Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip
Asie > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur > Jodhpur
Listing ID: 150281

Royal Rajasthan Tour Excursion De 19 Jours En Inde

Ce voyage organisé vous permet de supporter le Rajasthan dans toutes ses différentes couleurs. Une visite qui vous permet de découvrir le sable doré scintillant se baignant dans la lumière du soleil et vous permet d'explorer le patrimoine culturel englobant de l'Inde avec la faune exotique de Ranthambore et les lacs débordants améliorant la beauté des palais d'Udaipur. Durée: 25 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Itinéraire: Delhi-Jaipur – Ajmer (Pushkar) – Udaipur – Jodhpur – Jaisalmer – Gajner – Bikaner – Mandawa – Bharatpur – Agra – Delhi (18 nuits / 19 jours)

Jour 1: Arrivée Delhi
Arrivée à Delhi, assistance à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 2: Delhi
Après un petit-déjeuner tranquille, visite de New Delhi où les bâtiments ornés rappellent l’époque où l’Inde était le joyau de la couronne de l’empire britannique. Visitez le Qutab Minar du 11ème siècle, la porte de l’Inde et les grands édifices gouvernementaux, la maison du président, le fort rouge, le mémorial du Mahatama Gandhi, visitez également le temple de Laxmi Narayan populairement connu sous le nom de temple de Birla. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 3: Delhi – Jaipur (par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Jaipur et transfert à l’hôtel. Plus tard, visitez le majestueux Fort d’Amber, qui ne peut être facilement décrit. Montez sur les éléphants jusqu’à l’ancienne capitale de la royauté sur fond de collines boisées. Visitez également le palais des vents, également connu sous le nom de Hawa Mahal, ce bâtiment élaboré, maintenant un peu plus qu’une façade, est incrusté d’écrans délicats et de balcons sculptés d’où les dames royales, confinées dans leurs quartiers, pouvaient avoir une vue imprenable sur le monde extérieur. Le passé, le présent et le futur fusionnent à l’observatoire de Jai Singh, où le temps a été mesuré avec précision depuis le XVIIe siècle et le City Palace, qui abrite toujours le Maharaja, bien que plusieurs des salles soient désormais ouvertes au public. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 4: Jaipur – Ajmer – Pushkar (par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route pour Pushkar et transfert à l’hôtel. À Pushkar, visitez le temple Brahma (qui serait l’un des rares temples au monde dédiés à cette divinité), le lac Pushkar, le temple Man Mahal et Savitri. Visitez également le célèbre Dargah Shariff, la mosquée de Shah Jahan, le fort Taragarh à Ajmer. Nuit à Pushkar.
Lac Pushkar

Jour 5: Pushkar – Udaipur (par la route)
Le matin, route vers Udaipur, une oasis dans l’état désertique du Rajasthan. Arrivée à Udaipur et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 6: Udaipur
Visite de la ville le matin. Udaipur est construite en 1559 après JC par le Maharaja Udai Singh, la ville a été décrite comme l’endroit le plus romantique du continent indien par le colonel James Todd. Visitez le musée du City Palace, le temple Jagdish, le Sahelion Ki Bari (complexe de la reine pour leurs amis), le Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir (musée d’art populaire) et le mémorial de Pratap. Soirée libre. Nuit à Udaipur.

Jour 7: Udaipur – Jodhpur (par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Jodhpur et transfert à l’hôtel. Soirée libre. Nuit à Jodhpur.

Jour 8: Jodhpur
Visite de la ville le matin. Jodhpur, bastion du féroce clan Rathore, a été fondée en 1459 par le prince Jodha. Visitez le fort de Mehrangarh, situé sur une basse colline de grès. Dans le fort, visitez Moti Mahal et Phool Mahal. Visitez également Jaswant Thada, un imposant cénotaphe en marbre, construit en mémoire du Maharaja Jaswant singh II vers 1899 et les jardins publics d’Umaid. Nuit à Jodhpur.

Jour 9: Jodhpur – Jaisalmer (par la route)
Le matin, traversez le village de Kheechan (célèbre pour ses grues migratrices) et atteignez enfin Jaisalmer et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Jaisalmer.

Jour 10: Jaisalmer
Matin, départ pour un safari à dos de chameau Déjeuner et dîner en route lors d’un safari à dos de chameau. Nuit à Jaisalmer.

Jour 11: Jaisalmer
Continuez le safari à dos de chameau et prenez le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner en safari à dos de chameau. Retour plus tard à l’hôtel après l’achèvement du safari à dos de chameau dans l’après-midi. Nuit à Jaisalmer.

Jour 12: Jaisalmer – Bikaner (par la route)
Le matin, route vers Bikaner (330 kms) et transfert à l’hôtel. Soirée libre. Nuit à Bikaner.

Jour 13: Bikaner
Après le petit déjeuner, visite du fort Junagarh, construit entre 1588 et 1593 par Raja Jai ​​Singh, un général de l’armée de l’empereur moghol Akbar et du temple Karnimata à Deshnok. Visitez également la prestigieuse ferme d’élevage de chameaux dans la soirée. Nuit à Bikaner.
City Palace Mandawa

Jour 14: Bikaner – Gajner (par la route)
Le matin, route vers Gajner et transfert à l’hôtel. Journée complète de visite de la réserve faunique et du fort de Gajner. Nuit à Gajner.

Jour 15: Gajner – Mandawa (par la route)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Mandawa et transfert à l’hôtel. Après-midi, visite à pied des havelis peints de certaines des principales familles d’affaires du pays. Chowkhani Haveli, Gulab Rai Ladia Haveli, Lakshmi narayan Ladia Haveli, Mohahanlal Saraf Haveli et Bhag chandika Haveli présentent un intérêt particulier. Passez la journée entière à regarder les fresques. Nuit à Mandawa.

Jour 16: Mandawa – Jaipur
Après le petit déjeuner, route pour Jaipur et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Jaipur.

Jour 17: Jaipur – Agra (par la route)
Le matin, route vers Agra en route en visitant le sanctuaire d’oiseaux de Bharatpur (un célèbre sanctuaire d’oiseaux) et Fatehpur Sikri (une belle capitale et un centre de pouvoir pendant le règne d’Akbar). Soirée libre. Nuit à Agra.

Jour 18: Agra – Delhi (par la route)
Le matin au lever du soleil, visitez le TAJ MAHAL – l’une des sept merveilles du monde construite par Shah Jahan en 1631 AD et a été achevée en 1651AD. Taj Mahal – Le symbole de l’amour a été construit à la mémoire de Mumtaz Mahal (la deuxième épouse de Shah Jahan).
Visitez également le Fort d’Agra – Construit par le célèbre empereur moghol Akbar en 1565 après JC, le fort est principalement en grès rouge. A l’intérieur se trouve la mosquée de la perle, qui est une attraction touristique majeure. Départ pour Delhi et transfert à l’hôtel. Nuit à Delhi.

Jour 19: Départ
Transfert à l’aéroport pour embarquer sur le vol en continu.

- Quoi Attendre

- Danse du Rajasthan avec des danses folkloriques au moment de séjourner à Manvar & Jaisalmer.
- Profitez de la balade à dos d'éléphant traditionnelle au fort d'Amber à Jaipur.
- Profitez de la promenade en bateau sur le lac Pichola à Udaipur.
- Profitez de la balade à dos de chameau à Jaisalmer.
- Safari cheval à Rohet.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- 18 nuits d'hébergement selon l'itinéraire avec petit-déjeuner quotidien.
- Tous les repas (petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner) au moment du séjour à Manvar, Nagaur et au moment du séjour aux dunes de sable de Sam à Jaisalmer.
- Danse du Rajasthan avec des danses folkloriques au moment de séjourner à Manvar & Jaisalmer.
- Voyage en surface en voiture climatisée exclusive.
- Tous les transferts et visites en voiture climatisée exclusive selon l'itinéraire.
- Guides anglophones locaux à Delhi, agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner.
- Promenade à dos d'éléphant à Jaipur (sous réserve de disponibilité), promenade en bateau à Udaipur, promenade à dos de chameau à Jaisalmer.
- Safari cheval à Rohet.
- Toutes les taxes, indemnités de conducteur, parking, etc.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée aux monuments.
- Tout billet d'avion
- Coût de nature personnelle comme les pourboires, la lessive, les boissons, etc.
- Tout article non indiqué dans le coût comprend.

- Savoir Avant De Partir

Le meilleur moment (et donc le plus populaire) pour visiter le Rajasthan est en hiver, entre octobre et mars, les mois les plus occupés étant décembre, janvier et (parfois) février. Pendant ce temps, le temps au Rajasthan est agréable - vous serez chaud sous le soleil de jour, mais il fait froid la nuit!

Une autre période pour planifier votre voyage au Rajasthan est pendant la mousson (mi-juin à septembre). Le Rajasthan reçoit beaucoup moins de pluie - après tout, c'est en grande partie un désert - que les autres États de l'Inde, la foule est moins nombreuse pendant cette période et les prix moins chers. Le temps a tendance à être couvert et humide (et peut être humide / chaud) donc, certes, si vous êtes concentré sur un ciel bleu clair, l'hiver est votre moment de visite.

- Transferts

Les deux transferts de Delhi à Delhi.

- FAQ

How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 4,151.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,075.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 5,929.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,965.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 25 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Delhi
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plus d'expériences du même fournisseur...

Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip Royal Rajasthan Tour 19 Day India Trip
Asia > India > Delhi > New Delhi > Jaipur > Rajasthan > Udaipur > Jodhpur
Listing ID: 150281

Royal Rajasthan Tour 19-Day India Trip

This tour package accommodates you to endure Rajasthan in all its different colours. A tour which let you experience the shimmering golden sand bathing in the bright sunlight and let you explore the spell bounding cultural heritage of India with the exotic wildlife of Ranthambore, and the over flowing lakes enhancing the beauty of palaces in Udaipur. Duration: 25 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Itinerary: Delhi- Jaipur – Ajmer(Pushkar) – Udaipur – Jodhpur – Jaisalmer – Gajner – Bikaner – Mandawa – Bharatpur – Agra – Delhi (18 Nights / 19 Days)

Day 1: Arrival Delhi
Arrive Delhi, meet assist at the airport & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi
After a leisurely breakfast sightseeing tour of New Delhi where ornate buildings recall the days when India was the Jewel in the crown of the British empire. Visit the 11th century Qutab Minar, India Gate and the grand government buildings, the President’s House , Red fort , Mahatama Gandhi Memorial , Also visit Laxmi Narayan temple popularly known as Birla Temple. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi – Jaipur ( By Road )
After breakfast drive to Jaipur & transfer to hotel. Later visit the majestic Amber Fort, is one that cannot be easily described. Ride up on Elephants to the former capital of the royals set against the backdrop of the wooded hills. Also visit the Palace of Winds also known as Hawa Mahal, this elaborate building, now little more than a façade, is encrusted with delicate screens and carved balconies from which the royal ladies, confined to their quarters, could sneak views of the outside world. Past, present and future merge at Jai Singh’s observatory, where time has been accurately measured since the 17th century and City Palace, still home to the Maharaja although several of the rooms are now open to the public. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 4: Jaipur – Ajmer – Pushkar ( By Road )
After breakfast drive to Pushkar and transfer to hotel. In Pushkar visit Brahma temple (said to be one of the few temples in the world dedicated to this deity) Pushkar lake, Man Mahal and Savitri temple. Also visit the famous Dargah Shariff, Shah Jahan’s mosque, Taragarh fort at Ajmer. Night stay in Pushkar.
Pushkar Lake

Day 5: Pushkar – Udaipur ( By Road )
Morning drive to Udaipur-an oasis in the desert state of Rajasthan. Arrive Udaipur and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 6: Udaipur
Morning city sight seeing tour. Udaipur is built in 1559 A.D. by Maharaja Udai Singh, the city has been described as the most romantic spot on the continent of India by Col. James Todd. Visit the City Palace museum, the Jagdish temple, Sahelion Ki Bari ( Queen’s resort for their friends) Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir ( Folk art museum) and the Pratap Memorial. Evening at leisure. Night stay in Udaipur.

Day 7: Udaipur – Jodhpur ( By Road )
After breakfast drive to Jodhpur & transfer to hotel. Evening at leisure. Night stay in Jodhpur.

Day 8: Jodhpur
Morning city sight seeing tour. Jodhpur, stronghold of the fierce Rathore clan, was founded in 1459 by Prince Jodha. Visit the Mehrangarh Fort, situated on a low sandstone hill. Within the fort, visit Moti Mahal and Phool Mahal. Also visit Jaswant Thada, an imposing marble cenotaph, built in memory of Maharaja Jaswant singh II around 1899 and Umaid Public gardens. Night stay in Jodhpur.

Day 9: Jodhpur – Jaisalmer ( By Road )
Morning drive through Kheechan village (famous for its migratory cranes) and finally reach Jaisalmer & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Jaisalmer.

Day 10: Jaisalmer
Morning proceed for camel safari. Lunch & dinner enroute on camel safari. Night stay in Jaisalmer.

Day 11: Jaisalmer
Continue Camel Safari & have Breakfast & lunch enroute camel safari. Later return back to the hotel after completion of camel safari in the afternoon. Night stay in Jaisalmer.

Day 12: Jaisalmer – Bikaner ( By Road )
Morning drive to Bikaner (330 kms) & transfer to hotel. Evening at leisure. Night stay in Bikaner.

Day 13: Bikaner
After breakfast visit the Junagarh Fort, constructed between 1588 and 1593 by Raja Jai Singh, a general in the Moghul Emperor Akbar’s army and the Karnimata Temple at Deshnok. Also visit the prestigious camel breeding farm in the evening. Night stay in Bikaner.
City Palace Mandawa

Day 14: Bikaner – Gajner ( By Road )
Morning drive to Gajner and transfer to hotel. Full day sightseeing of Gajner wildlife sanctuary and fort. Night stay in Gajner.

Day 15: Gajner – Mandawa ( By Road )
After breakfast drive to Mandawa and transfer to the hotel. Afternoon walking tour of the painted ‘havelis’ of some of the leading business families of the country. Chowkhani Haveli, Gulab Rai Ladia Haveli, Lakshmi narayan Ladia Haveli, Mohahanlal Saraf Haveli and Bhag chandika Haveli are of special interest. Spend the enture day looking into frescoes. Night stay in Mandawa.

Day 16: Mandawa – Jaipur
After breakfast drive to Jaipur and transfer to hotel. Night stay in Jaipur.

Day 17: Jaipur – Agra ( By Road )
Morning drive to Agra enroute visiting Bharatpur bird sanctuary (a famous Bird sanctuary) and Fatehpur Sikri (a beautiful capital & centre of power during Akbar’s reign). Evening at leisure. Night stay in Agra.

Day 18: Agra – Delhi ( By Road )
Morning at sunrise visit the TAJ MAHAL – one of the Seven Wonders of the World built by Shah Jahan in 1631 AD and was completed in 1651AD. Taj Mahal – The symbol of Love was built in the memory of Mumtaz Mahal (Shah Jahan’ s second Wife).
Also visit Agra Fort – Built by the famed Mughal emperor Akbar in 1565 A.D, the fort is predominantly of red sandstone. Ensconced within is the picture perfect Pearl Mosque, which is a major tourist attraction. Later drive to Delhi & transfer to hotel. Night stay in Delhi.

Day 19: Departure
Transfer to the airport to board the onward flight.

- What To Expect

- Rajasthani dance with folk dances at the time of staying in Manvar & Jaisalmer.
- Enjoy the traditional elephant ride at amber fort in Jaipur.
- Enjoy the boat ride at lake pichola in Udaipur.
- Enjoy the camel ride in Jaisalmer.
- Horse safari at Rohet.

- What Is Included

- 18 nights accomodation as per the itinerary with daily breakfast.
- All meals ( breakfast, lunch & dinner ) at the time of staying in Manvar, Nagaur & at the time of staying at Sam sand dunes in Jaisalmer.
- Rajasthani dance with folk dances at the time of staying in Manvar & Jaisalmer.
- Surface Travel by exclusive airconditioned car.
- All transfers & sightseeing by exclusive airconditioned car as per the itinerary.
- Local English speaking guides in Delhi, agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner.
- Elephant ride in Jaipur (Subject to availability), Boat ride in Udaipur, Camel ride in Jaisalmer.
- Horse safari at Rohet.
- All taxes, driver allowances, Parking etc.

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fee to monuments.
- Any airfare
- Cost of personal nature like tips, laundry, beverges etc.
- Any item not shown in Cost Includes.

- Know Before You Go

The best (and therefore most popular) time to visit Rajasthan is during winter, between October – March, with the busiest months being December, January and (sometimes) February. During this time the weather in Rajasthan is pleasant – you’ll be warm under the daytime sun, but it does get cold at night!

An alternative time to plan your trip to Rajasthan for, is during monsoon (mid June – September). Rajasthan gets far less rain – after all it is largely a desert – than other states in India, the crowds are fewer during this time and the prices cheaper. Weather tends to be overcast and humid (and can be humid/hot) so admittedly if you’re focused on clear blue skies, winter is your time to visit.

- Transfers

Both transfers from Delhi to Delhi.

- FAQ

How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
How many travelers are traveling together?
Ex: 1, 2, 3 & so on.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which category of hotel you would like to prefer?
Ex: 3*, 4*, 5* or luxury 5*.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.
Which type of room occupancy you would like to stay?
Ex: Single, double or twin.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1 to 1 persons: 4,151.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,075.00  /person.

Price per person (high season):
1 to 1 persons: 5,929.00  /person.
2 to 10 persons: 2,965.00  /person.

High season:

- 20 December 10 January

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 25 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Delhi
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.