Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones
Südamerika > Brasilien > Rio de Janeiro > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 107474

Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Besuch Der Olympischen Spiele

Lernen Sie Rio de Janeiro Olympic kennen, die Austragungsorte der Rio2016-Spiele, die Touristenattraktionen von Rio de Janeiro, eine touristische Route für diejenigen, die die Stadt außerhalb des Stadtzentrums erkunden möchten. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Lernen Sie Rio de Janeiro Olympic kennen, die Austragungsorte der Rio2016-Spiele, die Touristenattraktionen von Rio de Janeiro, eine touristische Route für diejenigen, die die Stadt außerhalb des Stadtzentrums erkunden möchten.

Die Tour beginnt um 7:45 Uhr in der Olympischen Zone der Copacabana, wie vom Internationalen Olympischen Komitee festgelegt. Weiter in Richtung Maracanà £ Zone mit den Arenen von Sambódromo, Maracanà £, Maracanà £ zinho und Olympic State.

Wir werden in die Deodoro Zone aufbrechen, wo sich der Radical Park oder der X-Park befindet. Im Military Village finden die Arenen für Reiten, Modern Pentathlon, Rugby, Hockey und Olympic Shooting Center statt. Wir besuchen das Luft- und Raumfahrtmuseum im legendären Campo dos Afonsos.

Wir fahren weiter in die Barra da Tijuca Zone, wo wir zu Mittag essen und dann den Olympiapark, den Golfplatz und den Recreio dos Bandeirantes beobachten. In dieser Region besuchen wir den Strand von Pontal und folgen der Uferpromenade bis zum Strand von Ipanema. Wir haben die Tour um 16.00 Uhr beendet.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Wasser in Flaschen und Snacks
- Mittagessen
- Lokale Führung und Fahrt
- Abholung und Rückgabe von ausgewiesenen Treffpunkten

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Alkoholische Getränke (erhältlich zum Kauf)

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Diese Tour wird maximal 15 Reisende haben

- Transfers

Auf Anfrage und mit einer Nachricht können wir Sie an Ihrem Aufenthaltsort, einschließlich Hafenrundfahrt, innerhalb eines Radius von 15 km um den Treffpunkt abholen und wieder abgeben.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Rio de Janeiro
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones
South America > Brazil > Rio de Janeiro > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 107474

Rio De Janeiro Olympic Tour: Visiting The Olympic Games Zones

Get to know Rio de Janeiro Olympic, the areas where the Rio2016 Games were held, the tourist attractions of Rio de Janeiro, a tourist route for those who want to visit the city beyond the city center. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Get to know Rio de Janeiro Olympic, the areas where the Rio2016 Games were held, the tourist attractions of Rio de Janeiro, a tourist route for those who want to visit the city beyond the city center.

The tour begins at 7:45 am in the Olympic Zone of Copacabana, as defined by the International Olympic Committee. Continue towards the Maracanã Zone with the arenas of the Sambódromo, Maracanã, Maracanãzinho and Olympic State.

We will leave for the Deodoro Zone where the Radical Park or X-Park is located, The Military Village hosted the arenas of Horse Riding, Modern Pentathlon, Rugby, Hockey and Olympic Shooting Center. We will visit the Aerospace Museum in the legendary Campo dos Afonsos.

We continue to the Barra da Tijuca Zone where we will have lunch and then observe the Olympic Park, the Golf Course and the Recreio dos Bandeirantes. In this region we will visit Pontal beach and follow the waterfront to Ipanema beach. We finished the tour at 4:00 pm.

- What Is Included

- Bottled water and snacks
- Lunch
- Local guide and drive
- Pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)

- Know Before You Go

- This tour will have a maximum of 15 travelers

- Transfers

Upon request, by a message, we can pick you up and drop you off at your lodging location, including port Cruise, within a 15 km radius of the Meeting Point.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Rio de Janeiro
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.