’s most iconic desert landscape. A well-paced tour through the dunes, exhilaration unmatched and bound to have your adrenaline running through your veins as our machines of pure power take you to places you cannot experience elsewhere. A true adventure mixed with genuine excitement. We are the ‘real deal’ in adventure touring.

- What To Expect

Meet the morning sun out on the face of massive desert dune
Explore incredibly beautiful terrain in a powerful 4x4 buggy
Self-drive experience accompanied by our tour guides
Make memories that will last a lifetime
Highest quality fleet, service & facilities in the industry

- What Is Included

Hotel Pick-up/Drop-off in Sharjah and Dubai
Experienced Friendly Western Tour Guides On Every Tour
Self-Drive Powerful 4x4 Polaris RZR XP 1000 (2 seater) Buggy
Refreshments On Tour
Support For All Tours
All Safety Gear Including Helmet, Goggles, Gloves & More

- Transfers

We are providing Free Hotel Pick-up/Drop-off in Sharjah and Dubai. Kindly note that Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session.

- FAQ

What is the minimum age for rider?
Minimum Age To Self-Drive A Buggy Is 15+
What is the minimum age for the passenger?
Minimum Age For Passenger 10+
When i should expect pickup?
Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session
What is better to wear during the tour?
Please Wear Casual/Sports Comfortable Clothing (Trainers, Shorts, T-shirt)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.