Listing ID: 74344
Europe RoumanieGheorgheni

Visite Privée De La Via Ferrata Près Du Lac Rouge (Lacu Rosu)

Vivez le frisson de l'escalade avec cette aventure via ferrata de 1,5 à 2 heures sur les parois rocheuses du massif de Kiscohard! Cette aventure verticale conçue avec des barreaux de métal, des cordes de fer fixes et un pont aérien est totalement sécurisée et parfaite pour tous les niveaux d'expérience. Avec un itinéraire sécurisé et tout l'équipement nécessaire fourni, cette visite entièrement guidée est une sortie familiale.

Que vous soyez nouveau dans le monde de l’escalade ou que vous soyez un professionnel expérimenté, cette visite de la Via Ferrata est un excellent moyen de vous lancer des défis et de découvrir le lac Rouge, le canyon Bicaz et ses environs en famille ou entre amis. Attachez votre harnais et suivez les instructions de votre guide et vaincre votre peur de la taille. Tout cela est possible en grimpant sur une série de câbles et d’échelles en fer, qui offrent chacun un moyen sûr et protégé de se mettre au défi et d’obtenir un point de vue unique au-dessus de cet incroyable espace naturel. Votre aventure Via Ferrata se termine au sommet du massif Kiscohard ou Suhardu Mic, à 1345 m de hauteur, où nous pouvons nous reposer pendant un moment, discuter des sensations des circuits et même faire un tour dans les gorges de Bicaz. Dès le sommet, nous descendons et revenons aux voitures sur un sentier de randonnée.

- Que Ferez-vous

Rendez-vous à Red Lake ou à Lacu Rosu en Roumanie pour rencontrer votre guide professionnel, qui vous apprendra les tenants et les aboutissants de la Via Ferrata et vous expliquera comment utiliser votre équipement, assurant ainsi une ascension sûre et amusante. Avec un casque, vous disposerez d'un harnais et de longes, constitués de deux laisses attachées au câble pour plus de sécurité. Il est alors temps de commencer votre défi d'escalade au-dessus de la station balnéaire de Red Lake. Au fur et à mesure que vous montez guidés par une série de câbles et d’échelles fixes, arrêtez-vous pour admirer le paysage. Dans la seconde moitié du parcours, vous devrez également traverser le pont suspendu emblématique des sentiers. Ici, vous pouvez écrire quelques mots sur votre expérience dans le livre d'or du sentier caché au bout du pont.

- À quoi s’attendre

S'il vous plaît noter que si aucune expérience d'escalade préalable n'est nécessaire, les invités doivent être suffisamment en forme pour monter une échelle raide et ne pas avoir peur de la taille est un must.

- Ce qui est inclus

Guide bilingue professionnel
Equipement nécessaire - harnais, casques, élingues, longes
La visite privée assure un service personnalisé du guide

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Pourboires (facultatif)
Nourriture et boisson
Prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel (disponible sur demande moyennant un supplément)

- Transferts

La prise en charge à Gheorgheni est disponible gratuitement, d'autres emplacements sont disponibles moyennant un supplément.

- FAQ

Are children allowed to join this tour?
This is a fun activity for children, but there is a minimum weight requirement of 40 kg due to security reasons.
What should I bring?
We recommend to bring sturdy hiking boots or running shoes (no sandals), sunscreen, sunglasses, hat, backpack, water, snacks, long sleeved pants which let you do bigger upward steps.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 69.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 49.00  /person.
- From 3 to 4 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 5 to 6 persons: 39.00  /person.
- From 7 to 8 persons: 32.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagDE language flagRO language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 74344

Private Via Ferrata Tour Near Red Lake (Lacu Rosu)

Experience the thrill of rock climbing with this 1.5-2 h via ferrata adventure on the rocky walls of the Kiscohard Massif! This engineered vertical adventure powered by metal rungs, fixed iron ropes and an aerial bridge, is totally secure and perfect for those of all experience levels. With a secured route and all necessary equipment provided, this fully guided tour is a family-friendly outing.

Whether you’re new to the climbing world or an experienced pro, this Via Ferrata tour is a great way to challenge yourself and get a bird’s eye view of Red Lake, the Bicaz Canyon and its surroundings with family and friends. Strap on your harness and follow the instructions of your guide and conquer your fear of height. It’s all made possible by climbing a series of iron cables and ladders, each of which provide a safe, protected, way to challenge yourself and gain a unique viewpoint above this amazing natural area. Your Via Ferrata adventure ends at the top of the 1345 m high Kiscohard or Suhardu Mic Massif where we can rest for a while, discuss the thrills of the tours and even trek a bit to get a glimpse of the Bicaz Gorges from above. From the peak we hike down and get back to the cars on a hiking trail.

- What Will You Do

Travel to Red Lake or Lacu Rosu in Romania to meet your professional guide, who will teach you the ins and outs of Via Ferrata and explain how to use your equipment, ensuring a safe and fun ascent. Along with a helmet, you’ll be provided with a harness and lanyards, made up of two leashes that are clipped onto the cable for safety. Then it’s time to begin your climbing challenge above Red Lake resort. As you make your way up guided by a series of fixed cables and ladders, stop to admire the scenery. In the second half of the trail you will also need to cross the trails iconic suspension bridge. Here you may write down a few words about your experience in the trail’s guestbook hidden at the end of the bridge.

- What To Expect

Please note that while no prior climbing experience is necessary, guests should be fit enough to climb a steep ladder and have no fear of height is a must.

- What Is Included

Professional bilingual guide
Necessary equipment - harnesses, helmets, slings, lanyards
Private tour ensures personalized service from the guide

- What Is Not Included

Gratuities (optional)
Food and drink
Hotel pickup and drop-off (available on request at a surcharge)

- Transfers

Pick-up from Gheorgheni is available for free, other locations are available at a surcharge.

- FAQ

Are children allowed to join this tour?
This is a fun activity for children, but there is a minimum weight requirement of 40 kg due to security reasons.
What should I bring?
We recommend to bring sturdy hiking boots or running shoes (no sandals), sunscreen, sunglasses, hat, backpack, water, snacks, long sleeved pants which let you do bigger upward steps.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 69.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 49.00  /person.
- From 3 to 4 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 5 to 6 persons: 39.00  /person.
- From 7 to 8 persons: 32.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag RO language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.