Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast
Europa > Portugal > Madeira Archipel > Insel Madeira
Listing ID: 14765

Madeira, Die Besten Der West Coast

Begleiten sie uns bei dieser tour in madeira insel, wo sie wissen, der beste von der westküste! Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Abfahrt aus dem Herzen des Lido passieren wir die ersten traditionellen Fischerdorf von Câmara de Lobos mit einem Stopp am Pico da Torre Sicht. Câmara de Lobos liegt etwa fünf Kilometer von Funchal entfernt und war die inspiration für den späten Sir. Winston Churchills Gemälde des it’s schöne Umgebung. Das Dorf erhielt seinen Namen von den Entdeckern João Gonçalves Zarco und Tristão Vaz Teixeira wegen der Form seiner Bucht und der vielen Seelöwen, die dort Leben zu der Zeit. Unsere Fahrt geht weiter zur Cabo Girão, der zweithöchsten Klippe der Welt und die höchste Klippe in Europa.

Als Nächstes machen wir unseren Weg nach Ribeira Brava und fahren nach Norden, bis durch die tiefen und engen Täler der Serra D’Água. Sie erreichen dann Encumeada einen besonderen Platz an der Spitze des Tals, wo Sie erfüllt werden, mit einem unglaublichen Blick sowohl auf die Süd-und die Nord-Küste von unserer schönen Insel.

Aus dem Meer in Funchal, wir überqueren den pass (von denen beide Seiten der Insel sichtbar sind) bis zu der rauen Schönheit der Nordküste, wo der Atlantik Rollen beschreiben einer Zeile der weiße brandung unten heroischen Klippen. Nach dem Mittagessen durchqueren wir Madeira’s höchste plateau mit all seinen spektakulären Panoramen, bevor Sie den Weg nach Hause wieder…

Wir machen uns auf den Weg nach São Vicente, eine der berühmtesten Dörfer der Nordküste von Madeira. Unser Nächster halt ist im schönen Dorf Porto Moniz, wo Sie etwa 1 Stunde zum Mittagessen sowie Zeit, um zu bewundern die erstaunliche vulkanische pools.

Fahrt auf die Paul da Serra liegt einer der größten Naturpark-Reservate der Welt. Der Letzte halt dieser tour wird bei Bica da Cana, wo sich die Natur es’s peak.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Kennen Sie die besten Orte auf der Insel Madeira.
- Treffen Sie typische Dörfer.
- Sie kennen die lokalen Menschen und Ihre Kostüme.
- Sie beobachten die wunderbare Aussicht, die einzigartig in der Welt.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Guide.

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Mittagessen

- Transfers

Sie haben unsere Kontakte in die ticket den transfer.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (1 to 10): 13.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 25.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Funchal
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast
Europe > Portugal > Madeira Archipelago > Madeira Island
Listing ID: 14765

Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast

Join us in this tour in madeira island where you will know the best of the west coast! Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Departing from the heart of the Lido we pass through the first traditional fishing village of Câmara de Lobos with a stop at Pico da Torre viewpoint. Câmara de Lobos is situated five kilometres from Funchal and was the inspiration for the late Sir. Winston Churchill’s paintings of it’s lovely surroundings. The village was given its name by the explorers João Gonçalves Zarco and Tristão Vaz Teixeira because of the shape of its bay and the many sea lions living there at the time. Our drive continues to Cabo Girão, the second highest sea cliff in the world and the highest sea cliff in Europe.

Next we make our way to Ribeira Brava and head north, up through the deep and narrow valleys of Serra D’Água. You will then reach Encumeada a special place at the top of the valley where you will be met with an incredible view of both the south and the north coast of our beautiful island.

From sea-level in Funchal, we cross the mountain pass (from where both sides of the island are visible) down to the rugged beauty of the north coast, where Atlantic rollers describe a line of white surf below heroic cliffs. After lunch we traverse Madeira’s highest plateau with all its spectacular panoramas before heading for home again…

We make our way to São Vicente, one of the most predominant villages of the northern coast of Madeira. Our next stop is at the beautiful village of Porto Moniz where you will have approximately 1 hour for lunch as well as time to admire the amazing volcanic swimming pools.

Driving to Paul da Serra lies one of the biggest natural park reserves of the world. The last stop of this delightful tour will be at Bica da Cana, where nature is at it’s peak.

- What Will You Do

- You will know the best places in Madeira Island.
- You will meet typical villages.
- You will know local people and their costumes.
- You will observe wonderful views, unique in the world.

- What Is Included

- Guide.

- What Is Not Included

Lunch

- Transfers

You will have our contacts in the ticket to arrange the transfer.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (1 to 10): 13.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 25.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Funchal
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.