Listing ID: 64854
EuropaPortugalAlgarveAlbufeira

Sonnenuntergangstour Zur Benagil-Höhle Auf Einem Katamaran Von Albufeira

Genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang vom Meer an Bord unserer Catamaran Mara. Wir werden von Albufeira in einer 3-stündigen Tour zu den Höhlen von Galé und Benagil kommen, um eine einzigartige Erfahrung zu machen, das sich ständig verändernde Licht an der atemberaubenden Küste der Algarve zu sehen.

Ihre Sonnenuntergangstour startet um 17:00 Uhr am Hafen von Albufeira. Nach einer Sicherheitsunterweisung durch einen lokalen Guide, finden Sie einen Platz auf dem Deck, um sich zu entspannen, da die Sonne noch heiß ist und genug Zeit zum Entspannen und Schwimmen im Meer ist.

Der Kapitän und die Mannschaft sind sehr erfahren und professionell, da sie diese Reisen an der Küste der Algarve seit den 80-er Jahren gemacht haben. Sie können sicher sein, dass alles sicher ist. Unser Katamaran Mara ist ein sehr stabiler Motorkatamaran mit bequemen schattigen Sitzplätzen und einer geräumigen Terrasse zum Entspannen und Sonnenbaden. Die maximale Kapazität beträgt 66 Passagiere, und es gibt WC und eine Bar an Bord.

Genießen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht, Felsformationen, Wüstenstrände und Meereshöhlen der Küste. Wir segeln in der Region Galé, Benagil und Carvoeiro. Wenn die Zeit gekommen ist, wird Ihr Kapitän das Boot auf eine schöne Position stellen, um den Sonnenuntergang zu beobachten. Machen Sie Fotos, machen Sie einen Toast und genießen Sie ein fabelhaftes Ende des Tages.

- Was ist enthalten?

- 3-stündige Bootstour
- Professionelle Crew
- Hör auf im Ozean zu schwimmen

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Getränke (zum Kauf an der Bar erhältlich)

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 64854
EuropePortugalAlgarveAlbufeira

Sunset Tour To The Benagil Cave On A Catamaran From Albufeira

Enjoy an amazing sunset from the sea on board of our Catamaran Mara. We will get from Albufeira in a 3 hours tour to the caves of Galé and Benagil to have an unique experience of seeing the ever changing light on the breathtaking coastline of the Algarve.

Your sunset cruise departs from the Albufeira Marina at 17:00. After a safety briefing by a local guide, find a place on the deck to relax, because the sun is still hot and there will be enough time to chill and swim in the ocean.

The captain and the crew are very experienced and professional, having been done these trips in the Algarve coast since the 80’s. You can be sure that everything will be safe. Our catamaran Mara is a very stable motor catamaran, with comfortable shady seats and spacious terrace to relax and sunbathe. The maximum capacity is 66 passengers, and there’s WC and a bar on board.

Enjoy the amazing views, rock formations, desert beaches and sea caves of the coastline. We’ll sail in the region of Galé, Benagil and Carvoeiro. When the time comes, your captain will place the boat on a nice position to watch the sunset. Take pictures, make a toast and enjoy a fabulous end of day.

- What Is Included

- 3 hour boat tour
- Professional crew
- Stop to swim in the ocean

- What Is Not Included

- Drinks (available for purchase at the bar)

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.