Serra de São Mamede Serra de São Mamede Serra de São Mamede Castelo de vide Portugal Castelo de Vide Castelo de Vide Estremoz estremoz We need you to experience the history and nature of Portugal to the fullest, so in this experience you will have the opportunity to visit: CASTELO DE VIDE, MARVÃO, ESTREMOZ and VILA VIÇOSA! Vila Viçosa Paço Ducal
Europe > Portugal > Alentejo > Estremoz > Portalegre > Castelo de Vide
Listing ID: 44000

Montagne De São Mamede, Castelo De Vide Et Marvão

Intéressé par la nature et l'histoire? Génial! Rejoignez-nous dans une visite unique dans les régions de São Mamede, Castelo de Vide et Marvão de l'Alentejo. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous avons besoin de vous pour connaître l’histoire et la nature du Portugal au maximum, donc dans cette expérience, vous aurez l’occasion de visiter: CASTELO DE VIDE, MARVÃO, ESTREMOZ et VILA VIÇOSA!

– CASTELO DE VIDE: Arrivé à Castelo de Vide, le château entouré de maisons blanchies à la chaux se détache dans le paysage et surprend. Une plus grande surprise, cependant, est dans la ville elle-même, où l’un des quartiers juifs les mieux conservés au Portugal peut être trouvé. Ici, vous serez facilement enchanté par le charme du cadre médiéval.

– PARC NATUREL DE SÃO MAMEDE: Le Parc Naturel toujours présent en dehors de son patrimoine culturel et historique, le Parc Naturel São Mamede est un lieu de grande biodiversité, où vous pouvez trouver sangliers, renards, lapins, blaireaux, chats sauvages et oiseaux rares comme L’aigle de Bonelli, symbole de cette aire protégée, ainsi que les vautours fauves, les faucons, les aigles royaux et les hiboux fauves. Le paysage est très riche géologiquement et la nature s’exprime de manière très particulière dans les imposantes formations de falaises de quartzites qui attirent l’attention.

– MARVÃO: Quiconque connaît Marvão dira certainement que vous êtes à une telle hauteur que vous pouvez voir le dos des oiseaux qui passent. Et c’est tout à fait vrai. Il suffit de monter au château et profiter du paysage immense. Cette ville fortifiée médiévale est l’un des trésors du Portugal, où vous êtes accueillis et vous sentez une tranquillité sans limites. Marvão est connue pour ses rues étroites et ses recoins pittoresques, son pilori manuélin, ses fenêtres gothiques et ses balcons en fer forgé.

– ESTREMOZ: Une ville blanche et noble, Estremoz peut être divisée en deux zones distinctes qui témoignent de ses différentes étapes de développement: le groupe de maisons médiévales près du château et, en dehors des murs de la ville, la ville moderne. Estremoz possède un riche patrimoine culturel, dont le principal aspect est le château avec ses remparts médiévaux et l’ancienne citadelle du XIIIe siècle.

– VILA VIÇOSA: Située dans l’une des régions les plus fertiles du sud du Portugal, Vila Viçosa était souvent au centre de certains des moments les plus importants de l’histoire du pays. La région de Vila Viçosa est également connue pour le marbre, extrait et coupé dans plus de 160 carrières, et internationalement célèbre (en particulier le marbre rose).

- Quoi Attendre

Toutes les Visites sont plein jour. Nous ne sommes pas en cours d'exécution après l'horloge. Nous vous donner le temps de prendre un tour il se calme et sans précipitation.
Nous essayons de ne pas mélanger plusieurs langues ??dans le même Véhicule. Il sera plus productif pour vous et moins de fatigue pour le Guide. Toutefois, dans des cas exceptionnels, la visite peut se faire en plus d'une langue
Tournées et visites sont Flexibles. La chose importante est de fournir une merveilleuse journée et pour répondre aux souhaits des touristes
Le prix des Monuments les Billets sont incluses dans le circuit de façon à ce que les Touristes peuvent décider s'ils veulent ou non de visiter certains Monuments.
Des visites sont effectuées dans les 6 ou 8 Places, Vans avec un guide. Lorsque le Groupe s

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Le transport dans le Transport Touristique;
Guide Accompagnateur;
Le service de conseil
Assurance voyage
Déjeuner
Une connexion wi-fi gratuite

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Les dépenses personnelles et les activités en option

- Transferts

À notre service de Transfert, vous serez pris en charge à l'hôtel, l'aéroport ou à tout autre endroit d'où vous démarrez une agréable visite de la ville de votre destination.
Pour vous éviter des soucis et de l'épuisement de la gestion de vos bagages, la gestion des tickets, des horaires, etc.
Le confort de nos véhicules vous fournira un cadre agréable et très sûr de roulement.
Indépendant de la climatisation et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.
Les domaines couverts sont de Lisbonne tout au long du Portugal Continental.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 82.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Serra de São Mamede
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Serra de São Mamede Serra de São Mamede Serra de São Mamede Castelo de vide Portugal Castelo de Vide Castelo de Vide Estremoz estremoz We need you to experience the history and nature of Portugal to the fullest, so in this experience you will have the opportunity to visit: CASTELO DE VIDE, MARVÃO, ESTREMOZ and VILA VIÇOSA! Vila Viçosa Paço Ducal
Europe > Portugal > Alentejo > Estremoz > Portalegre > Castelo de Vide
Listing ID: 44000

São Mamede Mountain, Castelo De Vide And Marvão

Interested in Nature and History? Great! Join us in a unique tour at Alentejo's regions of São Mamede, Castelo de Vide and Marvão. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We need you to experience the history and nature of Portugal to the fullest, so in this experience you will have the opportunity to visit: CASTELO DE VIDE, MARVÃO, ESTREMOZ and VILA VIÇOSA!

– CASTELO DE VIDE: Arriving in Castelo de Vide, the castle surrounded by whitewashed houses stands out in the landscape and comes as a surprise. A greater surprise, however, is in the town itself, where one of the best preserved Jewish quarters in Portugal can be found. Here, you will be easily enchanted by the charm of the mediaeval setting.

– SÃO MAMEDE NATURAL PARK: The ever present Natural Park apart from its cultural and historical heritage, São Mamede Natural Park is a place of great biodiversity, where you can find wild boars, foxes, rabbits, badgers, wild cats and rare birds such as Bonelli’s eagle, the symbol of this protected area, as well as Griffon vultures, hawks, short-toed snake eagles and tawny owls. The landscape is very rich geologically and nature is expressed in a very particular way in the imposing formations of quartzite cliffs that draw your attention.

– MARVÃO: Anyone who knows Marvão will certainly say that you are at such a height that you can see the backs of the birds flying by. And it is quite true. Just go up to the Castle and enjoy the immense scenery. This medieval walled town is one of Portugal’s treasures, where you are welcomed and feel a limitless tranquillity. Marvão is known for its narrow streets and picturesque recesses, its Manueline pillory, and its Gothic windows and wrought iron balconies.

– ESTREMOZ: A white and noble city, Estremoz can be divided into two separate areas that testify to its different stages of development: the group of mediaeval houses near the castle and, outside the city walls, the modern town. Estremoz has a rich cultural heritage, in which clearly the major feature is the castle with its mediaeval walls and the former thirteenth-century citadel.

– VILA VIÇOSA: Situated in one of the most fertile regions in the south of Portugal, Vila Viçosa was often at the centre of some of the most important moments in the country’s history. Vila Viçosa region is also known for the marble, extracted and cut at more than 160 quarries, and internationally famous (especially the pink marble).

- What To Expect

All Tours are full day. We are not running after the clock. We give you time to take a tour Tranquilo and without haste.
We try not to mix multiple languages ??in the same Vehicle. It will be more productive for you and less tiring for the Guide. However in exceptional cases the tour can be done in more than one language
Tour schedules and tours are Flexible. The important thing is to provide a wonderful day and to respond to the wishes of tourists
The prices of Monuments Tickets are included in the Tour Amount so that Tourists can decide whether or not they would like to visit some of the Monuments.
Tours are made in 6 or 8 Places Vans with a guide. When the Group consists of more than 8 Persons, 2 Vans and 2 Guides will be made available. In case of necessity or unavailability of Vans.

- What Is Included

Transportation in Tourist Transport;
Guide Escort;
Board service
Travel insurance
Lunch
Free wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

Personal expenses and optional activities

- Transfers

At our Transfer service you will be picked up at the hotel, airport or other location from where you will start a leisurely sightseeing tour to your destination.
You will avoid the worries and exhaustion of managing your luggage, managing tickets, schedules, etc.
The comfort of our vehicles will provide you with a pleasant and very safe ride.
Independent air conditioning and free Wi-Fi.
The areas covered are from Lisbon throughout Continental Portugal.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 82.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Serra de São Mamede
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.