Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax
Europa > Frankreich > Normandie > Bayeux
Listing ID: 43549

Normandie Landungsstrände 12H Private Tour Limousine 1 Bis 3 Personen

Kommen Sie mit uns auf eine Reise in die Normandie, um einige der wichtigen Orte zu sehen, die einen historischen Teil der Invasion der Normandie gespielt haben. Diese geführte Tour führt Sie zum Kap Pointe de Hoc, Omaha und Juno Beach sowie zu den amerikanischen und kanadischen Friedhöfen. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Reise in die Normandie, um einige der wichtigen Orte zu sehen, die einen historischen Teil der Invasion der Normandie gespielt haben. Dies führt Sie zum Kap Pointe de Hoc, Omaha und Juno Beach sowie zu den amerikanischen und kanadischen Friedhöfen. Wir geben Ihnen eine persönliche und informative Tour durch diese Seiten und erzählen Ihnen von ihrer faszinierenden Geschichte. In der historischen Küstenstadt Arromaches genießen Sie einen Zwischenstopp zum Mittagessen.

Dies ist ein ausgedehnter Tagesausflug, also seien Sie auf eine lange Fahrt von und nach Paris vorbereitet. Unsere Touren sind komplett privat und persönlich, Sie haben die Flexibilität, die Haltestellen der Tour zu wechseln. Sprechen Sie einfach mit Ihrem Reiseleiter, um zu sehen, was der mögliche Weg wäre.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Hotel abholen
Wir holen Sie gegen 7 Uhr morgens in einem unserer komfortablen Fahrzeuge vom Hotel ab. Auf dem Weg in die Normandie gibt Ihnen unser lizenzierter Führer eine Einführung in die Geschichte. Wir machen einen kurzen Halt auf dem Weg zu einem Kaffee.

POINTE DU HOC
Erster Halt ist die Klippe von La Pointe du Hoc mit Blick auf den Omaha Beach. Sie werden das Pointe du Hoc Ranger Monument aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg sehen und mehr über die Rolle dieses Ortes erfahren, der während des Krieges als Verteidigungspunkt diente.

OMAHA-STRAND
Wir fahren weiter zum Omaha Beach, wo Sie entlang der Küste spazieren gehen und verschiedene Bunker, Monumente und Denkmäler auf dem Weg sehen werden. Ihr Reiseleiter wird Ihnen mehr Details über die Geschichte und Geschichten von diesem Strand geben.

AMERIKANISCHER FRIEDHOF
Bald werden wir den amerikanischen Friedhof von Colleville-sur-Mer erreichen. Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine kleine Wanderung und Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Besucherzentrum zu besuchen, das ein interessantes kleines Museum ist. Wenn Sie einen Verwandten auf dem Friedhof haben, können wir Ihnen helfen, sie zu finden, damit Sie Ihre Aufwartung machen können.

Halt für das Mittagessen
Dann fahren wir zum Küstenort Arromaches, wo wir eine Mittagspause genießen. Ihr Reiseleiter wird Ihnen ein passendes Restaurant empfehlen können. Wenn Sie ein Liebhaber von Meeresfrüchten sind, probieren Sie doch einmal die Spezialität dieser Gegend, die Muscheln.

ARROMACHEN AUSBLICK
Nach dem Mittagessen machen wir einen kurzen Halt am Aussichtspunkt in Arromaches, von wo aus Sie einen schönen Blick auf die Küste und die Gelegenheit haben ein paar Fotos zu machen.

Juno Beach
Die Tour führt entlang der Küste in Richtung Juno Beach und den kanadischen Landebahnen. Sie werden einige der letzten berühmten Bunker und einige der alten Kriegsfahrzeuge sehen.

Zurück zum Hotel
Wir starten die Fahrt zurück nach Paris, vorbei am historischen Dorf Caen. Wir möchten Sie gegen 19 Uhr in Ihr Hotel zurückbringen. Wenn Sie lieber in einem Restaurant oder einer Bar abgesetzt werden möchten, um Ihren Abend in Paris zu verbringen, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Alle Transport
- Lizenzierter Guide

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mahlzeiten
- Trinkgelder

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie bei Ihrer Unterkunft in Paris ab.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Bayeux
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax
Listing ID: 43549

Normandy Landing Beaches 12H Private Tour Sedan Car 1 To 3 Pax

Come with us on a trip out to Normandy to see some of the important locations that played a historic part of the Normandy invasion. This guided tour will take you to the cape of Pointe de Hoc, Omaha and Juno Beach and both the American and Canadian cemeteries. Our licensed guide will give you a personalized and informative tour of these sites and tell you about their fascinating history. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Trip out to Normandy to see some of the important locations that played a historic part of the Normandy invasion. This will take you to the cape of Pointe de Hoc, Omaha and Juno Beach and both the American and Canadian cemeteries. We’ll give you a personalized and informative tour of these sites and tell you about their fascinating history. You’ll also enjoy a stop for lunch in the historic coastal town of Arromaches.

This is an extended day trip so be prepared for a long drive to and from Paris. Our tours are completely private and personal, you’ll have the flexibility to change the stops on the tour. Just talk to your guide to see what would be the possible route.

- What Will You Do

HOTEL PICK UP
We pick you up from the hotel in one of our comfortable vehicles at around 7 am. On our way to Normandy, our licensed guide will give you an introduction to the history. We'll make a short stop on the way to grab a coffee.

POINTE DU HOC
First stop will be the cliff at La Pointe du Hoc which overlooks Omaha Beach. You will see the World War II Pointe du Hoc Ranger Monument and learn about the role of this site played as a point of defense during the war.

OMAHA BEACH
We'll continue to Omaha beach where you will walk along the coast and see various bunkers, monuments, and memorials along the way. Your guide will give you more details on the history and stories from this beach.

AMERICAN CEMETERY
Soon we will reach the American cemetery of Colleville-sur-Mer. We will take you on a small walking tour and you'll have a chance to take a look at the visitors' center which is an interesting little museum. If you have a relative in the cemetery, we can help you find them so you can pay your respects.

STOP FOR LUNCH
Then we'll head to the coastal village of Arromaches where we will enjoy a lunch break. Your guide will be able to recommend a suitable restaurant for you. If you're a seafood lover, why not try the specialty of this area which is mussels.

ARROMACHES LOOKOUT
We'll make a brief stop at the viewpoint in Arromaches after lunch which gives you a great view of the coast and the opportunity to take a few photographs.

JUNO BEACH
The tour continues along the coast towards Juno beach and the Canadian landing sectors. You will see some of the last famous bunkers and some of the old war vehicles.

RETURN TO HOTEL
We will start the drive back to Paris, passing by the historic village of Caen. We aim to return you to your hotel at around 7 pm. If you’d prefer to be dropped off at a restaurant or bar to continue your evening in Paris, then please let us know.

- What Is Included

- All Transport
- Licensed Guide

- What Is Not Included

- Meals
- Gratuities

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off at your accommodation in Paris.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.