From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour
Europa > Italien > Campania > Naples > Amalfi
Listing ID: 107918

Ab Neapel: Private Ganztagestour An Der Amalfiküste

Perfekt für kleine Gruppen, Familien, Gruppen von Freunden, die eine private Erfahrung entlang der Amalfiküste möchten. Sie besuchen die Stadt Sorrent, dann die Dörfer Positano und Amalfi. Ihre letzte Station ist die Besichtigung der Perle der Amalfiküste: Das Dorf Ravello. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Diese Tour ist ein Muss für alle Touristen, die einen Tag an der Amalfiküste verbringen möchten. Sie besuchen die Stadt Sorrent, dann die Dörfer Positano und Amalfi. Ihre letzte Station ist die Besichtigung der Perle der Amalfiküste: Das Dorf Ravello.

Unser erster Stopp ist die Stadt Sorrento, wo Sie auf dem Hauptplatz Torquato Tasso abgesetzt werden und das historische Zentrum mit vielen kleinen Boutiquen und Limoncello-Fabriken besuchen, in denen Sie die lokalen Produkte probieren können.

Nach Sorrent haben Sie die Möglichkeit, von Ihrem erfahrenen Fahrer entlang der Amalfiküste zu fahren und in einer atemberaubenden Landschaft ein unvergessliches Bild zu machen und einen der berühmtesten Orte an der Amalfiküste zu besuchen: Positano. Wir halten an und erkunden das kleine Dorf Positano, schlendern durch die engen Gassen und erreichen den berühmten Strand.

Entlang der Panoramastraße erreichen wir ein weiteres beeindruckendes Dorf an der Amalfiküste, Amalfi, wo Sie die Kathedrale besichtigen können, die S. Andrea, der Beschützerin des Seemanns, gewidmet ist. Besuchen Sie die charakteristischen engen Gassen und genießen Sie das Eis vom Biest.

Die letzte Station ist Ravello oberhalb der Amalfiküste. Dort haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Villa Cimbrone mit ihren bunten Blumen zu sehen.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Erleben Sie die atemberaubende Amalfiküste auf dieser privaten, ganztägigen Reise von Neapel aus in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Nachdem Sie Ihre eigene Reiseroute erstellt haben, lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie es, wenn ein privater Fahrer Sie entlang der Küste bringt und Zwischenstopps in den schönsten Dörfern Süditaliens einlegt: Positano, Sorrento, Ravello und Amalfi. Holen Sie sich einen Eindruck von der reichen Geschichte, Architektur, Küche und vielem mehr der Region und kehren Sie anschließend nach Neapel zurück.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Private Ganztagestour
- Treibstoffzuschlag
- Lokale Steuern
- Fahrer / Führer, der Englisch oder Spanisch spricht
- Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel / Hafen

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen
- Trinkgelder

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Behindertengerecht
- Dies ist eine private Tour. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird teilnehmen

- Transfers

Wir können Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft oder an der gewünschten Adresse in Neapel abholen und wieder abgeben. Wir machen auch Transfers vom Kreuzfahrtterminal und Bahnhof. Ihr Fahrer erwartet Sie an der Ankunftsplattform oder in der Hotellobby mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Vor- und Nachnamen.

Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre vollständige Anschrift an.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Naples
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour
Europe > Italy > Campania > Naples > Amalfi
Listing ID: 107918

From Naples: Amalfi Coast Private Full-Day Tour

Perfect for small groups , families, groups of friends that want a private experience along the Amalfi Coast. You'll visit the city of Sorrento, then the villages of Positano and Amalfi. Your last stop will be to see the pearl of Amalfi coast: The Village of Ravello. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This tour is a must for all those tourist who want to live a day on the Amalfi Coast. You’ll visit the city of Sorrento, then the villages of Positano and Amalfi. Your last stop will be to see the pearl of Amalfi coast: The Village of Ravello.

Our first stop will be the city of Sorrento where you will be dropped in the main square, Torquato Tasso, and visit the historical center with many small boutiques and limoncello factories, where you can have a taste of the local product.

After Sorrento you can have the opportunity to drive by your expert driver along the Amalfi coast and stop in very breathtaking scenery for memorable picture and visit one of the most famous location on the Amalfi coast: Positano. We’ll stop and explore the small village of Positano, stroll the narrow streets and arrive until the famous beach.

By along the panoramic road we arrive in another amazing village into the Amalfi coast, Amalfi, where you can visit the cathedral dedicated to S. Andrea the protector of the sailor man and visit the characteristic narrow streets and have the beast gelato ice cream.

The last stop will be Ravello above the Amalfi coast there you can have the view above the coast and have the possibility to see Villa Cimbrone, full of colored flowers.

- What Will You Do

See the stunning Amalfi Coast at your own speed on this private, full-day trip from Naples. After creating your own itinerary, sit back and enjoy as a private driver takes you along the coast, making stops in the most beautiful villages in southern Italy: Positano, Sorrento, Ravello and Amalfi. Get a true taste of the region’s rich history, architecture, cuisine and more before concluding with drop-off back in Naples.

- What Is Included

- Private full-day tour
- Fuel surcharge
- Local taxes
- Driver/guide that speaks English or Spanish
- Hotel/port pickup and drop-off

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Gratuities

- Know Before You Go

- Wheelchair accessible
- This is a private tour. Only your group will participate

- Transfers

We can pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation or desired address in Naples. We also do transfers from the cruise terminal and train station. Your driver will be waiting for you at the arrival platform or hotel lobby with a sign with your name and surname on it.

Please make sure you give us your complete address at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Naples
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.