Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura
Asie > Myanmar > Mandalay
Listing ID: 102387

Mandalay: Visite À Vélo D’une Journée À Mingun, Sagaing Et Amapura

Cette excursion à vélo d'une journée complète vous fera visiter Mingun et son célèbre Mingun Pahtodawgyi, la magnifique pagode blanche Hsinbyume. Visitez également la colline de Sagaing, avec ses 600 pagodes et monastères peints en blanc. Explorez la ville d'Amarapura, traversez le pont U Bein et admirez le coucher de soleil. Une journée remplie de culture locale. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Prise en charge à votre hôtel, commencez à parcourir le cœur de la ville de Mandalay jusqu’à la jetée de Mingun et embarquez pour une traversée en bateau sur la rivière Ayeyarwaddy jusqu’à Mingun, à environ 11 km (1 heure) de la rivière depuis Mandalay. Ensuite, il est temps de décharger les vélos et de commencer à faire du vélo vers les principaux sites de Mingun.

En commençant par le célèbre Mingun Pahtodawgyi, cette immense structure de briques a été laissée inachevée après qu’un astrologue ait prédit que le roi alors en titre mourrait si le temple était achevé. Dans les années 1800, un tremblement de terre a laissé plusieurs grosses fissures dans la structure, lui donnant l’aspect iconique fracturé qu’il a aujourd’hui.

Ensuite, continuez vers la belle pagode blanche Hsinbyume, dont le style distinctif ressemble au mythique mont Meru. Ensuite, admirez la cloche de Mingun, qui pèse 90 tonnes et qui est considérée comme la plus grande cloche du monde sans fissure.

Après un court repos, continuez votre route vers Sagaing. Couverte de 600 pagodes et monastères peints en blanc, la colline de Sagaing est largement considérée comme le centre religieux du Myanmar. Il abrite 3000 moines et 100 centres de méditation. Visitez des pagodes telles que Swan Oo Pon Nya Shin et U Min Thone Sae.

Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers Amarapura, une ancienne capitale dont le nom signifie «Ville de l’immortalité». Visitez un atelier de tissage de la soie qui fabrique des produits artisanaux exquis, puis continuez vers le pont U Bein pour une promenade le long de cette structure emblématique en teck datant de 2000 ans.

Le pont a été construit avec 984 poteaux en bois de teck qui faisaient autrefois partie du palais Inwa abandonné. Avec ses 1,2 km de long, c’est la construction en bois de teck la plus longue au monde. Promenez-vous le long du pont et admirez le magnifique coucher de soleil sur le lac Taungthaman et la campagne environnante.

Profitez de la boisson du coucher du soleil et revenez à Mandalay pour rejoindre votre hôtel.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Les droits d'entrée pour les places mentionnées dans le programme
- Les frais de bateau pour Mingun
- Location de vélos
- guide local anglophone
- Transfert de voiture et sauvegarde pour toute la journée selon le programme

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Déjeuner et dîner
- Assurance voyage
- dépenses personnelles telles que boissons, souvenirs, blanchisserie, frais d’appareil photo, communications, affranchissement, gratifications, etc.
- Suppléments pour d'autres guides linguistiques
- Boissons aux repas
- Services non mentionnés ci-dessus

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- S'il vous plaît noter: la sauvegarde de transfert de voiture inclure si dans le cas où vous souhaitez arrêter de pagayer
- La distance cyclable de ce circuit est de 44 km et la difficulté est facile

- Transferts

Commencez la visite de votre hôtel à Mandalay. N'oubliez pas de nous donner votre adresse complète au moment de la réservation.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 270.00  /person.
- From 2 to 4 persons: 170.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Mandalay
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura
Asia > Myanmar > Mandalay
Listing ID: 102387

Mandalay: Full-Day Bike Tour To Mingun, Sagaing And Amapura

This full-day bike tour will take you to visit Mingun and its famous Mingun Pahtodawgyi, the beautiful white Hsinbyume Pagoda. Also visit the Sagaing hill, with its 600 white-painted pagodas and monasteries. Explore Amarapura city, walk over the U Bein Bridge and watch the sunset. A day filled with local culture. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Pick-up at your hotel, start to bike through the heart of Mandalay city to the Mingun jetty and embark boat journey on the Ayeyarwaddy river to Mingun about 11 km (1 hour) up river from Mandalay. Then, it’s time to unload the bikes and start cycling to the main sites of Mingun.

Beginning with the famous Mingun Pahtodawgyi, this huge brick structure was left unfinished after an astrologer predicted the then reigning king would die should the temple be completed. In the 1800s, an earthquake left several large cracks in the structure giving it the iconic fractured appearance it has today.

Afterwards, continue to the beautiful white Hsinbyume Pagoda, whose distinctive style is meant to resemble the mythical Mount Meru. Afterwards, view the Mingun Bell which weighs 90 tonnes and is considered the world’s largest uncracked ringing bell.

After a short rest, continue biking to Sagaing. Covered with 600 white-painted pagodas and monasteries, Sagaing Hill is widely regarded as the religious centre of Myanmar. It is home to 3,000 monks and 100 meditation centres. Visit pagodas such as Swan Oo Pon Nya Shin and U Min Thone Sae.

Then ride towards Amarapura, a former capital whose name means ‘City of Immortality’. Visit a silk-weaving workshop which produces exquisite handmade products and then continue to U Bein Bridge for a walk along this iconic 2000-year old teak structure.

The bridge was constructed of 984 teak wood posts that were once part of the deserted Inwa Palace. At 1.2 kilometres in length, it’s the world’s longest teak wood construction. Enjoy a stroll along the bridge and the fabulous sunset views of Taungthaman Lake and the surrounding countryside.

Enjoy the sunset drink refreshment drink and paddle back to Mandalay to your stay hotel.

- What Is Included

- Entrance fees for the places as mentioned in the program
- Boat fee to Mingun
- Bike rental
- English-speaking local guide
- Car transfer and backup for the whole day as per program

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch and dinner
- Travel Insurance
- Personal expenditure, such as drinks, souvenirs, laundry, camera fees, communications, postage, gratuities etc.
- Surcharges for other language guides
- Drinks with meals
- Services, which are not mentioned above

- Know Before You Go

- Please note: The car transfer backup include if in case you wish to stop paddling
- The Cycling distance of this tour is up to 44 km and difficulty is in easy level

- Transfers

Start the tour from your hotel in Mandalay. Please remember to give us your complete address at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 270.00  /person.
- From 2 to 4 persons: 170.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Mandalay
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.