Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket
Asien > Thailand > Phuket
Listing ID: 34465

Eintägiger Tempel In Phuket

Die Provinz Phuket befindet sich in Südthailand. Es ist die größte Insel Thailands und liegt an der Andamanensee. Die nächsten Provinzen sind Phang-Nga und Krabi. Laem Phromthep Viewpoint soll die schönsten Sonnenuntergänge in Thailand zeigen. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

ÜBERBLICK:

Die Provinz Phuket befindet sich in Südthailand. Es ist die größte Insel Thailands und liegt an der Andamanensee. Die nächsten Provinzen sind Phang-Nga und Krabi. Laem Phromthep Viewpoint soll die schönsten Sonnenuntergänge in Thailand zeigen. Es sind jedoch nicht nur Strände, sondern auch wichtige Tempel und Denkmäler.

EINZELHEITEN:

Stil: Sightseeing
Art: Tagestour
Dauer: 1 Tag
Beginnt in: Phuket
Enden in: Phuket
Geeignet für: Alle Ees

MARKIEREN:

Phuket: Phuket Tempel sind unabhängig von einem Besuch immer wieder gerechtfertigt, von denen, die in einer Höhle bis zum gewaltigen und majestätischen Wat Chalong bedeckt sind, wäre ein Besuch in Thailand nicht zu Ende, ohne einige dieser herrlichen Bauwerke zu erforschen. Phuket hat zahlreiche “Wats” (Tempel in Thai)

ROUTE:

Mahlzeit: – / L / –

Sawasdee! Treffen Sie sich mit unserem Guide in Ihrem Hotel in Phuket für einen Tag auf Phuket.

Wir besuchen “WAT CHALONG ODER WAT CHAITARAM” in AmphoeMueng. Es gilt als einer der bemerkenswertesten Tempel in Phuket. Es gibt zwei geformte Bilder von LuangPoh Cham und LuangPoh Chuang, die von Phuket-Leuten sehr verehrt werden.

Dann besuchen wir “WAT PHRA THONG ODER PHRA PHUT” Der Tempel ist eine beliebte Attraktion sowohl für Anwohner, die zum Beten kommen, als auch für Besucher, die eine große Buddha-Statue besuchen, die nur ihre obere Hälfte zeigt, als ob sie aus dem Boden auftauchen würde. Es gibt mehrere Mythen über die Buddha-Statue, die in verschiedenen Stilen erzählt wurden, aber alle enthalten ein Hauptkonzept, dass niemand diese Buddha-Statue ausgraben konnte, so dass die Menschen aufgaben, sie wieder so wie sie heute sind und die Statue Luangpho Phra Phut nannten

 Nach der Erkundung gingen wir zum Mittagessen aus, nach dem Mittagessen ging es weiter zu “TWO HEROINES MONUMENT” Das Denkmal wurde als Denkmal für Thao Thep Krasattri und Thao Si Sunthon errichtet, zwei Schwestern, die Phuket während der Schlacht von Thalang im Jahr 1785 vor burmesischen Eindringlingen retteten während der Herrschaft von König Rama
Einheimische bringen normalerweise Blumen, um dem Denkmal Respekt zu zollen und wünschen Glück.

Dann besuchen wir “WAT PHRA YAI” oder “BIG BUDDHA TEMPLE” und beziehen uns dabei auf die Größe der größten Buddha Statue von Phuket. Die 45 Meter hohe Buddha-Statue wurde mit Stahlbeton strukturiert und dann mit weißem Marmor bedeckt, so dass sie unter der Sonne funkelt. Es ist das neueste religiöse Wahrzeichen von Phuket, das von Einheimischen und Besuchern verehrt wird.

Danach fahren wir nach “LAEM PHROMTHEP”. Laem Phromthep Viewpoint soll die schönsten Sonnenuntergänge Thailands zeigen.

Rückkehr zu Ihrem Hotel in Phuket.
 
SERVICEENDE.

- Was Ist Enthalten

• Reiseleitung während der gesamten Reise.
• Mahlzeiten wie angegeben, in der Liste enthalten
• Transport.
• Eintritt

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

• Tipps
• Persönliche Ausgaben.

- Transfers

Abholung in Ihrem hotel in Phuket

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Phuket
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket Temple In Phuket
Asia > Thailand > Phuket
Listing ID: 34465

One Day Temple In Phuket

Phuket Province is located in Southern Thailand. It is the biggest island of Thailand and sits on the Andaman Sea. The nearest province are Phang-nga and Krabi. Laem Phromthep Viewpoint is said to feature the most beautiful sunsets in Thailand. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

OVERVIEW:

Phuket Province is located in Southern Thailand. It is the biggest island of Thailand and sits on the Andaman Sea. The nearest province are Phang-nga and Krabi. Laem Phromthep Viewpoint is said to feature the most beautiful sunsets in Thailand. It isn’t all just beaches though, there are also important temples and monument as well.

DETAILS:

Style: Sightseeing
Type: Day Tour
Duration: 1 Day
Starts in: Phuket
Ends in: Phuket
Suitable for: All Ees

HIGHLIGHT:

Phuket: Phuket temples are constantly justified regardless of a visit, from the ones covered up inside a cavern to the tremendous and majestic Wat Chalong, a visit to Thailand would not be finished without investigating few of these glorious structures. Phuket has numerous “Wats” (temples in Thai)

ITINERARY:

MEAL: -/L/-

Sawasdee! Meet with our Guide at your hotel in Phuket for a day discovering Phuket.

We visit “WAT CHALONG OR WAT CHAITARAM” located in AmphoeMueng. It is considered one of the most notable temples in Phuket. There are two molded images of LuangPoh Cham and LuangPoh Chuang who are highly revered by Phuket people.

Then we visit “WAT PHRA THONG OR PHRA PHUT” The temple is a popular attraction for both local residents who come to pray and visitors who visit to see a large Buddha statue which only shows its upper half as if it emerges from the ground. There are several myths about the Buddha statue, been told in several styles, but all contains one main concept that no one could ever dig up this Buddha statue so people gave up, restored it as it is today, and named the statue Luangpho Phra Phut

After exploring then we alighted for lunch, after lunch we proceed to “TWO HEROINES MONUMENT” The monument was erected as a memorial to Thao Thep Krasattri and Thao Si Sunthon, two sisters who helped save Phuket from Burmese invaders during the Battle of Thalang in 1785 during the reign of King Rama
Locals usually bring flowers to pay respect to the monument and wish for lucks.

Then we visit “WAT PHRA YAI OR BIG BUDDHA TEMPLE” referring to the size of this Phuket’s largest statue of Lord Buddha. The 45-meter-tall Buddha statue was structured with reinforced concrete and then covered up the surface with white marbles so it sits sparkling underneath the sun. It is the newest religious landmark of Phuket revered by locals and visitors.

After that we go to “LAEM PHROMTHEP” Laem Phromthep Viewpoint is said to feature the most beautiful sunsets in Thailand.

Return to your hotel in Phuket.

END OF SERVICE.

- What Is Included

• Tour guide throughout the trip.
• Meals as specified in the list included
• Transportation.
• Entrance fee

- What Is Not Included

• Tips
• Personal expenses.

- Transfers

Pick up at your hotel in Phuket

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Phuket
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.