Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show
Europe > Hongrie
Listing ID: 54735

Spectacle De Folklore Hongrois

L'impact du patrimoine folklorique sur la culture hongroise de la musique aux arts de la scène, à l'architecture et aux beaux-arts est particulièrement significatif et unique à cette terre. Grâce à la musique folklorique et à l'art de la danse du pays, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil dans l'histoire colorée et la culture éternelle de la Hongrie et vous amuser dans le processus! Durée: 90 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Laissez-nous vous emmener dans un voyage au royaume des villages hongrois isolés, des costumes hypnotisants et des chorégraphies de danse merveilleuses. Cette introduction à un tout nouveau côté de Budapest et l’expérience hongroise originale deviendra une partie inoubliable de votre visite.

Organisé dans la salle de théâtre d’or du palais du Danube, un centre historique important dans le centre-ville, ce spectacle de 90 minutes est dirigé par trois des ensembles folkloriques les plus prestigieux du pays: le Hongkong Folk Ensemble, le Rajkó Folk Ensemble et Orchestra. l’ensemble folklorique du Danube. Avec leurs 30 danseurs accompagnés de 14 musiciens, l’ancienne culture hongroise est évoquée sous vos yeux. De la guerre aux danses festives et romantiques, les groupes revivent une sélection variée d’éléments issus de centaines d’années de traditions hongroises, tous en vêtements authentiques et avec une attitude magyar inégalée.

Même si vous n’avez pas l’habitude de vous familiariser avec les traditions locales, vous ne regretterez certainement pas cette expérience. Laissez-vous emmêler dans un réseau de musique enchanteur d’artistes virtuoses d’un instrument hongrois original, le cymbalum, et plusieurs artistes de cordes tandis que vos yeux s’attardent sur la beauté exotique de ce genre de danse particulier.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Spectacle de danse traditionnel hongrois
90 minutes de long

- Quoi Attendre

Passez une soirée extraordinaire et explorez l'esprit hongrois

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

90 minutes de spectacle

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
I. Category Adult: 37.00 
I. Category Student: 34.00 
II. Category Adult: 33.00 
II. Category Student: 31.00 
III. Category Adult: 24.00 
III. Category Student: 22.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Budapest
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show Hungarian Folklore Show
Europe > Hungary > Budapest
Listing ID: 54735

Hungarian Folklore Show

The impact of folk heritage on Hungary’s culture from music to performing arts, architecture and fine arts is peculiarly significant and unique to this land. Through the country’s folk music and dance art, you are able to sneak a peek into the colorful history and eternal culture of Hungary and have great fun in the process! Duration: 90 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Let us take you on a journey to the realm of isolated Hungarian villages, mesmerizing costumes, and wonderful dance choreographies. This introduction to a whole new side of Budapest and the original Hungarian experience will become an unforgettable part of your visit.

Organised in the golden theatre hall of the historically significant Danube Palace in the city center, the 90-minute show is headlined by three of the country’s most prestigious folk ensembles, the world famous Hungarian State Folk Ensemble, the Rajkó Folk Ensemble, and Orchestra and the Danube Folk Ensemble. With their 30 dancers accompanied by 14 musicians, the ancient culture of Hungary is evoked right in front of your eyes. From war to celebratory and romantic dances the groups revive a diverse selection of elements from hundreds of years of Hungarian traditions all in authentic clothing and with unmatched Magyar attitude.

Even if you do not usually like to get acquainted with the local traditions this is an experience you will surely not regret. Let yourself be entangled in a web of enchanting music from virtuoso artists of an original Hungarian instrument, the cimbalom, and several string artists while your eyes linger on the exotic beauty of this peculiar dance genre.

- What Will You Do

Traditional Hungarian Dancing Show
90 minutes long

- What To Expect

Have yourself an extraordinary evening and explore the Hungarian spirit

- What Is Included

90 minutes long show ticket

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
I. Category Adult: 37.00 
I. Category Student: 34.00 
II. Category Adult: 33.00 
II. Category Student: 31.00 
III. Category Adult: 24.00 
III. Category Student: 22.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Budapest
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.