Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast
Europe > Portugal > Archipel de Madère > Île de Madère
Listing ID: 14765

Madeira, Le Meilleur De La Côte Ouest

Rejoignez-nous dans ce voyage dans l'île de madeira où vous saurez les meilleurs de la côte ouest! Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Au départ de la coeur du Lido nous passer à travers le premier village traditionnel de pêcheurs de Câmara de Lobos avec un arrêt au Pico da Torre point de vue. Câmara de Lobos est situé à cinq kilomètres de Funchal et a été la source d’inspiration pour la fin du Sir. Winston Churchill, dans les peintures de il’un joli cadre. Le village a donné son nom par les explorateurs João Gonçalves Zarco et Tristão Vaz Teixeira cause de la forme de sa baie et le nombre de lions de mer qui y vivent à l’époque. Notre route continue à Cabo Girão, la deuxième plus haute falaise dans le monde et la plus haute falaise d’Europe.

Ensuite, nous faisons notre chemin à Ribeira Brava et la tête au nord, par les profondes et étroites vallées de la Serra D’Água. Vous arriverez à Encumeada une place particulière dans le haut de la vallée, où vous serez accueillis avec une vue incroyable sur le sud et la côte nord de notre belle île.

À partir du niveau de la mer à Funchal, nous traversons le col de la montagne (d’où les deux parties de l’île sont visibles à la beauté sauvage de la côte nord, de l’Atlantique rouleaux de décrire une ligne de surf blanc ci-dessous héroïque falaises. Après le déjeuner, nous traversons de Madère’s plus haut plateau avec tous ses panoramas spectaculaires avant de rentrer à la maison à nouveau…

Nous faisons notre chemin à São Vicente, l’un des principaux villages de la côte nord de Madère. Notre prochain arrêt est au beau village de Porto Moniz, où vous aurez environ 1 heure pour le déjeuner ainsi que le temps d’admirer l’incroyable volcanique piscines.

La conduite de Paul da Serra se trouve l’un des plus grand parc naturel de réserves dans le monde. La dernière étape de cette belle tour sera à Bica da Cana, où la nature est chez elle’s peak.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Vous savez meilleurs endroits sur l'Île de Madère.
- Vous rencontrerez des villages typiques.
- Vous savez populations locales et de leurs costumes.
- Vous pourrez observer de magnifiques vues, unique dans le monde.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Déjeuner

- Transferts

Vous aurez de nos contacts dans le billet pour organiser le transfert.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (1 to 10): 13.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 25.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Funchal
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast
Europe > Portugal > Madeira Archipelago > Madeira Island
Listing ID: 14765

Madeira, The Best Of The West Coast

Join us in this tour in madeira island where you will know the best of the west coast! Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Departing from the heart of the Lido we pass through the first traditional fishing village of Câmara de Lobos with a stop at Pico da Torre viewpoint. Câmara de Lobos is situated five kilometres from Funchal and was the inspiration for the late Sir. Winston Churchill’s paintings of it’s lovely surroundings. The village was given its name by the explorers João Gonçalves Zarco and Tristão Vaz Teixeira because of the shape of its bay and the many sea lions living there at the time. Our drive continues to Cabo Girão, the second highest sea cliff in the world and the highest sea cliff in Europe.

Next we make our way to Ribeira Brava and head north, up through the deep and narrow valleys of Serra D’Água. You will then reach Encumeada a special place at the top of the valley where you will be met with an incredible view of both the south and the north coast of our beautiful island.

From sea-level in Funchal, we cross the mountain pass (from where both sides of the island are visible) down to the rugged beauty of the north coast, where Atlantic rollers describe a line of white surf below heroic cliffs. After lunch we traverse Madeira’s highest plateau with all its spectacular panoramas before heading for home again…

We make our way to São Vicente, one of the most predominant villages of the northern coast of Madeira. Our next stop is at the beautiful village of Porto Moniz where you will have approximately 1 hour for lunch as well as time to admire the amazing volcanic swimming pools.

Driving to Paul da Serra lies one of the biggest natural park reserves of the world. The last stop of this delightful tour will be at Bica da Cana, where nature is at it’s peak.

- What Will You Do

- You will know the best places in Madeira Island.
- You will meet typical villages.
- You will know local people and their costumes.
- You will observe wonderful views, unique in the world.

- What Is Included

- Guide.

- What Is Not Included

Lunch

- Transfers

You will have our contacts in the ticket to arrange the transfer.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (1 to 10): 13.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 25.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Funchal
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.