Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand
Ozeanien > Neuseeland > Nordinsel > Wellington
Listing ID: 28417

Seal Coast 4Wd Safari – Neuseeland

Ein echtes off road scenic Abenteuer. Eine fantastische tour, tolle Landschaft und tolle Erfahrungen. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Wir bieten atemberaubende 3 Stunden von Wellingtons Südküste durch 4WD, mit weitem Blick auf die Stadt und die Küste. Unsere Tour beginnt mit dem Aufstieg zum Brooklyn Hill zu einer Windkraftanlage, wo Sie die großartige Aussicht auf die Stadt, die Cook Strait und die Südinsel genießen können. Von dort aus fahren wir dann durch die Hügel des privaten Ackerlandes in Richtung Wellington’s Südküste. In diesem privaten Farmland können Sie eine Reihe von Tieren, darunter Ziegen, Rotwild und Strauße begegnen!
An der Küste entlang fahren wir entlang der Strände zum berühmten Leaning Lighthouse, wo wir einen Tee, Kaffee und ein Gourmet-Muffin mit den Robben anhalten.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Wenn Ihre gewünschte Zeit nicht auf unserer Website verfügbar ist, rufen Sie uns an! Wir könnten etwas arrangieren.
Mindestens 2 Personen sind für eine Buchung erforderlich. Wenn Sie als Einzelreisender buchen, werden Sie aufgefordert, bis weitere Buchungen gebucht werden. Wir können nicht garantieren, dass die Buchung fortgesetzt wird, bis wir weitere Buchungen erhalten.
* Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir an Sonntagen durch den Hof zurückkehren, da unsere gewohnte Route durch die Bestimmungen des Rats geschlossen ist. Die Gäste werden weiterhin den Großteil unserer Safari erleben wie erwartet! Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir mindestens 2 Passagiere pro Safari benötigen. Einzige Passagiere können sich unter diesen Umständen direkt an uns wenden, um eine schnellere Buchung zu ermöglichen. Wir freu

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Wellington
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand Seal Coast New Zealand
Oceania > New Zealand > North Island > Wellington
Listing ID: 28417

Seal Coast 4Wd Safari – New Zealand

A true off road scenic adventure. A fantastic tour that includes amazing scenery and awesome experiences. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We offer a breathtaking 3 hours of Wellington’s southern coastline by 4WD, with extensive views of the city and coastline. Our tour begins by going up the Brooklyn Hill to a wind turbine where guests can take in the great views of the city, the Cook Strait and the South Island. From there, we then travel through the hills of private farmland towards Wellington’s south coast. In this private farmland you can encounter a number of animals including, goats Red Deer, and ostriches!
Once on the coast, we drive along the beaches to the famous Leaning Lighthouse where we stop for a tea, coffee and a gourmet muffin with the seals.

- What To Expect

If your desired time is not available on our website, give us a call! We might be able to arrange something.
A minimum of 2 people is required for a booking. If you book as a single passenger, you will be wait listed until more bookings are taken. We cannot guarantee the booking will go ahead until we receive further bookings.
* Please note we return through the farm on Sundays as our usual route is closed off by council regulation, guests will still experience the majority of our Safari as expected! Please also be aware, we require a minimum of 2 passengers per Safari, lone passengers are welcome to contact us directly in these circumstances to enable a quicker booking. We look forward to taking you on our Safari soon!

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Wellington
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.