Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The HighlightsNepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights
Listing ID: 77626
AsieNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwanBhaktapur

Nepal Classic Tour: 12 Jours À La Découverte Des Points Forts

Cette tournée montre la plupart des lieux d'attraction au Népal. Un site du patrimoine mondial et une beauté naturelle explorent par le circuit Nepal Classic. Découvrez la beauté et l'histoire de Katmandou, Patan, Bhaktapur, Chitwan, Lumbini, Tansen (Palpa), Pokhara et Bandipur.

Notre tour le plus complet, pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent visiter toutes les attractions les plus importantes du Népal et qui ont toujours le goût de la vie locale. 12 jours qui seront dans vos souvenirs pour toujours.

Jour 01: Arrivée à Katmandou.
Dès votre arrivée sur TIA Himalayan Adventure Treks et votre représentant des excursions vous accueillera et vous transférera à l’hôtel. Après l’enregistrement, vous pouvez vous reposer.

Jour 02: visite de la vallée de Katmandou.
Après le petit-déjeuner, nous aurons une visite guidée d’une journée complète: nous visiterons Katmandou où vous pourrez admirer l’histoire riche et colorée du pays. La visite comprend la place Katmandou Durbar, qui abrite l’ancien palais royal du royaume de Katmandou, le temple des singes, grouillant de singes, Pashupatinath, l’un des plus importants temples hindous du Seigneur Shiva au monde, l’un des sites les plus sacrés du bouddhisme Katmandou. On pourra apprécier le pays tel qu’il est. Du haut du temple des singes au battement des drapeaux de prière colorés à Boudha Stupa, vous pourrez ressentir le mode de vie des habitants de la vallée de Katmandou.

Jour 03: Journée complète de visites Patan et Bhaktapur.
La visite touristique de Bhaktapur et Patan offre une expérience culturelle et artistique exclusive à chacun de ses participants. Les caractéristiques impressionnantes des places Durbar des deux villes sont les points culminants où l’on peut admirer des arts merveilleux, des temples, des jets d’eau, le palais du roi, des monuments et de vieilles maisons. Les légendes sur ces héritages livrés par votre guide de la ville le rendent plus intéressant.

Jour 04: Conduite de Katmandou à Chitwan.
nous conduirons au parc national de Chitwan pour des activités dans la jungle qui prennent environ 6 heures. En soirée, explorez le parc en premier par Sight vu dans le village de Tharu et le musée culturel de Tharu, une écurie d’éléphants, avec vue sur le coucher du soleil. Le même soir, vous apprécierez la danse culturelle Tharu.

Jour 05: Journée complète d’activités dans la jungle.
Après le petit-déjeuner, nous irons faire de la randonnée dans la jungle, observer les oiseaux et faire du canoë. Vous verrez beaucoup de crocodiles en canoë et du rhinocéros avec leur bébé. Après le déjeuner, nous partons pour un safari en jeep dans le parc national pendant 5 heures ou un safari à dos d’éléphant. Où nous voyons beaucoup d’animaux, dont le tigre royal du Bengale (si nous avons de la chance) . (Si l’invité le demande.)

Jour 06: Conduite de Chitwan à Lumbini et visite d’une demi-journée.
Lumbini est le lieu de naissance de Bouddha. Le pilier cassé d’Ashoka, vestiges de l’ancien monastère, images de la mère de Bouddha, Maya Devi, sont encore préservés ici. Le Bouddha lui-même a proclamé Lumbini comme l’un des principaux lieux de pèlerinage parmi les célèbres Chatumahasthana (les quatre grands lieux de naissance, de lumières, de sermon et de Mahaparinirvana).

Jour 07: Conduite de Lumbini à Tansen (Palpa).
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous prendrez place Dans la soirée, vous pourrez profiter d’une excursion d’une demi-journée à Palpa Tansen. Situé sur les pentes d’une colline appelée Shreengar Danda, Tansen est une ville himalayenne lumineuse. C’est aussi la station balnéaire la plus populaire de l’ouest du Népal en raison de sa situation et de son climat. Il a peut-être les vues les plus étendues du Népal sur l’attraction principale du pays – l’Himalaya; de Dhaulagiri à l’ouest à Gauri Shanker dans le nord-est.

Jour 08: Conduite de Tansen (Palpa) à Pokhara.
La combinaison rare de pics enneigés, de lacs et de rivières alimentés par la neige a contribué à faire de la vallée de Pokhara (à 210 km de Katmandou) l’une des attractions naturelles les plus pittoresques du pays.

Jour 09: Visite de la vallée de Pokhara.
Tôt le matin, nous nous dirigerons vers le point de vue de Sarangkot pour une vue imprenable sur le massif de l’Annapurna. Ensuite, nous retournerons à l’hôtel et prendrons le petit déjeuner. Après le petit-déjeuner, nous visiterons Pokhara qui comprend le musée international, les gorges de la rivière Seti, la chute de Devi, le temple Bindabasani et le vieux bazar. Dans la soirée, nous profiterons d’une promenade en bateau d’une heure sur le lac Fewa.

Jour 10: Conduite de Pokhara à Bandipur.
Cela prend environ 3-4 heures de route pour atteindre Bandipur. C’est un petit village népalais typique qui est accessible dans le domaine culturel et du patrimoine. vous pouvez faire le tour du village local

Jour 11: Conduite de Bandipur à Katmandou.
Après le petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel, nous quitterons la belle et belle ville et avancerons vers Katmandou. Il est à environ 4 heures de route de Bandipur.

Jour 12: Départ pour l’aéroport.
Le dernier jour, rendez-vous à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol international. Si vous avez un vol tardif, vous pouvez faire des achats de dernière minute à vos amis et à votre famille avant votre retour à la maison.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Visitez beaucoup de lieux d'attraction
- Profitez de la vue sur les montagnes et les glissements de terrain
- Visitez plus de 7 sites du patrimoine mondial
- La navigation de plaisance dans le lac
- Safari d'éléphant à Chitwan
- Apprenez à connaître la culture népalaise, la population locale et bien plus encore

- Ce qui est inclus

- Départ de l'aéroport et transfert à l'hôtel en voiture privée
- Tous les hébergements mentionnés dans un hôtel 3 * à Katmandou, pokhara Lumbini et Tensen avec petit-déjeuner et Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge à Chitwan.
- Forfait complet incluant tous les repas, l'hébergement, les frais du parc national pour toutes les activités dans le parc national de Chitwan.
- Tous les transferts terrestres en voiture privée.
- Toutes les visites guidées de Katmandou accompagnées d'un guide local parlant couramment la langue.
- Dîner d'adieu de la nuit dernière dans un restaurant népalais authentique avec une représentation culturelle.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Déjeuner et dîner sauf pour le parc national de Chitwan.
- Boissons et boissons alcoolisées.
- Extension de toute autre visite / hébergement.
- toutes sortes de dépenses personnelles.

- Transferts

Transfert depuis l'aéroport et transfert à l'hôtel en voiture privée

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (6 to 99): 1,300.00 
- Child (1 to 5): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights Nepal Classic Tour: 12-Day Trip Exploring The Highlights
Listing ID: 77626

Nepal Classic Tour: 12 Days Exploring The Highlights

This tour shows up most of the attraction places in Nepal. World heritage site and natural beauty explore by the Nepal Classic tour. Discover the beauty and history of Kathmandu, Patan, Bhaktapur, Chitwan, Lumbini, Tansen (Palpa), Pokhara and Bandipur.

Our most complete tour, for travelers who wish to visit all the most important attractions in Nepal, and still have the taste of the local life. 12 days that will be in your memories forever.

Day 01 : Arrival at Kathmandu.
Upon your arrival on TIA Himalayan adventure treks and tours representative will greet you and transfer to Hotel. After checked-in you can take rest.

Day 02: Kathmandu Valley sightseeing.
After breakfast, we will have a full day guided sight –seeing tour around Kathmandu where you can feast your eyes on the rich and colorful history of the country. The tour includes Kathmandu Durbar Square- houses the old royal palace of the Kathmandu kingdom, Monkey Temple- swarming with monkeys, Pashupatinath- one of the most significant Hindu temple of Lord Shiva in the world, Boudha Stupa- one of the holiest Buddhist sites in Kathmandu. One will be able to appreciate how the country is as it is. From the top of the Monkey Temple to the fluttering of the colorful prayer flags at Boudha Stupa, you will be able to feel the way of life of the people in the Kathmandu Valley.

Day 03: Full day sightseeing Patan and Bhaktapur.
Bhaktapur and Patan sightseeing Tour offers an exclusive cultural as well as artistic experience to its every participant. The awesome features of the Durbar squares of both the cities are the crowning points where one can see marvelous arts, temples, water spouts, King’s palace, monuments and old houses. The legends over these heritages delivered by your city guide makes it more interesting.

Day 04: Drive from Kathmandu to Chitwan.
we will drive to Chitwan National Park for jungle activities which take around 6 hrs. At evening explore the park first by Sight seen in the tharu village and Tharu cultural museum, Elephant stable, including sunset view point. Same evening you will enjoy with Tharu cultural dance.

Day 05: Full day jungle activities.
after breakfast we will go jungle walk, bird watching, and canoe.You will see lots of crocodiles while canoeing and some rhino with their baby. After lunch, we go for Jeep safari inside the national park for 5 hours or elephant safari.where we see lots of animals including Royal Bengal Tiger.(if we lucky) Evening time we do organize the BBQ program and Nepali cultural dance at the hotel.( If guest demand it.)

Day 06: Drive form Chitwan to Lumbini and Half day sightseeing.
Lumbini is the birth place of Lord Buddha. The broken Ashoka Pillar, remnants of old monastery, images of Buddha’s mother Maya Devi, are still preserved here. The Buddha himself proclaimed Lumbini as one of the foremost pilgrimage sites among the famous Chatumahasthana (the four great places of Birth, Enlightenment, Sermon and Mahaparinirvana).

Day 07: Drive from Lumbini to Tansen(Palpa).
After Breakfast you will take In the evening you can enjoy half day tour of Palpa Tansen. Situated on the slopes of a hill called Shreengar Danda, Tansen is a bright Himalayan Town. It is also the most popular summer resort of western Nepal on account of its position and climate. It has perhaps Nepal’s most far stretching views of the country’s chief attraction – The Himalayas; from Dhaulagiri in the west to Gauri Shanker in the north east.

Day 08: Drive Tansen (Palpa) to Pokhara.
The rare combination of snow clad peaks, snow fed lakes and rivers has helped to make the Valley of Pokhara (210 km./131 miles from Kathmandu) one of the most picturesque natural attractions in the country.

Day 09: Pokhara valley sightseeing.
Early morning, we will drive to the Sarangkot view point for a great sunrise view over the Annapurna mountain range. Then we will drive back to the hotel and have breakfast. After breakfast, we will go sightseeing around Pokhara that includes the international museum, Seti river gorge, Devi’s fall, Bindabasani temple and the old bazaar. In the evening, we will enjoy an hour long boat ride on Fewa Lake.

Day 10: Drive from Pokhara to Bandipur.
It takes around 3-4 hours drive to reach Bandipur . It is a small typical Nepali village which is reach in cultural and heritage. you can take tour around local village

Day 11: Drive from Bandipur to Kathmandu.
After Breakfast at hotel we will leave the quite and beautiful city and move forward to Kathmandu. Its is around 4 hours drive from Bandipur.

Day 12: Departure to Airport.
On the final day, drive to the airport to catch the international flight. In case if you have the late flight you can do last minute shopping souvenirs to your friends and family before you fly back to home.

- What Will You Do

- Visit lots of Attraction places
- Enjoy the view of mountains and Landslide
- Visit more than 7 world heritage sites
- Boating in Lake
- Elephant safari in Chitwan
- Get to know the Nepalese culture, local people and much more

- What Is Included

- Pick up from Airport and Transfer to the hotel by private car
- All mentioned accommodation in a 3* hotel in Kathmandu,pokhara Lumbini and Tensen with breakfast and Chitwan safari Camp & Lodge in Chitwan.
- Full Package including all meals, accommodation, National park fees for all activities in Chitwan National Park.
- All overland transfers using private car.
- All Kathmandu sightseeing tours accompanied by local guide fluent in the respective language.
- Last Night farewell dinner at authentic Nepalese restaurant with cultural performance.

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch and Dinner except for Chitwan National Park.
- Beverages and alcoholic drinks.
- Extension of any other tours/accommodation.
- All kinds of personal expenses.

- Transfers

Pick up from Airport and Transfer to the hotel by private car.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (6 to 99): 1,300.00 
- Child (1 to 5): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.