Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park
Ozeanien > Australien > Tasmania > Hobart
Listing ID: 84126

Hobart: Ganztagestour In Die Wineglass Bay Und Den Nationalpark Freycinet

Spazieren Sie zum Aussichtspunkt der Wineglass Bay, um einen der "10 besten Strände der Welt!" Zu sehen. Kommen Sie zu diesem actionreichen, riesigen Tag und erkunden Sie das Beste an der Ostküste von Tasmanien. Wir genießen eine Vielzahl von kurzen Spaziergängen, die Küstenlandschaft des Nationalparks und köstliche lokale Speisen entlang des Weges! Dauer: 12 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Wir verlassen Hobart in Richtung Osten und folgen dann der Küste nach Norden. Auf dem Weg zum Freycinet National Park fahren wir durch die Küstenstädte Orford und Swansea. Freycinet ist einer der ersten Nationalparks Tasmaniens, der für seine reichen und atemberaubenden Küstenlandschaften berühmt ist. Pink Granite Mountains bilden die Kulisse für einsame Buchten, unberührte Gewässer, weiße Sandstrände, einheimische Tierwelt und atemberaubende Wanderwege.

Wenn wir die Halbinsel von Freycinet erreichen, halten wir kurz vor der Freycinet Marine Farm für alle, die sich für die lokalen Austern interessieren, die frisch aus den umliegenden Gewässern sind.

Wir gehen als Gruppe zum Wineglass Bay Lookout, dies ist ein mäßiger Aufstieg von etwa 45 Minuten. Oben angekommen, werden Sie mit dieser Welt belohnt – der berühmte Blick auf die Wineglass Bay und den atemberaubenden Freycinet-Nationalpark. Genießen Sie den Moment, nehmen Sie die Ansichten in Anspruch und lassen Sie sich von unseren Guides bei den gesuchten Fotos helfen. Der Weg zum Wineglass Bay Lookout ist einer der großen kurzen Wege von Tasmanien und erfordert gute Mobilität und angemessene Fitness. Es ist 1,3 km bergauf, bevor es wieder bergab geht.

Vom Aussichtspunkt aus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit unserem Reiseleiter zum Beginn der Wanderung zurückzukehren, oder für die begeisterten Wanderer können Sie den Rest Ihrer Zeit damit verbringen, den Weg hinunter zum Wineglass Beach zu machen.

Wineglass Bay Beach Walk – Dies ist ein 2,5-stündiger Rückweg, der ausreichende Fitness erfordert. Auf unserer Tour haben Sie genügend Zeit, um den gesamten Spaziergang zum Wineglass Bay Beach zu unternehmen und zurück zu kehren. Sobald Sie am Strand sind, können Sie Ihr Mittagessen in dieser atemberaubenden Umgebung genießen, im unberührten Wasser schwimmen gehen oder den weißen Sand entlang spazieren. Dies ist eine der lohnendsten Wanderungen in Tasmanien zu einem atemberaubenden Ort.

Wenn Sie lieber die kürzere Wanderung wählen, kehren wir mit unserem Tour Guide vom Lookout zurück und erkunden andere Bereiche des Freycinet-Nationalparks. Besuchen Sie die Honeymoon Bay, die Sleepy Bay, den Cape Tourville Lighthouse und den Great Short Walk.

Nach sehr vollen 4-5 Stunden im Freycinet National Park beginnen wir die Rückfahrt nach Hobart.

Wir haben einen kurzen Halt, um das örtliche Highlight zu sehen, die verurteilte Spikey Bridge und keine Reise an die Ostküste ist ohne einen Zwischenstopp bei der köstlichen Kate’s Berry Farm komplett. Kate serviert Beereneis, Desserts und andere süße Köstlichkeiten wie Marmeladen, Saucen, Pralinen und Gelees – ein köstlicher Abschluss des Tages!

Wir kehren gegen 18.30 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr zu Ihrer Unterkunft in Hobart City zurück.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erkunden Sie den Nationalpark Freycinet (4 Stunden)
- Spazieren Sie zum spektakulären Aussichtspunkt der Wineglass Bay (mäßiger Aufstieg 45 Minuten)
- Wählen Sie die Option, um den weißen Sand der Wineglass Bay zu verlängern (Option für längere Wanderung 2,5 Stunden).
- Besuchen Sie die Highlights des Freycinet National Park - Honeymoon Bay & Sleepy Bay
- Genießen Sie den spektakulären 360-Grad-Blick auf den Cape Tourville Lighthouse Walk (einfache 20 Minuten)
- Genießen Sie frische Austern in der Freycinet Marine Farm
- Belohnen Sie sich mit einem leckeren Eis in Kates Berry Farm - lecker!
- Schauen Sie sich die ungewöhnliche Straftäter Spiky Bridge an

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Eintritt in den Nationalpark
- Professionelle Führer und Interpretationswanderungen
- kleine, freundliche Gruppen
- Abholung und Rückgabe im Central Hobart Hotel & Backpacker Hostel
- Flughafentransfer auf Anfrage nach vorheriger Absprache

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Speisen und Getränke (Sie können Ihr Mittagessen mitbringen oder wir halten an, um Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, ein Mittagessen zum Mitnehmen im Bäckerei-Stil zu kaufen.)

- Transfers

Wir bieten Abhol- und Bringservice in den zentral gelegenen Hotels von Hobart an. Bei Bedarf können wir Sie am Flughafen absetzen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns im Voraus, um Ihre Abholadresse anzugeben.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

What sort of vehicle will I be travelling in?
We operate small group Active Day Tours using Toyota Commuter & Toyota Coaster vehicles. These seat maximum passengers of 13 or 20 respectively.
Is the tour appropriate for children?
Children under 8 years are not permitted to travel. Our tours are designed as full active days of fast paced travel, we are also at times exposed to the outdoor conditions of the day. Tours are suitable for adults and older children with travel/outdoor experience. Participants aged 8 – 17 years travel at concession prices.
Do I need to pay for my trip in full at the time of booking?
Yes, full payment is required at the time of booking.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Hobart
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park
Listing ID: 84126

Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park

Walk to the Wineglass Bay lookout to see one of the “World’s Top 10 beaches!” Join us for this action-packed huge day out exploring the very best of Tasmania’s East Coast. We enjoy a variety of short walks, National Park coastal scenery & delicious local food opportunities along the way!

We depart Hobart heading east then following the coastline north. We travel through the seaside towns of Orford and Swansea as we make our way to Freycinet National Park. Freycinet is one of Tasmania’s first National Parks, famous for its rich and stunning coastal landscapes. Pink Granite Mountains form the backdrop for secluded bays, pristine waters, white sandy beaches, local wildlife and amazing walking trails.

As we enter the Freycinet peninsula, we have a brief stop at the Freycinet Marine Farm for anyone interested in the local oysters fresh from the surrounding waters.

We walk as a group to the Wineglass Bay Lookout, this is a moderate uphill walk of around 45 minutes. Once at the top you are rewarded with that world – famous view of Wineglass Bay and the stunning Freycinet National Park. Enjoy the moment, take in the views and let our guides help you with those sought after photographs. The walk to Wineglass Bay Lookout is one of the Great Short Walks of Tasmania and requires good mobility and adequate fitness. It is 1.3 km uphill, before returning downhill.

From the Lookout you have the option to return to the start of the walk with our tour guide, or for the keen walkers you can choose to spend the rest of your time completing the walk down to Wineglass beach.

Wineglass Bay Beach Walk – This is a 2.5 hr return walk and adequate fitness is required. Our tour has ample time for you to do the full walk to Wineglass Bay Beach and return. Once on the beach you can enjoy your lunch in this stunning setting, jump in the pristine waters for a swim, or wander along the white sands. This is one of the most rewarding walks in Tasmania to a stunning location.

If you prefer to select the shorter walking option, then we return from the Lookout with our Tour Guide and explore other areas of Freycinet National Park. Visit Honeymoon Bay, Sleepy Bay, Cape Tourville Lighthouse & Great Short Walk.

After a very full 4 – 5 hours at Freycinet National Park we begin the trip back to Hobart.

We have a short stop to see the local highlight, convict built Spikey Bridge and no trip to the East Coast is complete without a stop at the delicious Kate’s Berry Farm. Kate is serving up Berry Ice-creams, desserts and other sweet delights such as jams, sauces, chocolates and jellies, a delectable way to finish the day!

We return to your Hobart City accommodation around 6.30 – 7.00pm.

- What To Expect

- Explore Freycinet National Park (4+ hours)
- Walk to the spectacular Wineglass Bay Lookout (moderate uphill walk 45 mins)
- Choose the option to extend your walk to the white sands of Wineglass Bay (longer walking option 2.5 hours)
- Visit the highlights of Freycinet National Park - Honeymoon Bay & Sleepy Bay
- Take in the spectacular 360 degree views on the Cape Tourville Lighthouse Walk (easy 20 mins)
- Enjoy some fresh oysters at Freycinet Marine Farm
- Reward yourself with a tasty ice-cream at Kate’s Berry Farm – delicious!
- Check out the unusual convict built Spiky Bridge

- What Is Included

- National Park entrance fee
- Professional guides and interpretative walks
- Small, friendly groups
- Central Hobart Hotel & Backpacker Hostel pick up and drop off
- Airport drop offs on request with prior arrangement

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks (You may bring your lunch with you or we will stop to give you an opportunity to purchase a bakery style takeaway lunch on the day)

- Transfers

We offer pickup and drop-off services in the centrally located hotels of Hobart. If needed we can drop you off in the airport. Please contact us in advance to provide your pickup address.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

What sort of vehicle will I be travelling in?
We operate small group Active Day Tours using Toyota Commuter & Toyota Coaster vehicles. These seat maximum passengers of 13 or 20 respectively.
Is the tour appropriate for children?
Children under 8 years are not permitted to travel. Our tours are designed as full active days of fast paced travel, we are also at times exposed to the outdoor conditions of the day. Tours are suitable for adults and older children with travel/outdoor experience. Participants aged 8 – 17 years travel at concession prices.
Do I need to pay for my trip in full at the time of booking?
Yes, full payment is required at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.