Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park
Océanie > Australie > Tasmania > Hobart
Listing ID: 84126

Hobart: Visite D’une Journée Complète À La Baie De Wineglass & Au Parc National Freycinet

Marchez vers le belvédère de Wineglass Bay pour admirer l'une des "10 meilleures plages du monde!" Joignez-vous à nous pour cette journée remplie d’activités à la découverte du meilleur de la côte est de la Tasmanie. Nous apprécions une variété de courtes promenades, des paysages côtiers du parc national et de délicieuses opportunités de restauration locale le long du chemin! Durée: 12 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous quittons Hobart en direction de l’est puis de la côte au nord. Nous parcourons les villes balnéaires d’Orford et de Swansea avant de nous diriger vers le parc national de Freycinet. Freycinet est l’un des premiers parcs nationaux de Tasmanie, célèbre pour ses paysages côtiers riches et magnifiques. Les montagnes de granit rose forment la toile de fond des baies isolées, des eaux cristallines, des plages de sable blanc, de la faune locale et de superbes sentiers de randonnée.

En entrant dans la péninsule de Freycinet, nous ferons un bref arrêt à la ferme marine de Freycinet pour les personnes intéressées par les huîtres locales fraîches des eaux environnantes.

Nous marchons en groupe vers le belvédère de Wineglass Bay. Il s’agit d’une marche modérée en montée d’environ 45 minutes. Une fois au sommet, vous êtes récompensé par ce monde – la vue célèbre sur la baie de Wineglass et le magnifique parc national de Freycinet. Profitez du moment, admirez les vues et laissez nos guides vous aider avec les photographies recherchées. La promenade de Wineglass Bay Lookout est l’une des plus grandes marches de Tasmanie et requiert une bonne mobilité et une bonne condition physique. C’est 1,3 km de montée, avant de redescendre.

Depuis le belvédère, vous avez la possibilité de revenir au début de la promenade avec notre guide. Vous pouvez également choisir de passer le reste de votre temps à parcourir la plage de Wineglass.

Wineglass Bay Beach Walk – Il s’agit d’une marche aller-retour de 2,5 heures; une condition physique adéquate est requise. Notre visite a suffisamment de temps pour que vous fassiez la promenade complète à Wineglass Bay Beach et revenez. Une fois sur la plage, vous pourrez déjeuner dans ce cadre magnifique, plonger dans les eaux cristallines pour vous baigner ou vous promener sur le sable blanc. C’est l’une des promenades les plus enrichissantes de Tasmanie dans un lieu magnifique.

Si vous préférez choisir l’option de marche plus courte, revenez de notre belvédère avec notre guide et explorez d’autres régions du parc national de Freycinet. Visitez la baie de lune de miel, la baie Sleepy, le phare du cap Tourville et la grande promenade à pied.

Après 4 à 5 heures passées au parc national de Freycinet, nous entamons le voyage de retour vers Hobart.

Nous avons un court arrêt pour voir les attractions locales, Spikey Bridge, bâti par un tribunal, et aucun voyage sur la côte Est n’est complet sans un arrêt à la délicieuse Kate’s Berry Farm. Kate sert des glaces aux fruits Berry, des desserts et autres délices sucrés tels que des confitures, des sauces, des chocolats et des gelées, une manière délicieuse de terminer la journée!

Nous retournons à votre hébergement à Hobart City vers 18h30 – 19h00.

- Quoi Attendre

- Explorez le parc national Freycinet (plus de 4 heures)
- Marche jusqu'au spectaculaire belvédère de Wineglass Bay (45 minutes de marche en montée modérée)
- Choisissez l’option d’étendre votre promenade jusqu’au sable blanc de la baie de Wineglass (option de marche plus longue 2,5 heures)
- Visitez les points forts du parc national Freycinet - Honeymoon Bay et Sleepy Bay
- Admirez les vues spectaculaires à 360 degrés sur la promenade du phare de Cape Tourville (20 minutes faciles)
- Dégustez des huîtres fraîches à la ferme marine de Freycinet
- Récompensez-vous avec une délicieuse glace à Kate's Berry Farm - un délice!
- Découvrez le ponton inhabituel construit par le prisonnier inhabituel

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- entrée au parc national
- Guides professionnels et promenades interprétatives
- Petits groupes amicaux
- Prise en charge et retour du Central Hobart Hotel & Backpacker Hostel
- Dépose aéroport sur demande avec arrangement préalable

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Repas et boissons (vous pouvez apporter votre déjeuner avec vous ou nous nous arrêterons pour vous donner l'occasion d'acheter un déjeuner à emporter de type boulangerie le jour même)

- Transferts

Nous proposons des services de prise en charge et de dépose dans les hôtels situés au centre de Hobart. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons vous déposer à l'aéroport. S'il vous plaît nous contacter à l'avance pour fournir votre adresse de ramassage.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

What sort of vehicle will I be travelling in?
We operate small group Active Day Tours using Toyota Commuter & Toyota Coaster vehicles. These seat maximum passengers of 13 or 20 respectively.
Is the tour appropriate for children?
Children under 8 years are not permitted to travel. Our tours are designed as full active days of fast paced travel, we are also at times exposed to the outdoor conditions of the day. Tours are suitable for adults and older children with travel/outdoor experience. Participants aged 8 – 17 years travel at concession prices.
Do I need to pay for my trip in full at the time of booking?
Yes, full payment is required at the time of booking.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Hobart
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park
Listing ID: 84126

Hobart: Full-Day Tour To Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park

Walk to the Wineglass Bay lookout to see one of the “World’s Top 10 beaches!” Join us for this action-packed huge day out exploring the very best of Tasmania’s East Coast. We enjoy a variety of short walks, National Park coastal scenery & delicious local food opportunities along the way!

We depart Hobart heading east then following the coastline north. We travel through the seaside towns of Orford and Swansea as we make our way to Freycinet National Park. Freycinet is one of Tasmania’s first National Parks, famous for its rich and stunning coastal landscapes. Pink Granite Mountains form the backdrop for secluded bays, pristine waters, white sandy beaches, local wildlife and amazing walking trails.

As we enter the Freycinet peninsula, we have a brief stop at the Freycinet Marine Farm for anyone interested in the local oysters fresh from the surrounding waters.

We walk as a group to the Wineglass Bay Lookout, this is a moderate uphill walk of around 45 minutes. Once at the top you are rewarded with that world – famous view of Wineglass Bay and the stunning Freycinet National Park. Enjoy the moment, take in the views and let our guides help you with those sought after photographs. The walk to Wineglass Bay Lookout is one of the Great Short Walks of Tasmania and requires good mobility and adequate fitness. It is 1.3 km uphill, before returning downhill.

From the Lookout you have the option to return to the start of the walk with our tour guide, or for the keen walkers you can choose to spend the rest of your time completing the walk down to Wineglass beach.

Wineglass Bay Beach Walk – This is a 2.5 hr return walk and adequate fitness is required. Our tour has ample time for you to do the full walk to Wineglass Bay Beach and return. Once on the beach you can enjoy your lunch in this stunning setting, jump in the pristine waters for a swim, or wander along the white sands. This is one of the most rewarding walks in Tasmania to a stunning location.

If you prefer to select the shorter walking option, then we return from the Lookout with our Tour Guide and explore other areas of Freycinet National Park. Visit Honeymoon Bay, Sleepy Bay, Cape Tourville Lighthouse & Great Short Walk.

After a very full 4 – 5 hours at Freycinet National Park we begin the trip back to Hobart.

We have a short stop to see the local highlight, convict built Spikey Bridge and no trip to the East Coast is complete without a stop at the delicious Kate’s Berry Farm. Kate is serving up Berry Ice-creams, desserts and other sweet delights such as jams, sauces, chocolates and jellies, a delectable way to finish the day!

We return to your Hobart City accommodation around 6.30 – 7.00pm.

- What To Expect

- Explore Freycinet National Park (4+ hours)
- Walk to the spectacular Wineglass Bay Lookout (moderate uphill walk 45 mins)
- Choose the option to extend your walk to the white sands of Wineglass Bay (longer walking option 2.5 hours)
- Visit the highlights of Freycinet National Park - Honeymoon Bay & Sleepy Bay
- Take in the spectacular 360 degree views on the Cape Tourville Lighthouse Walk (easy 20 mins)
- Enjoy some fresh oysters at Freycinet Marine Farm
- Reward yourself with a tasty ice-cream at Kate’s Berry Farm – delicious!
- Check out the unusual convict built Spiky Bridge

- What Is Included

- National Park entrance fee
- Professional guides and interpretative walks
- Small, friendly groups
- Central Hobart Hotel & Backpacker Hostel pick up and drop off
- Airport drop offs on request with prior arrangement

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks (You may bring your lunch with you or we will stop to give you an opportunity to purchase a bakery style takeaway lunch on the day)

- Transfers

We offer pickup and drop-off services in the centrally located hotels of Hobart. If needed we can drop you off in the airport. Please contact us in advance to provide your pickup address.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

What sort of vehicle will I be travelling in?
We operate small group Active Day Tours using Toyota Commuter & Toyota Coaster vehicles. These seat maximum passengers of 13 or 20 respectively.
Is the tour appropriate for children?
Children under 8 years are not permitted to travel. Our tours are designed as full active days of fast paced travel, we are also at times exposed to the outdoor conditions of the day. Tours are suitable for adults and older children with travel/outdoor experience. Participants aged 8 – 17 years travel at concession prices.
Do I need to pay for my trip in full at the time of booking?
Yes, full payment is required at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.