Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai
Listing ID: 31277

Polaris Rzr 1000 Buggy Tour – 2 Heures – Dubaï

Nos buggies Polaris RZR XP1000 dune peuvent être facilement pilotées par des débutants avec une suspension et une transmission inspirées de la course automatique pour vous garder à l'aise. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Profitez de l’aventure la plus inoubliable au cœur du désert de Dubaï. Nous offrons la location de buggy la plus électrisante pour vos amis et votre famille afin de profiter au maximum de votre week-end ou de vos vacances, en parcourant le sable rouge du désert. Pour tous les amateurs d’aventure, c’est une opportunité de vie dans un terrain magnifique et difficile.

Par rapport aux quads Dune Buggies sont fiables dans toutes les conditions, très puissant et beaucoup plus sûr. Donc, si vous êtes un peu inquiet à l’idée de faire du quad ou si vous voulez explorer le désert de dubai de manière plus sûre dans les grandes dunes de sable qui s’étendent le long de votre piste, c’est l’endroit idéal pour la location de buggy.

Nos experts professionnels vous enseigneront toutes les compétences nécessaires. Si vous êtes débutant derrière la poignée, ne vous inquiétez pas. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’expérience préalable pour tuer la soif de votre trempe. Équipé de sièges baquets souples, d’une cage de sécurité complète et d’autres dispositifs de sécurité, ce trajet laissera une impression durable sur vos souvenirs pendant que vous vous déchaînez dans le désert d’Arabie.

- Transferts

Veuillez appeler le fournisseur après la réservation.
Le Client sera pick up et drop off à leur désignation. Temps de ramasser jusqu'à 1 heure avant l'heure prévue de la visite.
Prix: AED150,00

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

Is the dune buggy Polaris RZR Safari safe?
This excursion is only for those above the age of 15 years. Yes, it is safe as all dune buggies are fitted with full roll cage, bucket seats and a safety harness. You are also provided with safety goggles, gloves and helmets. One of our experienced guide would be with you at all times

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai Dune Buggy Tour - 2 Hours - Dubai
Asia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai
Listing ID: 31277

Polaris Rzr 1000 Dune Buggy Tour – 2 Hours – Dubai

Our Polaris RZR XP1000 dune buggies can be driven easily by newbie with an automatic race inspired suspension and transmission to keep you comfortable. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy the most unforgettable adventure in the heart of the Dubai Desert. We offer the most electrifying dune buggy rental for your friends and family to make the most out of your weekend or vacation trip, touring and bashing through the red desert sand. For all the adventure seekers this is a life time opportunity in a beautiful and challenging terrain.

Compared to Quad bikes Dune Buggies are reliable in every condition, very powerful and a lot safer. So if you are a bit worried about riding a quad or you want to explore the dubai desert in a safer way in large sand dunes spread along your trail, then this is the right place for buggy rental in Dubai.

Our expert professionals will teach you all the necessary skills required. If you are newbie behind the handle, just don’t worry. You do not need any previous experience to kill the thirst of your quench. Equipped with soft bucket seats, complete roll cage and other safety features, this ride will leave a lasting impression on your memories while you go wild in the Arabian desert.

- Transfers

Please call supplier after booking.
Client will be pick up and drop off at their preferred designation. Pick up time is 1hour before the scheduled time of tour.
Price: AED150,00

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Is the dune buggy Polaris RZR Safari safe?
This excursion is only for those above the age of 15 years. Yes, it is safe as all dune buggies are fitted with full roll cage, bucket seats and a safety harness. You are also provided with safety goggles, gloves and helmets. One of our experienced guide would be with you at all times

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Dubai
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.