Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid
Listing ID: 61920
EuropaPortugalLissabon BezirkSpanienLissabonMadridCommunity of MadridSantarém DistrictFatima

Portugal & Fatima 4-Tagesreise Von Madrid

Genießen Sie das Beste von Portugal auf einer 4-tägigen Reise inklusive Fatima.

1. Tag (Mittwoch) MADRID-TRUJILLO-LISSABON (658 km) Abfahrt von unserem Busbahnhof um 8:00 Uhr in Richtung der Region Extremadura und Ankunft in Trujillo, dem Geburtsort der spanischen Eroberer. Zeit frei zu wissen, seine schöne und monumentale Plaza Mayor. Fortsetzung der Überquerung der portugiesischen Grenze und Ankunft in Lissabon, der Hauptstadt von Portugal an der Mündung des Flusses Tejo. Unterkünfte. Optionale Nacht Tour zu einer Show von Fado, typisch portugiesischen Liedern und Musik zu besuchen.

2. Tag (Donnerstag) LISSABON Frühstück und Unterkunft. Stadtrundfahrt durch das alte Alfama-Viertel, Turm von Belem, Kloster von Los Jeronimos, usw. Freier Nachmittag. Optionaler Ausflug nach Sintra, Estoril, Cascais.

3. Tag (Freitag) LISSABON-FATIMA-LISSABON (264 km) Frühstück und Übernachtung. Am Morgen Abfahrt nach Fatima, wichtiges Pilgerzentrum. Freizeit um das Heiligtum zu besuchen. Kehre nach Lissabon zurück.

4. Tag (Samstag) LISSABON-CACERES-MADRID (613 km) Frühstück. Abfahrt an die Grenze zu Spanien und Weiterfahrt nach Caceres. Zeit zur freien Verfügung, um die Plaza Mayor kennenzulernen und durch die Altstadt und ihr berühmtes mittelalterliches Viertel zu laufen, das sehr gut erhalten ist und als Weltkulturerbe angesehen wird. Mittagessen auf eigene Faust. Fortsetzung nach Madrid. Ankunft und Ende unserer Dienstleistungen.

- Was ist enthalten?

Transport mit klimatisierten Bus mit kostenlosem WI-FI an Bord.
Mehrsprachige Tour Escort.
Stadtrundfahrt mit lokalem Guide in Lissabon.
Tägliches Frühstücksbuffet.
Reiseversicherung.
Gepäckservice in den Hotels.

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Eintrittsgebühr zu nicht angegebenen Denkmälern
Hotelabholung und Rückgabe

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
Double room: 380.00 
Single Room: 510.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid
Listing ID: 61920

Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid

Enjoy the best of Portugal in a 4 day trip including Fatima.

1st. Day (Wednesday) MADRID-TRUJILLO-LISBON (658 kms) Departure from our bus terminal at 8:00 a.m. towards the region of Extremadura and arrival to Trujillo, birth place of Spanish conquerors. Time free to know its beautiful and monumental Plaza Mayor. Continuation to cross the Portuguese border and arrival to Lisbon, the capital of Portugal located at the mouth of river Tagus. Accommodations. Optional night tour to attend a show of Fado, typical Portuguese songs and music.

2nd. Day (Thursday) LISBON Breakfast and accommodations. Morning city sightseeing tour visiting old Alfama Quarter, Tower of Belem, Monastery of Los Jeronimos, etc. Free afternoon. Optional excursion to Sintra, Estoril, Cascais.

3rd. Day (Friday) LISBON-FATIMA-LISBON (264 kms) Breakfast and accommodations. In the morning departure to Fatima, important center of pilgrimage. Free time to visit the Shrine. Return to Lisbon.

4th. Day (Saturday) LISBON-CACERES- MADRID (613 kms) Breakfast. Departure to the border with Spain and continuation to Caceres. Time at leisure to know its Plaza Mayor and to walk through the old city and its famous medieval quarter, very well preserved and considered as World Heritage place. Lunch at your own. Continuation to Madrid. Arrival and end of our services.

- What Is Included

Transportation by air conditioned coach with free WI-FI onboard.
Multi-lingual tour escort.
Sightseeing tour with local guide in Lisbon.
Daily buffet breakfast.
Travel Insurance.
Porterage service at the hotels.

- What Is Not Included

Addmission fee to not specified monuments
Hotel pickup and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
Double room: 380.00 
Single Room: 510.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 96 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.