Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour Cascais Cascais Quinta da Regaleira - The manor house Sintra, Portugal at Pena National Palace Sintra Pena Palace
Listing ID: 22479
Europe Portugal District de Lisbonne Lisbonne Sintra

Sintra Full Day Tour – (Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour)

Sintra est un véritable jardin d'Eden, comme autrefois surnommé le poète britannique Lord Byron. Venez découvrir ce paradis près de Lisbonne

Itinéraire: SINTRA (Visite guidée des palais Regaleira et Pena inclus) / CABO DA ROCA / CASCAIS

Sintra est un véritable jardin d’Eden glorieux, alors que le célèbre poète britannique Lord Byron l’appelait autrefois. Découvrez ce paradis juste à l’extérieur de Lisbonne et pourquoi les gens comme Hans Christian Andersen et Gloria Swanson étaient ravis de la magie et de la mystique qui émanent des palais, des villas et des domaines de ce charmant village. Visitez le Palais national de Sintra, le palais médiéval le mieux conservé du pays, le palais national de Pena et sa profusion de styles exotiques et éclectiques, réunis dans un chef-d’œuvre parfait du romantisme architectural.

- Que Ferez-vous

Tombez amoureuse de la romantique Quinta da Regaleira, entourée de magnifiques jardins, de lacs et de grottes dissimulant des significations mystérieuses des Ordres de Maçonnerie et Templiers. Nous continuerons notre voyage vers Cabo da Roca, le point le plus occidental de l'Europe, la plage du Guincho, les villes de Cascais et Estoril (et son célèbre Casino) un magnifique littoral baptisé «Riviera portugaise».

- Ce qui est inclus

- Hotel pick-up & drop-off au centre-ville (M. de Pombal ou Rossio).
- Temps libre.
- Les entrées du Regaleira & Pena Palace.
- Chauffeur.
- Pâtisserie locale.

- Transferts

Pick-up à l'hôtel / Bateau dans le centre de la ville (M. de Pombal ou Rossio)

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourCascaisCascaisQuinta da Regaleira - The manor houseSintra, Portugal at Pena National PalaceSintra Pena Palace
Listing ID: 22479
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonSintra

Sintra Full Day Tour – (Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour)

Sintra is an authentic Garden of Eden, as the British poet Lord Byron dubbed it. Come discover this paradise at the gates of Lisbon.

Itinerary: SINTRA (Regaleira and Pena Palaces guided visit included) / CABO DA ROCA / CASCAIS

Sintra is a true glorious Garden of Eden, as the famous British poet Lord Byron once called it. Discover this paradise just outside Lisbon and why people like Hans Christian Andersen and Gloria Swanson were delighted with the magic and mystique that emanate from the palaces, villas and estates of this charming village. Visit the Sintra National Palace, the best preserved medieval palace in the country, the Pena National Palace and its profusion of exotic and eclectic styles, united in a perfect masterpiece of architectural Romanticism.

- What Will You Do

Fall in love with the romantic Quinta da Regaleira, surrounded by beautiful gardens, lakes and caves concealing mysterious meanings from Masonry and Templar Orders. We’ll continue our journey towards Cabo da Roca (Roca Cape), the westernmost point of Europe, the Guincho beach, the towns of Cascais and Estoril (and its famous Casino) a stunning coastline dubbed as the ‘Portuguese Riviera’.

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick-up & drop-off at city center (M. de Pombal or Rossio).
- Free Time.
- Regaleira & Pena Palace entrances.
- Driver.
- Local pastry.

- Transfers

Pick-up at hotel / Vessel in the center of the city (M. de Pombal or Rossio)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.