Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From MadridPortugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From MadridPortugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From MadridPortugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid
Listing ID: 61920
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneEspagneLisbonneMadridCommunity of MadridSantarém DistrictFatima

Portugal & Fatima 4 Jours De Madrid

Profitez du meilleur du Portugal dans un voyage de 4 jours, y compris Fatima.

1er. Jour (mercredi) MADRID-TRUJILLO-LISBON (658 kms) Départ de notre terminal de bus à 8h00 vers la région d’Estrémadure et arrivée à Trujillo, lieu de naissance des conquérants espagnols. Temps libre pour connaître sa belle et monumentale Plaza Mayor. Continuation pour franchir la frontière portugaise et arrivée à Lisbonne, la capitale du Portugal située à l’embouchure du Tage. Hébergement. Visite facultative de nuit pour assister à un spectacle de Fado, chansons et musique portugaises typiques.

2ème. Jour (jeudi) LISBONNE Petit déjeuner et hébergement. Visite de la ville du matin, visite du vieux quartier d’Alfama, de la tour de Belem, du monastère de Los Jeronimos, etc. Après-midi libre. Excursion optionnelle à Sintra, Estoril, Cascais.

3ème. Jour (vendredi) LISBONNE-FATIMA-LISBONNE (264 kms) Petit déjeuner et hébergement. Dans la matinée, départ pour Fatima, important centre de pèlerinage. Temps libre pour visiter le sanctuaire. Retour à Lisbonne.

4ème. Jour (samedi) LISBON-CACERES- MADRID (613 kms) Petit déjeuner. Départ vers la frontière avec l’Espagne et continuation vers Caceres. Temps libre pour connaître sa Plaza Mayor et se promener dans la vieille ville et son célèbre quartier médiéval, très bien conservé et considéré comme un site du patrimoine mondial. Déjeuner chez vous. Continuation vers Madrid. Arrivée et fin de nos services.

- Ce qui est inclus

Transport en autocar climatisé avec WI-FI gratuit à bord.
Escorte de tournée multilingue.
Visite guidée avec un guide local à Lisbonne.
Petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien.
Assurance voyage.
Service de portage dans les hôtels.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Frais d'entrée aux monuments non spécifiés
Ramassage et restitution à l'hôtel

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
Double room: 380.00 
Single Room: 510.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid
Listing ID: 61920

Portugal & Fatima 4 Day Trip From Madrid

Enjoy the best of Portugal in a 4 day trip including Fatima.

1st. Day (Wednesday) MADRID-TRUJILLO-LISBON (658 kms) Departure from our bus terminal at 8:00 a.m. towards the region of Extremadura and arrival to Trujillo, birth place of Spanish conquerors. Time free to know its beautiful and monumental Plaza Mayor. Continuation to cross the Portuguese border and arrival to Lisbon, the capital of Portugal located at the mouth of river Tagus. Accommodations. Optional night tour to attend a show of Fado, typical Portuguese songs and music.

2nd. Day (Thursday) LISBON Breakfast and accommodations. Morning city sightseeing tour visiting old Alfama Quarter, Tower of Belem, Monastery of Los Jeronimos, etc. Free afternoon. Optional excursion to Sintra, Estoril, Cascais.

3rd. Day (Friday) LISBON-FATIMA-LISBON (264 kms) Breakfast and accommodations. In the morning departure to Fatima, important center of pilgrimage. Free time to visit the Shrine. Return to Lisbon.

4th. Day (Saturday) LISBON-CACERES- MADRID (613 kms) Breakfast. Departure to the border with Spain and continuation to Caceres. Time at leisure to know its Plaza Mayor and to walk through the old city and its famous medieval quarter, very well preserved and considered as World Heritage place. Lunch at your own. Continuation to Madrid. Arrival and end of our services.

- What Is Included

Transportation by air conditioned coach with free WI-FI onboard.
Multi-lingual tour escort.
Sightseeing tour with local guide in Lisbon.
Daily buffet breakfast.
Travel Insurance.
Porterage service at the hotels.

- What Is Not Included

Addmission fee to not specified monuments
Hotel pickup and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
Double room: 380.00 
Single Room: 510.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 96 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.