Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour
Nordamerika > Vereinigte Staaten > Der Staat New York > New York
Listing ID: 103540

Lgbtq Stolz New York City Tour

Pride Tours NYCs Rundgang ist eine offizielle Veranstaltung von World Pride 2019 und die detaillierteste und umfassendste Tour, die die Geschichte des Stonewall-Aufstands und der anschließenden Revolution erzählt. Kommen Sie mit uns und teilen Sie die Geschichte der LGBTQ-Pride-Bewegung und die Geschichten derer, die mutig darum gekämpft haben, offen zu sein, wer sie sind! Dauer: 1 Hour (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Pride Tours NYCs Rundgang ist eine offizielle Veranstaltung von World Pride 2019 und die detaillierteste und umfassendste Tour, die die Geschichte des Stonewall-Aufstands und der anschließenden Revolution erzählt. Kommen Sie mit uns und teilen Sie die Geschichte der LGBTQ-Pride-Bewegung und die Geschichten derer, die mutig darum gekämpft haben, offen zu sein, wer sie sind!

Sehen Sie die berühmten historischen Stätten. Und hören Sie die Geschichten von Unruhen und Demonstrationen, bei denen Mitglieder der LGBTQ-Community mutig aufstanden und die Saat für die maßgeblichste Menschenrechtsbewegung unserer Zeit pflanzten.

Diese inspirierende Tour gibt Ihnen einen historischen Einblick in die Anfänge dieser Menschenrechtsbewegung. Feiern Sie mit uns Stolz, während wir die Geschichten der Menschen ehren, die LGBTQ Pride zu dem gemacht haben, was es heute ist.

Ein Teil des Erlöses dieser Tour geht an Heritage of Pride und die IGLTA Foundation. Pride Tours NYCs Rundgang ist ein offizielles World Pride 2019 Event.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Wir werden uns in Christopher Park versammeln, einem der wenigen Orte im National Register of Historic Places, die aufgrund ihrer LGBTQ-Bedeutung aufgeführt sind. Anschließend werden wir die wichtigsten historischen LGBTQ-Orte besichtigen, darunter das Stonewall Inn, der Ort, an dem die erste Pride Parade in New York beginnt, der Ort des Oscar Wilde Memorial Bookstores, die Gay Street, die Julius Bar, Fedora und Marie Krise und viele andere. Überall erzählen wir, wie dieses LGBTQ-Viertel die Welt verändert hat.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Sehen Sie sich alle Orte an, an denen die LGBTQ Pride-Bewegung geboren und organisiert wurde.
- Hören Sie die tragische Geschichte der LGBTQ-Behandlung vor dem Aufstand in Stonewall.
- Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte des Stonewall Inn und verschaffen Sie sich einen umfassenden Überblick über das Klima der Welt, das vor 50 Jahren zu dieser historischen Nacht geführt hat.
- Hören Sie die Geschichte der Nacht vom 28. Juni 1969 im Stonewall Inn, die Geschichte des Aufstands.
- Erfahren Sie mehr über die Unruhen und Demonstrationen, bei denen Mitglieder der LGBTQ-Community mutig aufstanden und die Keime setzten, aus denen die maßgeblichste Menschenrechtsbewegung unserer Zeit hervorging.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Reiseleiter (nur Englisch)
- Freier Eintritt für Kleinkinder unter 2 Jahren

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Behindertengerecht
- Kinderwagen zugänglich
- Servicetiere erlaubt
- In der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
- Die meisten Reisenden können teilnehmen

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

New York City
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour Pride Tours New York City's Walking Tour
North America > United States of America > New York State > New York City
Listing ID: 103540

Pride Tours New York City’s Walking Tour

Pride Tours NYC’s walking tour is an official event of World Pride 2019, and it is the most detailed and comprehensive tour to tell the story of the Stonewall Uprising and the subsequent revolution. Come with us as we share the history of the LGBTQ Pride movement and the stories of those who fought bravely to openly be who they are! Duration: 1 Hour (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Pride Tours NYC’s walking tour is an official event of World Pride 2019, and it is the most detailed and comprehensive tour to tell the story of the Stonewall Uprising and the subsequent revolution. Come with us as we share the history of the LGBTQ Pride movement and the stories of those who fought bravely to openly be who they are!

See the famous historical sites. And hear the stories of the riots and the demonstrations, where members of the LGBTQ community bravely stood up, and planted the seeds that grew into the most definitive human rights movement of our time.

This inspirational tour gives you a historical insight into the beginning of this human rights movement. Celebrate pride with us as we honor the stories of the people who made LGBTQ Pride what it is today.

A portion of the proceeds of this tour go to Heritage of Pride and the IGLTA Foundation. Pride Tours NYC’s walking tour is an official World Pride 2019 event.

- What Will You Do

We will gather at Christopher Park, one of the only places on the National Register of Historic Places listed for its LGBTQ significance. After, we will tour the top historical LGBTQ sites including the Stonewall Inn, the site of the start of New York's first Pride Parade, the site of the Oscar Wilde Memorial Bookstore, Gay Street, Julius' Bar, Fedora, Marie's Crisis, and many others. All throughout, we share about how this LGBTQ neighborhood changed the world.

- What To Expect

- See all the sites where the LGBTQ Pride movement was born and organized.
- Hear the tragic history of LGBTQ treatment before the Stonewall Uprising.
- Learn the history of the Stonewall Inn and get a comprehensive overview of the climate of the world that led up to that historic night 50 years ago.
- Hear the story of the night of June 28, 1969, at the Stonewall Inn, the story of the Uprising.
- Learn the stories of the riots and the demonstrations where members of the LGBTQ community bravely stood up and planted the seeds that grew into the most definitive human rights movement of our time.

- What Is Included

- Tour guide (English only)
- Free admission for infants 2 years of age and under

- Know Before You Go

- Wheelchair accessible
- Stroller accessible
- Service animals allowed
- Near public transportation
- Most travelers can participate

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

New York City
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.