Hipster Island (Public) (Sto) Hipster Island (Public) (Sto) Hipster Island (Public) (Sto)
Europa > Schweden > Södermalm
Listing ID: 46565

Hipster-Insel (Öffentlich) (Sto)

STOCKHOLM. 1,5 Stunden Auf der Suche nach Hipster Stockholm? Auf unserer Hipster Island Walking Tour begeben wir uns durch Hinrichtungen, schöne Aussichten und das Leben der Arbeiterklasse, alles in der Umgebung des Hipster Viertels, auch bekannt als Bohème Södermalm. Dauer: 90 Minutes (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

“Eine wirklich unterhaltsame, interessante Tour durch die Boheme Stockholm. Der Reiseleiter war sehr freundlich, informativ und gerne Fragen zu der Tour und allen Aspekten der schwedischen Kultur. Ich empfehle diese Tour jedem, der eine andere Seite von Stockholm sehen möchte. “, Paul, ein Kunde auf Get Your Guide.

Stellen Sie sich einen Ort vor, wo sie ihre eigenen Würstchen stopfen und ihr eigenes Bier brauen. Zu den Hauptaufgaben des Tages gehören der Kauf eines Milchkaffees, die Mitnahme Ihres Kleinkinds in Ihrem Oldtimer-Träger zum Nytorget-Platz, um Ihre Mit-Latte-Mütter und Sauerteig-Väter zu treffen. Auf Hipster Island, auch bekannt als Södermalm, ist dies die Realität. Wenn Sie Hipster Stockholm erleben möchten – das ist es!

Auf dieser Wanderung reisen wir durch Hinrichtungen, schöne Ausblicke und das Leben der Arbeiterklasse. Wir werden Sie in SoFo (südlich von Folkungagatan) direkt im Herzen von Hipster Island absetzen. Bevor wir uns verabschieden, geben wir Ihnen einen Vorgeschmack auf ein echtes Hipster-Vergnügen … Haben Sie keine Angst!

Während der Tour werden Sie mit dem schwedischen Phänomen “Folköl” vertraut gemacht.

Beinhaltet: Reiseführer / Bier

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Treffpunkt

Södermalm
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hipster Island (Public) (Sto) Hipster Island (Public) (Sto) Hipster Island (Public) (Sto)
Europe > Sweden > Södermalm
Listing ID: 46565

Hipster Island (Public) (Sto)

STOCKHOLM. 1,5hrs. Looking for hipster Stockholm? On our Hipster Island walking tour, we journey through executions, beautiful views and the life of the working class, all in the setting of hipster quarter, also known as bohemian Södermalm. Duration: 90 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

“A really enjoyable, interesting tour of bohemian Stockholm. The tour guide was really friendly, informative and happy to take questions on the tour and all aspects of Swedish culture. I highly recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see a different side of Stockholm.”, Paul, a customer on Get Your Guide.

Imagine a place where they stuff their own sausages and brew their own beer. Main tasks of the day include buying a latte, bringing your toddler in your vintage carrier to Nytorget Square to meet your fellow latte mums and sourdough dads. At Hipster Island, also known as Södermalm, this is the reality. If you want to experience hipster Stockholm – this is it!

On this walking tour, we journey through executions, beautiful views and the life of the working class. We’ll drop you off in SoFo (South of Folkungagatan), right in the heart of Hipster Island. Before we say our goodbyes, we will give you a taste of a real hipster treat… Don’t be scared!

During the tour, you will be introduced to the Swedish phenomena “folköl”.

Includes: Guide / Beer

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Meeting Point

Södermalm
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.