Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip
Asie > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Jodhpur > Khajuraho
Listing ID: 150141

Excursion Au Grand Rajasthan: Voyage De 14 Jours En Inde

Le Rajasthan, le pays des rois royaux rajputs, a merveilleusement conçu et créé des monuments, des lieux et des forts. La plus ancienne chaîne de montagnes de l'Inde en toile de fond, où l'on peut voir la beauté naturelle, les dunes de sable fantastiques largement répandues. De plus, dans ce Rajasthan coloré, les touristes peuvent voir prendre le sentier du tigre et observer les oiseaux dans le parc national de Bharatpur. Durée: 14 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Itinéraire: Delhi – Mukundgarh- Khimsar – Jodhur – Jaipur – Bharatpur – Orcha – Khajuraho – Agra – Delhi (13 nuits / 14 jours)

Jour 1: Arrivée Delhi
Arrivée à Delhi, assistance à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 2: Delhi
Après un petit-déjeuner tranquille, faites une visite guidée de New Delhi où les bâtiments ornés rappellent l’époque où l’Inde était le joyau de la couronne de l’empire britannique. Visitez le Qutab Minar du XIe siècle, la porte de l’Inde et les grands édifices gouvernementaux, la maison du président, le fort rouge, le mémorial du Mahatama Gandhi. Visitez également le temple de Laxmi Narayan populairement connu sous le nom de Temple Birla. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 3: Delhi – Mukundgarh (Par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Mukundgarh, arrivée et enregistrement à l’hôtel. Plus tard dans l’après-midi, visite de Mukundgarh / Mandawa. Mandawa, fondée en 1775 par Thakur Nawal Singhand, toujours la maison de ses descendants, possède de belles fresques, havelis et manoirs. Le château de Mandawa, l’un des plus beaux châteaux du Rajasthan est maintenant un hôtel et abrite une collection d’armureries, des costumes d’ancêtres, des canons de pièces de monnaie anciennes de 1820, une collection numismatique et de nombreux autres objets intéressants dans un musée. Nuit à Mukundgarh.

Jour 4: Mukundgarh- Khimsar (Par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Khimsar. Arrivée à Khimsar et installation à l’hôtel. Plus tard dans l’après-midi, visite de Khimsar. Khimsar est imprégné d’histoire, fondée il y a 2500 ans par les Jain Saint Mahaveer. C’est le point de départ du grand désert indien. Le fondateur du château qui a été construit au milieu du XVe siècle était le prince Karamison de Jodhpur et très proche d’autres lieux d’intérêt comme Osian et Nagaur. Le fort bien géré de Khimsar offre aux visiteurs toutes les commodités modernes: 50 chambres luxueusement meublées, des dîners à thème, une variété de plats continentaux et indiens ainsi que du Rajasthani traditionnel sont disponibles. Soirée safari en jeep aux dunes de sable pour une vue coucher de soleil. Nuit à Khimsar.

Jour 5: Khimsar – Jodhpur (Par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Jodhpur via Mandor à 10 km de Jodhpur pour visiter le Mandor Garden, l’ancienne capitale de Jodhpur. À l’arrivée à Jodhpur, transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Jodhpur.

Jour 6: Jodhpur
Après un petit déjeuner détendu, continuez pour une visite de la ville en visitant Jodhpur. Jodhpur – la forteresse du féroce clan Rathore, a été fondée en 1459 par le prince Jodha. Visitez le fort de Mehrangarh, situé sur une basse colline de grès. Dans le fort, visitez Moti Mahal et Phool Mahal. Visitez également Jaswant Thada, un imposant cénotaphe en marbre, construit en mémoire du Maharaja Jaswant singh II vers 1899 et les jardins publics d’Umaid. Nuit à Jodhpur.

Jour 7: Jodhur – Jaipur (Par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Jaipur, arrivée et installation à l’hôtel. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 8: Jaipur
Excursion matinale au Fort d’Amber. Montée à dos d’éléphant jusqu’au fort.
AMBER FORT PALACE – Amber est le palais fort classique du Rajasthan. Sa construction a été commencée par Man Singh I en 1592 et achevée par son descendant Jai Singh I. Son extérieur menaçant cache un paradis intérieur où une belle fusion de styles moghol et hindou trouve son expression ultime. Continuez à faire du tourisme.

CITY PALACE – Un délicieux mélange d’architecture moghole et traditionnelle du Rajasthan, le City Palace s’étend sur un septième de la zone de la ville fortifiée. Il abrite la Chandra Mahal, le temple Shri Govind Dev et le musée du palais de la ville.

JANTAR MANTAR – Il s’agit du plus grand et du mieux conservé des cinq observatoires construits par Jai Singh II dans différentes parties du pays. Cet observatoire composé d’instruments astronomiques surdimensionnés est toujours utilisé.

HAWA MAHAL – La façade ornementale de ce “Palais des vents” est un point de repère important à Jaipur. Leurs structures de cinq étages en grès plâtré rose incrustées de treillis fins et de balcons élaborés. Le palais compte 953 niches et fenêtres. Construit en 1799 par Pratap Singh, le Mahal était une tribune royale pour les femmes du palais. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 9: Jaipur – Bharatpur (Par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route pour Bharatpur, arrivée et enregistrement à l’hôtel. Plus tard dans l’après-midi, continuez pour visiter Bharatpur. Visitez le sanctuaire d’oiseaux de Bharatpur en pousse-pousse. Le sanctuaire d’oiseaux aquatiques le plus spectaculaire abrite des oiseaux aquatiques indigènes, des oiseaux migrateurs. D’octobre à décembre, les oiseaux aquatiques indigènes nichent autour du lac à partir de décembre sur les oies migratrices, les canards et les grues sont la principale caractéristique du sanctuaire. Nuit à Bharatpur.

Jour 10: Bharatpur – Agra (par la route) en route pour visiter Fatehpur Sikri
Après le petit-déjeuner en route vers Agra en route pour visiter Fatehpur Sikri-La ville de grès rouge déserte, l’empereur Akbar a construit que sa capitale et son palais à la fin du XVIe siècle est une expérience exaltante. C’est une véritable ville de conte de fées et ses “ruines” sont en parfait état … il n’est pas difficile d’imaginer à quoi devait ressembler la vie de cour à l’époque de sa grandeur. Visitez également le Bulund Darwaza, la plus grande passerelle au monde. À l’arrivée à Agra et transfert à l’hôtel. Plus tard au coucher du soleil, visitez TAJ MAHAL – le cinquième empereur moghol, Shah Jahan, l’a construit en 1631 à la mémoire de sa deuxième épouse, Mumtaz Mahal, une princesse musulmane perse. Elle est décédée alors qu’elle accompagnait son mari à Behrampur dans une campagne pour écraser une rébellion, après avoir donné naissance à leur 14e enfant. Sa mort a tellement écrasé l’empereur que tous ses cheveux et sa barbe auraient blanchi comme neige en quelques mois. Lorsque Mumtaz Mahal était encore en vie, elle a extrait quatre promesses de l’empereur: premièrement, qu’il construirait le Taj; deuxièmement, qu’il devrait se marier à nouveau; troisièmement, qu’il soit bon pour leurs enfants; et quatrièmement, qu’il a visité la tombe le jour de son anniversaire de mort. Il a tenu les première et deuxième promesses. La construction a commencé en 1631 et s’est achevée en 22 ans. Vingt mille personnes ont été déployées pour y travailler. Un architecte iranien l’a conçu et il est mieux apprécié lorsque l’architecture et ses ornements sont liés à la passion qui l’a inspirée. C’est un “symbole de l’amour éternel”. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 11: Agra
Après le petit déjeuner, visitez le fort d’Agra – le fort rouillé et majestueux de grès rouge d’Agra se dresse sur les rives de la rivière Yamuna et la construction a été commencée par l’empereur Akbar en 1566. Au Diwan-I-Am (salle d’audience publique), un salle à colonnades de grès rouge avec une alcôve du trône en marbre incrusté à l’arrière, l’empereur entendit des pétitions publiques. Au Diwan-I-Khas (salle d’audience privée) où des pavillons de marbre avec des incrustations florales confèrent une ambiance éthérée, l’empereur s’est assis sur son trône de paon parsemé de pierres précieuses et a rencontré des ambassadeurs étrangers et des dirigeants de royaumes amis. Visitez également Sikandra, l’ancienne capitale de la dynastie Lodi, du nom du souverain afghan Sikander Lodi.

La ville de Sikandra, située à environ 12 km d’Agra, abrite la tombe de l’empereur Moghol Akbar. La conception et la construction de la tombe ont été commencées par Akbar lui-même, puis achevées par son fils Jehangir. Soirée libre pour explorer les riches objets artisanaux d’Agra. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 12: Agra – Jhansi (En train rapide et climatisé Dep. 08:17 hrs. Arriv. 10:48 hrs.) Jhansi – Orchha (Par la route) Env. 30 minutes en voiture
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à la gare de Baord pour prendre le train rapide et climatisé pour Jhansi. À votre arrivée à la gare de Jhansi, rendez-vous à l’assistance et transfert à l’hôtel à Orchha. Visitez le canton médiéval bien conservé d’Orcha construit au 16ème siècle. Les sites touristiques incluent le Rajmahal avec ses belles peintures murales, le temple Laxmi Narayan et le Jehangir Mahal construit au 17ème siècle, pour commémorer la visite de l’empereur Jehangir. Nuit à Orchaa.

Jour 13: Orchaa – Khajuraho (Par la route) Env. 3h. et demi en voiture
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Khajuraho, arrivée et enregistrement à l’hôtel. Plus tard, visitez Khajuraho et ses temples, construits sous le règne des rois de Chendela de 950 à 1050. Seuls 22 des 85 temples restants d’origine sont aujourd’hui de magnifiques exemples de l’architecture hindoue. Ces sculptures exquises, qui ornent les flèches d’une galaxie de dieux et de déesses, de bêtes et de serpents et d’une multitude de couples érotiques représentent un hymne à la vie, à l’amour et à la joie. Nuit à Khajuraho.

Jour 14: Khajuraho – Delhi (par vol) Départ
Transfert à l’aéroport pour embarquer sur le vol à destination de Delhi pour embarquer sur le vol de retour à votre domicile.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez le voyage en train climatisé d'Agra à Jhansi.
- Profitez de la balade à dos d'éléphant traditionnelle au fort d'Amber à Jaipur.
- Rickshawride à l'intérieur du parc national de Bharatpur.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Hébergement de 13 nuits selon l'itinéraire avec petit-déjeuner quotidien.
- Voyage en surface en voiture climatisée exclusive.
- Tous les transferts, visites touristiques, excursions selon l'itinéraire en voiture exclusive climatisée.
- Billets de train d'Agra - Jhansi en voiture climatisée.
- Guides locaux anglophones.
- Balade à dos d'éléphant à Jaipur (sous réserve de disponibilité), Rickshawride à l'intérieur du parc national de Bharatpur.
- Toutes taxes, indemnités de conducteur, permis, parking, charges de carburant.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée aux monuments.
- Frais de caméra, pourboires, blanchisserie, porterege.
- Tout billet d'avion
- Tout article non mentionné dans le coût comprend.

- Savoir Avant De Partir

Le meilleur moment (et donc le plus populaire) pour visiter le Rajasthan est en hiver, entre octobre et mars, les mois les plus occupés étant décembre, janvier et (parfois) février. Pendant ce temps, le temps au Rajasthan est agréable - vous serez chaud sous le soleil de jour, mais il fait froid la nuit!

Une autre période pour planifier votre voyage au Rajasthan est pendant la mousson (mi-juin à septembre). Le Rajasthan reçoit beaucoup moins de pluie - après tout, c'est en grande partie un désert - que les autres États de l'Inde, la foule est moins nombreuse pendant cette période et les prix moins chers. Le temps a tendance à être couvert et humide (et peut être humide / chaud) donc, certes, si vous êtes concentré sur un ciel bleu clair, l'hiver est votre moment de visite.

- Transferts

Le voyage commence et se termine à Delhi. Votre chauffeur viendra vous chercher et vous déposera à Delhi.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 3,242.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,641.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 4,631.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,345.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 14 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

New Delhi
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14 Day India Trip
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Jodhpur > Khajuraho
Listing ID: 150141

Grand Rajasthan Tour: 14-Day India Trip

Rajasthan, the land of Royal rajputs kings, wonderfully designed and created monuments and places and forts. India's oldest mountain range as the backdrop, where one can see the natural beauty, wide spread fantastic sand dunes. Moreover, in this colorful, Rajasthan the tourists can see take the tiger trail and, watch the birds in the Bharatpur national park. Duration: 14 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Itinerary: Delhi – Mukundgarh- Khimsar – Jodhur – Jaipur – Bharatpur – Orcha – Khajuraho – Agra – Delhi (13 Nights / 14 Days)

Day 1: Arrival Delhi
Arrive Delhi, meet assist at the airport and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi
After a leisurely breakfast take a sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar, India Gate and the grand government buildings, the President’s House , Red fort , Mahatama Gandhi Memorial. Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi – Mukundgarh ( By road )
After breakfast drive to Mukundgarh, arrive & check in to hotel. Later in the afternoon visit Mukundgarh / Mandawa. Mandawa, founded in 1775 by Thakur Nawal Singhand still the home of his descendants has beautiful frescoes, havelis and mansions. Mandawa Castle, one of the finest castle of Rajasthan is now a hotel and houses a collection of armories, costumes of ancestors, cannons from 1820 ancient coins, numismatic collection and many other interesting items in a Museum. Night stay in Mukundgarh.

Day 4: Mukundgarh- Khimsar ( By road )
After breakfast drive to Khimsar. Arrive Khimsar & check in at hotel. Later in the afternoon sightseeing at Khimsar. Khimsar is steeped in history- founded 2500 years ago by the Jain Saint Mahaveer. This is the starting point of the great Indian Desert. The founder of the castle which was built in mid 15th century was Prince Karamsi- son of Jodhpur and very close to other places of interest like Osian and Nagaur. Well managed Khimsar Fort provides the visitors with all modern amenities- 50 luxuriously furnished rooms, theme dinners, a variety of continental and indian meals as well as traditional Rajasthani are available. Evening jeep safari to sand dunes for a sunset view. Night stay in Khimsar.

Day 5: Khimsar – Jodhpur ( By road )
After breakfast drive to Jodhpur via Mandor 10 Kms short of Jodhpur to visit the Mandor Garden the old capital of Jodhpur. On arrival at Jodhpur transfer to hotel. Night stay in Jodhpur.

Day 6: Jodhpur
After a relaxed breakfast proceed for city sight seeing tour of Jodhpur. Jodhpur – the stronghold of the fierce Rathore clan, was founded in 1459 by Prince Jodha. Visit the Mehrangarh Fort, situated on a low sandstone hill. Within the fort, visit Moti Mahal and Phool Mahal. Also visit Jaswant Thada, an imposing marble cenotaph, built in memory of Maharaja Jaswant singh II around 1899 and Umaid Public gardens. Night stay in Jodhpur.

Day 7: Jodhur – Jaipur ( By road )
After breakfast drive to Jaipur, arrival and check in at to hotel. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 8: Jaipur
Morning excursion to Amber Fort. Elephant ride ascent to the fort.
AMBER FORT PALACE – Amber is the classic romantic Rajasthani fort palace. Its construction was started by Man Singh I in 1592, and completed by his descendent Jai Singh I. Its forbidding exterior belies an inner paradise where a beautiful fusion of Mughal and Hindu styles finds it’s ultimate expression. Continue sight-seeing.

CITY PALACE – A delightful blend of Mughal and traditional Rajasthani architecture, the City Palace sprawls over one-seventh of the area in the walled city. It houses the Chandra Mahal, Shri Govind Dev Temple and the City Palace Museum.

JANTAR MANTAR – This is the largest and the best preserved of the five observatories built by Jai Singh II in different parts of the country. This observatory consisting of outsized astronomical instruments is still in use.

HAWA MAHAL – The ornamental facade of this “Palace of Winds” is a prominent landmark in Jaipur. Their five-storey structures of sandstone plastered pink encrusted with fine trelliswork and elaborate balconies. The palace has 953 niches and windows. Built in 1799 by Pratap Singh, the Mahal was a royal grandstand for the palace women. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 9: Jaipur – Bharatpur ( By road )
After breakfast drive to Bharatpur, arrive & check in to hotel. Later in the afternoon proceed for sightseeing of Bharatpur. Visit Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary on rickshaws. The most spectacular water- Birds Sanctuary features nesting of indigenous water- birds, migratory birds. From October till December, the indigenous water- birds nest around the lake from December on the migratory Geese, Duck and Cranes are the main feature of the sanctuary. Night stay in Bharatpur.

Day 10: Bharatpur – Agra ( By road ) enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri
After breakfast drive to Agra enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri-The deserted, red Sandstone City, Emperor Akbar built that as his capital and palace in the late 16th century is an exhilarating experience. It a veritable fairytale city and its “ruins” are in pristine condition … it’s not hard to imagine what the court life must have been like in the days of its grandeur. Also visit the Bulund Darwaza, the largest gateway in the world. On arrival in Agra and transfer to hotel. Later at sunset visit TAJ MAHAL- the fifth Mughal emperor, Shah Jahan, built it in 1631 in the memory of his second wife, Mumtaz Mahal, a Muslim Persian princess. She died while accompanying her husband in Behrampur in a campaign to crush a rebellion, after giving birth to their 14th child. Her death so crushed the emperor that all his hair and beard were said to have grown snow white in a few months. When Mumtaz Mahal was still alive, she extracted four promises from the emperor: first, that he build the Taj; second, that he should marry again; third, that he be kind to their children; and fourth, that he visit the tomb on her death anniversary. He kept the first and second promises. Construction began in 1631 and was completed in 22 years. Twenty thousand people were deployed to work on it. An Iranian architect designed it and it is best appreciated when the architecture and its adornments are linked to the passion that inspired it. It is a “symbol of eternal love”. Night stay in Agra.

Day 11: Agra
After breakfast visit Agra Fort-the rusty and majestic red-sandstone fort of Agra stands on the banks of the river Yamuna and the construction was started by Emperor Akbar in 1566. At the Diwan-I-Am (hall of public audience), a colonnaded hall of red-sandstone with a throne alcove of inlaid marble at the back, the Emperor heard public petitions. At the Diwan-I-Khas (hall of private audience) where marble pavilions with floral inlays lend an ethereal ambience, the Emperor sat on his gem-studded Peacock Throne and met foreign ambassadors and rulers of friendly kingdoms. Also visit Sikandra,the former capital of Lodi dynasty, was named after the Afghan ruler Sikander Lodi.

The city of Sikandra, located at about 12 km from Agra, houses the tomb of Mughul Emperor Akbar. The design and construction of the tomb was started by Akbar himself and subsequently completed by his son Jehangir. Evening free to explore the rich handicrafts of Agra. Night stay in Agra.

Day 12: Agra – Jhansi ( By fast air-conditioned train Dep. 08:17 hrs. Arriv. 10:48 hrs. ) Jhansi – Orchha (By road ) Approx. 30 minutes drive
After breakfast transfer to railway station to baord the fast air-conditioned train to Jhansi. On arrival at Jhansi railway station meet assist and transfer to hotel at Orchha. Visit the well- preserved medieval township of Orcha built in the 16th century. Sightseeing include the Rajmahal with its beautiful murals, the Laxmi Narayan Temple and the Jehangir Mahal built in the 17th century, to commemorate the visit of the emperor Jehangir. Night stay in Orchaa.

Day 13: Orchaa – Khajuraho ( By road ) Approx. 3hrs. and half drive
After breakfast drive to Khajuraho, arrive & check in to hotel. Later visit Khajuraho and its temples, built during the reign of the Chendela Kings from 950-1050. Only 22 of the 85 original remaining temples are magnificent examples of Hindu architecture today. These exquisite sculptures,.which adorn the spires with a galaxy of gods and goddesses, beasts and serpents and a multitude of erotic couples represent a paean to life, love and joy. Night stay in Khajuraho.

Day 14: Khajuraho – Delhi ( By flight ) Departure
Transfer to airport to board the flight to Delhi to board the flight back to your home.

- What To Expect

- Experience the journey in air conditioned train from Agra to Jhansi.
- Enjoy the traditional elephant ride at amber fort in Jaipur.
- Rickshawride inside Bharatpur National park.

- What Is Included

- 13 Nights accomodation as per the itinerary with daily breakfast.
- Surface travel by exclusive airconditioned car.
- All transfers, sightseeing, excursion as per the itinerary by exclusive airconditioned car.
- Train tickets from Agra - Jhansi by air-conditioned chair car.
- Local English speaking guides.
- Elephant ride in Jaipur ( subject to availability ), Rickshawride inside Bharatpur National park.
- All taxes, driver allowances, permit, parking , fuel charges.

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fee to monuments.
- Camera fee, gratuities, laundry, porterege.
- Any airfare
- Any item not mentioned in cost includes.

- Know Before You Go

The best (and therefore most popular) time to visit Rajasthan is during winter, between October – March, with the busiest months being December, January and (sometimes) February. During this time the weather in Rajasthan is pleasant – you’ll be warm under the daytime sun, but it does get cold at night!

An alternative time to plan your trip to Rajasthan for, is during monsoon (mid June – September). Rajasthan gets far less rain – after all it is largely a desert – than other states in India, the crowds are fewer during this time and the prices cheaper. Weather tends to be overcast and humid (and can be humid/hot) so admittedly if you’re focused on clear blue skies, winter is your time to visit.

- Transfers

The trip starts and ends in Delhi. Your driver will pick you up and drop you off in Delhi.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 3,242.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 1,641.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 4,631.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,345.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 14 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

New Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.