Listing ID: 64854
EuropePortugalAlgarveAlbufeira

Sunset Tour À La Grotte De Benagil Sur Un Catamaran D’albufeira

Profitez d'un magnifique coucher de soleil depuis la mer à bord de notre catamaran Mara. Nous partirons d'Albufeira pour un tour de 3 heures vers les grottes de Galé et Benagil pour avoir une expérience unique de voir la lumière changeante sur le littoral à couper le souffle de l'Algarve.

Votre croisière au coucher du soleil part du port de plaisance d’Albufeira à 17h00. Après un briefing de sécurité par un guide local, trouvez une place sur le pont pour vous détendre, car le soleil est encore chaud et il y aura suffisamment de temps pour se détendre et nager dans l’océan.

Le capitaine et l’équipage sont très expérimentés et professionnels, ayant fait ces voyages sur la côte de l’Algarve depuis les années 80. Vous pouvez être sûr que tout sera en sécurité. Notre catamaran Mara est un catamaran à moteur très stable, avec de confortables sièges ombragés et une grande terrasse pour se détendre et bronzer. La capacité maximale est de 66 passagers, et il y a un WC et un bar à bord.

Profitez des vues incroyables, des formations rocheuses, des plages désertiques et des grottes marines de la côte. Nous naviguerons dans la région de Galé, Benagil et Carvoeiro. Quand le moment viendra, votre capitaine placera le bateau dans une position idéale pour regarder le coucher de soleil. Prenez des photos, faites un toast et profitez d’une fabuleuse fin de journée.

- Ce qui est inclus

- une excursion en bateau de 3 heures
- L'équipe professionnelle
- Arrête de nager dans l'océan

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- des boissons (disponibles à l'achat au bar)

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Albufeira
Listing ID: 64854

Sunset Tour To The Benagil Cave On A Catamaran From Albufeira

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
Enjoy an amazing sunset from the sea on board of our Catamaran Mara. We will get from Albufeira in a 3 hours tour to the caves of Galé and Benagil to have an unique experience of seeing the ever changing light on the breathtaking coastline of the Algarve. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Your sunset cruise departs from the Albufeira Marina at 17:00. After a safety briefing by a local guide, find a place on the deck to relax, because the sun is still hot and there will be enough time to chill and swim in the ocean.

The captain and the crew are very experienced and professional, having been done these trips in the Algarve coast since the 80’s. You can be sure that everything will be safe. Our catamaran Mara is a very stable motor catamaran, with comfortable shady seats and spacious terrace to relax and sunbathe. The maximum capacity is 66 passengers, and there’s WC and a bar on board.

Enjoy the amazing views, rock formations, desert beaches and sea caves of the coastline. We’ll sail in the region of Galé, Benagil and Carvoeiro. When the time comes, your captain will place the boat on a nice position to watch the sunset. Take pictures, make a toast and enjoy a fabulous end of day.

On the way back, before we reach the Marina again, you will be served a cup of champagne while the background music is still playing, to toast the end of a relaxing cruise on the Best Portuguese scenario.

- What Is Included

- 3 hour boat tour
- Professional crew
- Stop to swim in the ocean
- Glass of Champagne
- Wi-fi on board

- What Is Not Included

- Other drinks (available for purchase at the bar)

- Know Before You Go

- Please bring your own towels and sun creams
- This tour will have a maximum of 66 travelers

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

★★★★★ Reviewed by Laura on 2019-09-16

Best cruise!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Wojciech on 2019-09-16
So much content and very friendly crew!

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Albufeira
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.