Ozeanien > Australien > Victoria > Melbourne
Listing ID: 73452

Von Melbourne: Ganztägige Tour Zu Peninsula Hot Springs

Besuchen Sie die preisgekrönten Peninsula Hot Springs auf der Mornington Peninsula und tauchen Sie ein in seine ruhige Schönheit. Das Adelphos Tours liegt 90 Minuten südlich von Melbourne und bietet tägliche Verbindungen von Melbourne nach Peninsula Hot Springs. Dauer: 7 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Ihre Reise zur sozialen Entspannung beginnt hier. Besuchen Sie die mehrfach preisgekrönten und weltweit inspirierten Peninsula Hot Springs, die 90 Minuten südlich von Melbourne auf der malerischen Mornington Peninsula liegen.

Das Peninsula Hot Springs ist ein preisgekröntes, natürliches Thermalbad und Day Spa auf der Mornington Peninsula. Natürliches geothermales Mineralwasser, das tief unter der Erde gewonnen wird, füttert ein Netzwerk von Pools und privaten Bädern in dieser erstaunlichen und ruhigen Oase.

Erleben Sie 20 weltweit inspirierte Badeerlebnisse, darunter ein Höhlenbad, Fußreflexzonenmassage, türkisches Dampfbad (Hammam), Sauna, Kaltwasserbecken, Familienbadebereich, Massageduschen und unser Pool auf dem Hügel, mit atemberaubenden 360-Grad-Ansichten der Region .

Dies ist eine natürliche heiße Quelle mit Wasser aus geothermischen Felsen und fließt in mehr als zwanzig verschiedene Poolbereiche, darunter ein türkisches Dampfbad (Hamam) und Sauna. Eine ruhige und entspannende Erfahrung in einer wunderschönen natürlichen Umgebung. Der Pool auf dem Hügel bietet einen magischen 360-Grad-Blick auf die umliegende Region.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Entspannen, verbinden und verjüngen Sie sich bei Peninsula Hot Springs
- Perfektes soziales Thermalbad für Freunde und Familien

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport auf klimatisiertem Fahrzeug
- Abholung von Treffpunkten im Zentrum von Melbourne
- Eingang zu Peninsula Hot Springs

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Snacks und Getränke (zum Kauf)

- Transfers

11.00 Uhr gegenüber Oslo Hotel, 98 Grey St. Kilda
11:20 Uhr Crown Promenade Bus Zone, Whiteman Street, Southbank
11:40 Uhr Nomaden, 198 A 'Beckett St., Melbourne
11:50 Uhr Bus Zone, 86 Queen St., Melbourne
12. Noon Federation Square East Halle, Russell St. Erweiterung, Melbouren
13.30 Uhr Ankunft in Hot Springs.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

What should I bring?
Swimwear/ Towels/ Footwear/ Robe Note: Robes, towels and lockers are available for hire at the venue.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Melbourne
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 73452

From Melbourne: Full-Day Tour To Peninsula Hot Springs

Visit the award winning Peninsula Hot Springs on the Mornington Peninsula and immerse yourself in its tranquil beauty. Located 90 minutes south of Melbourne, Adelphos Tours have a daily service from Melbourne to Peninsula Hot Springs.

Your journey to social relaxation starts here. Visit the multi award winning and globally inspired Peninsula Hot Springs situated 90 minutes south of Melbourne on the picturesque Mornington Peninsula.

Peninsula Hot Springs is an award-winning natural hot springs and day spa situated on the Mornington Peninsula. Natural geothermal mineral water sourced deep below ground feed a network of pools and private baths at this amazing and tranquil oasis.

Experience 20 globally-inspired bathing experiences including a cave pool, reflexology walk, Turkish steam bath (Hammam), sauna, cold plunge pools, family bathing area, massaging thermal mineral showers and our hilltop pool, with stunning 360-degree views of the region.

This is a natural hot spring with water sourced from geothermal rock and flows to more than twenty different pool areas including a Turkish steam bath (Hamam) and sauna. A tranquil and relaxing experience set in beautiful natural surroundings, the hilltop pool offers a magical 360-degree view of the surrounding region.

- What Will You Do

- Relax, Connect and rejuvenate at Peninsula Hot Springs
- Perfect social thermal bathing for friends and families

- What Is Included

- Transport on air-conditioned vehicle
- Pick up from meeting points in central Melbourne
- Entrance to Peninsula Hot Springs

- What Is Not Included

- Snacks and drinks (available for purchase)

- Transfers

11:00 am Opposite Oslo Hotel, 98 Grey St. St. Kilda
11:20 am Crown Promenade Bus Zone, Whiteman St., Southbank
11:40 am Nomads, 198 A'Beckett St., Melbourne
11:50 am Bus Zone, 86 Queen St., Melbourne
12 Noon Federation Square East Concourse, Russell St. Extension, Melbouren
1:30 pm arrival at Hot Springs.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

What should I bring?
Swimwear/ Towels/ Footwear/ Robe Note: Robes, towels and lockers are available for hire at the venue.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.