Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia
Océanie > Australie > New South Wales
Listing ID: 31368

Escapade Pique-Nique – Hélicoptère Privé – Pokolbin – Australie

Vivez la romance absolue d'être emmené pour une escapade de pique-nique dans votre propre hélicoptère privé pour les beaux jardins et les vins d'Audrey Wilkinson. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vivez la romance absolue d’être emmené pour une escapade de pique-nique dans votre propre hélicoptère privé pour les beaux jardins et les vins d’Audrey Wilkinson. Détendez-vous sous un arbre de saule ou une ambre liquide, promenez-vous dans les jardins, découvrez les vignes ou détendez-vous au soleil et laissez le monde vous dépasser.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

15 min de vol panoramique, panier gastronomique de viandes, fromages, salades, salade de fruits, pain et desserts, dégustation de vin, une bouteille de vin de la gamme Audrey pour aller avec votre panier et un vol panoramique sur la région viticole. (Options végétariennes et sans gluten disponibles) vol de retour après le déjeuner.

- Transferts

Veuillez prendre contact avec le fournisseur après la réservation

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Pokolbin
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia Picnic Escape - Private Helicopter - Pokolbin - Australia
Oceania > Australia > New South Wales
Listing ID: 31368

Picnic Escape – Private Helicopter – Pokolbin – Australia

Experience the absolute Romance of being whisked away for a Picnic Escape in your own Private Helicopter to the beautiful grounds and wines of Audrey Wilkinson. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Experience the absolute Romance of being whisked away for a Picnic Escape in your own Private Helicopter to the beautiful grounds and wines of Audrey Wilkinson. Relax under a Willow Tree or a Liquid Amber, stroll the grounds, check out the Vines or just kick back in the sun and let the world pass you by.

- What Is Included

15 min scenic flight, Gourmet Hamper of Meats, Cheeses, Salads, Fruit Salad, Bread & Desserts, Wine Tasting, a Bottle of Wine from the Audrey range to go with your Hamper and a Scenic Flight over the Wine Region. (Vegetarian & Gluten Free options available) return flight after lunch.

- Transfers

Please contact supplier after booking

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Pokolbin
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.