Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi
Listing ID: 28440

Nalesutale Highland Ganztagesausflug (Von Intercontinental, Shangri La & Geckos)

Kommen Sie mit uns zu den berühmten "Mountains of the Sleeping Giants" Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Wir holen Sie von Ihren Hotels in Denarau und Nadi ab und fahren Sie dann in die Berge und ins Tal, vorbei an Zuckerrohrfeldern und Dorfbewohnern auf dem Weg zu den berühmten “Mountains of the Sleeping Giants”.

Von den Hotels Inter-Continental Resort, Shangri-La und Gecko werden Sie auf dem Queens Highway nach Nadi gebracht, wo sich der Hindu-Tempel befindet, auf dem Weg zum Berg der schlafenden Riesen.

Am Fuße dieser Berge liegt das Stammdorf, das unser erstes christliches Dorf ist. Dies war das Kannibalendorf, das vor etwa 200 Jahren zum Christentum konvertierte. Nach der Ankunft im Dorf werden Sie vom Chief und Ihren Guides empfangen. Die traditionelle ‘Kava’-Zeremonie wird durchgeführt, um Sie alle im Dorf willkommen zu heißen und um mit dem Chief zu sprechen und Fotos zu machen. Sie werden dann die geführte Wanderung durch den Regenwald unternehmen, um die Ahnenhöhle zu sehen, etwas über traditionelle Kräutermedizin zu lernen und in den kühlen Wasserfällen zu schwimmen, bevor Sie für ein Fiji-Mittagessen, einen Grill mit frischen Früchten und Säften ins Dorf zurückkehren.

Nach dem Mittagessen nehmen wir Sie zum Reiten, Angeln und sogar zum Mattenweben mit, gefolgt von einem Nachmittagstee.

Dann geht es zu den warmen Schlammpools, bevor Sie sich in Ihre Hotels begeben

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Abholzeiten
Inter-Continental Resort / Hotels in Shangri-La / Gecko: 8.30 Uhr


Was zu bringen
Handtücher,
Bequeme Wanderschuhe,
Ersatz von Kleidung,
Insektenschutzmittel,
Kameras,

- Transfers

Sie Ihren Verkehr Holen Sie von Ihrem jeweiligen hotel(s) in Nadi

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi Nalesutale Highland Fiji Nadi
Oceania > Fiji > Nadi
Listing ID: 28440

Nalesutale Highland Full Day Tour (From Intercontinental, Shangri La & Geckos)

Come with us to the famous “Mountains of the Sleeping Giants” Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We will pick you up from your Denarau and Nadi area hotels then drive you up to the mountains and valley passing through cane fields and villagers along the way to the famous “Mountains of the Sleeping Giants”.

Pickups from the Inter-Continental Resort, Shangri-La and Gecko hotels you will be driven through the Queens Highway to Nadi where the Hindu temple is located, on your way to the Mountain of the Sleeping Giants.

Nestled at the foot of these mountains is the ancestral village which is our first Christian village. This was the cannibal village later converted to Christianity around 200 years ago. Upon arrival in the village, you will be met by the Chief and your guides. The traditional ‘kava’ ceremony will be performed to welcome you all to the village and a chance to talk to the Chief and take photos. You will then take the guided trek through the rain forest to see the ancestral cave, learn about traditional herbal medicine and swim in the cool cascading waterfalls before returning to the village for a Fijian lunch, bbq with local fresh fruits and juices.

After lunch we then take you for horse riding, fishing and even teach you to do mat weaving., followed by afternoon tea.

Then it is off to the warm mud pools for a therapeutic dip before heading back to your hotels

- What To Expect

Pickup Times
Inter-Continental Resort/Shangri-La/Gecko Hotels: 8.30an

What to bring
Towels,
Comfortable walking shoes,
Spare change of clothes,
Mosquito repellent,
Cameras,

- Transfers

Your transport will pick you from your respective hotel(s) from Intercontinental, Shangri-La & Geckos

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Nadi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.