Listing ID: 17261
EuropaPortugal Porto BezirkPorto

Führung Im Jüdischen Viertel Von Porto

Kommen Sie nach Porto und sehen Sie sich in Begleitung eines Fachführers den Einfluss der Juden in Porto an. Sie werden alle Details dieser reichen Kultur sehen und erfahren, wie sich die Geschichte der Stadt mit dem Judentum vermischt.

Diese halbtägige Tour ist eine Entdeckung der jüdischen Geschichte, was aus dem jüdischen Erbe, den wichtigsten Familien, Kuriositäten und Einflüssen in der Wirtschaft und Kultur in Porto übrig geblieben ist.

Während dieses intensiven Abenteuers besuchen Sie eine geheime Synagoge in Rua São Miguel sehen eine Gedenktafel für die Opfer der Inquisition – außerhalb Mosteiro São Bento da Vitória und erkennen, wo stattfand die beiden Autos von Fé (in der Nähe von Portugiesisch Center der Fotografie).

Während dieser Tour können Sie auch die größte Synagoge der iberischen Halbinsel (Sinagoga Kadoorie Mekor Haim) und das Museum besuchen.

Geführt von einem lokalen Spezialisten für jüdische Angelegenheiten, werden Sie in chronologischer Reihenfolge durch drei der vier jüdischen Viertel bis zur Zeit von Don Manuel I, Arbeiter der Vertreibung im Jahre 1496, sehen. In dieser Erfahrung werden Sie auch das vierte jüdische Viertel besuchen verstehen, warum es außerhalb der Stadtmauern gebaut wurde und verstehen, wie die Inquisition, die 1536 begann, die lokale Gemeinschaft und die Rückkehr dieser Gemeinschaft bis 1753 mit Marqués de Pombal beeinflusste.

Während dieser Tour werden Sie verstehen, warum das vierte Viertel außerhalb der Stadt gebaut wurde und welche Auswirkungen die Inquisition auf die lokale Gemeinschaft und ihre Rückkehr mit dem Marquis von Pombal hat, sehen Sie die Plakette, die auf die Opfer der Inquisition außerhalb des Klosters von São führt o Bento des Sieges und Ende im portugiesischen Zentrum für Fotografie, wo die einzigen beiden Glaubensautos passierten.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Besuchen Sie das Stadtzentrum
- Besuchen Sie die jüdischen Viertel

- Was ist enthalten?

- Jüdischer Reiseführer
- Besuch der Synagoge
- Flexibler Zeitplan

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Monumente Tickets
- Mittagessen

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie jetzt - Wählen Sie Optionen und Datum

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 50.00 
- Child (1 to 12): 45.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 17261
EuropePortugal Porto DistrictPorto

Guided Tour In The Jewish Quarter Of Porto

Come and visit Porto and get a view on the Jewish influence in Porto accompanied by a specialist guide. You will see all the details of this rich culture and learn how the history of the city blends in with Judaism.

This half day tour is a discovery of the Jewish history, what left from the Jewish heritage, the most important families, curiosities and influences in the economy, and culture in Porto.

During this intense adventure, you will visit a secret synagogue in Rua São Miguel see a plaque commemorating the victims of the Inquisition – outside Mosteiro São Bento da Vitória and realize where took place the two Autos of Fé (near Portuguese Center of Photography).

During this tour, you can also visit the biggest synagogue in Iberian Peninsula (Sinagoga Kadoorie Mekor Haim) and the museum.

Guided by a local specialist in Jewish affairs, you will see in chronological order through three of the four Jewish neighborhoods until the time of Don Manuel I, laborer of the expulsion in 1496. In this experience, you will also visit the fourth Jewish quarter and understand why it was built outside the city walls and understand how the Inquisition, that started in 1536, affected the local community and the return of this same community by 1753 with Marquês de Pombal.

During this tour you will understand why the fourth neighborhood was built outside the city and what impact the Inquisition has on the local community and its return with the Marquis of Pombal, see the plaque alluding to the victims of the Inquisition outside the Monastery of São Bento of Victory and finish in the Portuguese Center of Photography where the only two autos of faith happened.

- What Will You Do

- Visit the city center
- Visit the jewish neighborhoods

- What Is Included

- Jewish tour guide
- Visit to synagogue
- Flexible schedule

- What Is Not Included

- Monuments tickets
- Lunch

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 50.00 
- Child (1 to 12): 45.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.