Listing ID: 66366
OzeanienAustralienVictoriaMelbourne

Melbourne: 3 Stunden Essen Spaziergang Mit Knödel Tastings, Rooftop Bars & Coffee Shops

Melbourne ist ein Mekka für Essen mit einer Esskultur, die an das Obsessive grenzt. Diese Wanderung zeigt Ihnen die besten Beispiele von Melbourne. Trinken Sie Kaffee, essen Sie Knödel, schlecken Sie sich in einen süßen Leckerbissen und beenden Sie es mit einem Drink auf dem Dach.

Melbourne war schon immer die Hauptstadt von Australien, wegen der Vielfalt und Menge an guten Restaurants. Auf dieser 3-stündigen geführten Tour entdecken Sie Melbournes beste Restaurants, Cafés und Straßenverkäufer mit einem lokalen Guide.

Erkunden Sie die Gassen und Arkaden, für die Melbourne berühmt ist, und entdecken Sie alles von Eis bis hin zu lokalen Designern und Spas. Ihr Reiseleiter wird Ihnen Expertenkommentare zu Melbournes faszinierender Vergangenheit und unglaublicher Gegenwart zur Verfügung stellen.

Auf dieser Tour wirst du tolle Orte entdecken, die du selbst nie kennen würdest! Wir teilen mit Ihnen die versteckten Schätze von Melbournes Foodroute. Am Ende der Tour genießen Sie ein Glas Sekt in einer Bar, die die Einheimischen lieben.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Genießen Sie authentische chinesische Knödel.
- Genießen Sie süße Leckereien im französischen Stil
- Entspannen Sie bei einem Kaffee in einem der besten Cafés von Melbourne.
- Beenden Sie mit einem Blick und einem Glas Blasen in einer Laneway-Bar.
- Kleine Gruppe, entspannter Stil

- Was ist enthalten?

- Kaffee
- Ein Teller mit Knödel zum Mittagessen
- Schokoladenverkostung
- Ein Glas Sekt auf dem Dach
- Geführter Spaziergang durch das Central Business District von Melbourne

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Dankbarkeit (optional)

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 66366
Oceania Australia Victoria Melbourne

Melbourne: 3 Hours Foodie Walking Tour With Dumpling, Coffee, Ice Cream Tastings & Rooftop Bars

Melbourne is a mecca for food with an eating culture bordering on the obsessive. This walking tour lets you experience the best examples of what Melbourne offers. Drink coffee, eat dumplings, sneak in a sweet treat and finish it off with a drink on a rooftop.

Melbourne has always been known as the foodie capital of Australia, for all the variety and amount of good restaurants. On this 3-hour guided walking tour, discover Melbourne’s best restaurants, coffee shops, and street food vendors with a local guide.

Explore the laneways and arcades that Melbourne is famous for, discovering everything from gelato to local designers and days spas. Your guide will provide expert commentary on Melbourne’s fascinating past and incredible present.

On this tour you will get to discover great places that on your own you would never know! We’ll share with you the hidden gems of Melbourne’s food route. At the end of the tour, enjoy a glass of sparkling on a bar that locals love.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy authentic Chinese dumplings.
- Savour French style sweet treats
- Relax with a coffee at one of Melbourne’s best cafes.
- Finish with a view and a glass of bubbles in a laneway bar.
- Small group, relaxed style

- What Is Included

- Coffee
- A share plate of dumplings for lunch
- Chocolate tasting
- A Glass of sparkling wine on a rooftop
- Guided walk through the Central business district of Melbourne

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitudes (optional)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.