Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourCascaisCascaisQuinta da Regaleira - The manor houseSintra, Portugal at Pena National PalaceSintra Pena Palace
Listing ID: 22479
EuropaPortugalLissabon BezirkLissabonSintra

Sintra Full Day Tour – (Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour)

Sintra ist ein wahrer Garten Eden, wie einst den britischen Dichter Lord Byron genannt. Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie dieses Paradies der Nähe von Lissabon

Reiseroute: SINTRA (Regaleira und Pena Paläste geführte Besichtigung inklusive) / CABO DA ROCA / CASCAIS

Sintra ist ein wahrer, glorreicher Garten von Eden, wie der berühmte britische Dichter Lord Byron es einmal nannte. Entdecken Sie dieses Paradies direkt vor Lissabon und warum Menschen wie Hans Christian Andersen und Gloria Swanson waren begeistert von der Magie und Mystik, die von den Palästen, Villen und Gütern dieses charmanten Dorfes ausgehen. Besuchen Sie den Sintra Nationalpalast, den am besten erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Palast im Land, den Pena Nationalpalast und seine Fülle von exotischen und eklektischen Stilen, vereint in einem perfekten Meisterwerk der architektonischen Romantik.

- Was wirst du tun?

Verlieben Sie sich in die romantische Quinta da Regaleira, umgeben von wunderschönen Gärten, Seen und Höhlen, die geheimnisvolle Bedeutungen aus Mauerwerk und Templerorden verbergen. Wir fahren weiter nach Cabo da Roca (Roca Cape), dem westlichsten Punkt Europas, dem Guincho-Strand, den Städten Cascais und Estoril (und seinem berühmten Casino) eine atemberaubende Küste, die als "portugiesische Riviera" bezeichnet wird.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Hotelabholung & Drop-off im Stadtzentrum (M. de Pombal oder Rossio).
- Freizeit.
- Regaleira & Pena Palace Eingänge.
- Fahrer.
- lokales Gebäck

- Transfers

Abholung im hotel / Behälter in der mitte der stadt (M. de Pombal oder Rossio)

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourRegaleira + Pena Palace Guided TourCascaisCascaisQuinta da Regaleira - The manor houseSintra, Portugal at Pena National PalaceSintra Pena Palace
Listing ID: 22479
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonSintra

Sintra Full Day Tour – (Regaleira + Pena Palace Guided Tour)

Sintra is an authentic Garden of Eden, as the British poet Lord Byron dubbed it. Come discover this paradise at the gates of Lisbon.

Itinerary: SINTRA (Regaleira and Pena Palaces guided visit included) / CABO DA ROCA / CASCAIS

Sintra is a true glorious Garden of Eden, as the famous British poet Lord Byron once called it. Discover this paradise just outside Lisbon and why people like Hans Christian Andersen and Gloria Swanson were delighted with the magic and mystique that emanate from the palaces, villas and estates of this charming village. Visit the Sintra National Palace, the best preserved medieval palace in the country, the Pena National Palace and its profusion of exotic and eclectic styles, united in a perfect masterpiece of architectural Romanticism.

- What Will You Do

Fall in love with the romantic Quinta da Regaleira, surrounded by beautiful gardens, lakes and caves concealing mysterious meanings from Masonry and Templar Orders. We’ll continue our journey towards Cabo da Roca (Roca Cape), the westernmost point of Europe, the Guincho beach, the towns of Cascais and Estoril (and its famous Casino) a stunning coastline dubbed as the ‘Portuguese Riviera’.

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick-up & drop-off at city center (M. de Pombal or Rossio).
- Free Time.
- Regaleira & Pena Palace entrances.
- Driver.
- Local pastry.

- Transfers

Pick-up at hotel / Vessel in the center of the city (M. de Pombal or Rossio)

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.