Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud
Asien > Indonesien > Bali > Ubud > Gianyar Regency
Listing ID: 89680

Trekking Tour Am Mount Batur Bei Sonnenaufgang Ab Ubud

Begrüßen Sie den Tag von einem aktiven Vulkan aus bei dieser Sonnenaufgangswanderung zum Mt Batur-Krater in Bali! Beginnen Sie mitten in der Nacht diesen heiligen Gipfel im Fackelschein - wandern Sie durch die Wolken und die Baumgrenze und erreichen Sie den Krater auf 1.710 m ü. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Der Berg Batur Bali ist laut Hindu-Glauben einer der heiligen Berge. Mount Batur befindet sich in Batur Dorf, Kintamani District, Bali, Indonesien. Mount Batur (Gunung Batur) ist 1717 m über dem Meeresspiegel und kann von körperlich trainierten Wanderern in rund 2 Stunden erreicht werden.

Der Mount Batur Bali ist ein aktiver Vulkan, der Touristen sowohl mit Schönheit als auch mit Bali-Erlebnisreisen anzieht. Wir bieten einen Aufstieg auf den Batur Bali, um einen unvergesslichen Sonnenaufgang vom Gipfel eines aktiven Vulkans des Mount Batur zu genießen. Spektakuläre Landschaften und die Erschütterung der heiligen Erde erfüllen Geist und Seele, während Sie ein leckeres Frühstück genießen, das vom Dampf des aktiven Vulkans von Ihrem Mount Batur Trekking Guide zubereitet wird.

Auf dem Heimweg von der Wanderung halten wir bei einem traditionellen Bali Coffee Processing oder Bali Agrotourism. Dort können Sie verschiedene tropische Plantagen sehen und sehen, wie balinesischer Kaffee in einem sehr traditionellen Verfahren zubereitet wird einheimische Kräutertees, Kaffee und der ungewöhnlich verarbeitete Coffee Luwak, der teuerste Kaffee der Welt.
Begleiten Sie uns mit unserem professionellen Mount Batur Trekking Guide auf einer atemberaubenden Wanderung auf dem aktiven Vulkan!

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseführer in Ihrer Unterkunft für diese Sonnenaufgangswanderung zum Mount Batur. Diese Tour beginnt am Pura Jati-Tempel und findet in den frühen Morgenstunden statt. Sie geht durch Fackeln zum Krater auf 1.710 m Höhe und folgt den Spuren Ihres Lead Guides.
Diese zweistündige Wanderung durch den dichten Dschungel und in die Wolkenlinie ist für Gruppen von Freunden und Familien gleichermaßen geeignet. Sie erreichen den Krater rechtzeitig, um den Sonnenaufgang zu beobachten.
- Erwärmen Sie sich mit einer Tasse süßem Tee und gekochten Eiern aus dem aktiven Vulkan. Erkunden Sie den Krater mit Ihrem Guide. Erfahren Sie mehr über die kulturelle, spirituelle und tektonische Geschichte des Vulkans, bevor Sie den Abstieg zum Tempel beginnen.
- Hier können Sie einen Abstecher zu den heißen Quellen der Region unternehmen, um zu schwimmen und den Blick auf den Vulkan zu genießen - oder einfach zu Ihrer Unterkunft zurückkehren, wo Ihr Abenteuer endet.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erleben Sie den Sonnenaufgang über den Wolken am heiligen Berg Batur von Bali
- Unter dem Sternenhimmel durch den Dschungel wandern
- Bewundern Sie den Panoramablick auf die drei Vulkane des Berges. Agung, Mt. Abang und Mt. Rinjani in Lombok
- Sehen Sie die Schönheit des Batur-Sees vom Caldera aus, während Sie den Berg hinabsteigen
- Probieren Sie köstliche Eier, die mit dem Dampf aus den Spalten des Vulkans gekocht wurden

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung und Rückfahrt zu Ihrem Hotel mit einem klimatisierten Auto.
- Erfahrene Bergwanderungen führen englischsprachig.
- Eintrittsgebühr für das Kintamani-Gebiet.
- Frühstück (auf dem Gipfel) & Trinkwasser & Taschenlampen.

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihre Unterkunft in Kuta, Seminyak, Nusa Dua, Jimbaran, Sanur oder Ubud. Bitte geben Sie die Adresse Ihres Abholortes zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung an.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (15 to 60): 58.00 
- Child (2 to 14): 58.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Ubud
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise Starting From Ubud
Listing ID: 89680

Trekking Tour At Mount Batur At Sunrise

Greet the day from the top of an active volcano on this sunrise hike to Mt Batur crater in Bali! Starting in the dead of the night, navigate this sacred summit by torchlight – hiking through the clouds and tree line to reach the crater at 1,710m above sea level – stopping to see the sunrise and enjoy eggs boiled on the geothermal steam! Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Mount Batur Bali is one of the sacred mountain according to Hindu believe. Mount Batur is located in Batur village, Kintamani District, Bali, Indonesia. Mount Batur (Gunung Batur) is 1717 m above sea level can be summited by physically fit hikers in around 2 hours.

Mount Batur Bali is an active volcano that draws tourists in with both beauty and promise of Bali adventure Tours. We offers climb Mount Batur Bali to enjoy and unforgettable sunrise from the top of an active volcano of Mount Batur. Spectacular scenery and the vibration of the sacred earth filling your mind and soul as you served by tasty morning breakfast cooked by the steam of the active volcano by your Mount Batur Trekking Guide.

On the way home from the trek we will stop off at a Traditional Bali Coffee Processing or Bali Agrotourism, place to see various Tropical plantations and see how to make Balinese coffee in very traditional process, and we also get to sample of them as well as local herbal teas, coffees and the unusually processed Coffee Luwak, the most expensive coffee in the world.
Join us for the amazing trek on the active volcano with our professional Mount Batur Trekking Guide!

- What Will You Do

- Meet your guide at your accommodation for this sunrise hike to Mount Batur. Starting at Pura Jati temple, this tour takes place in the early hours of the morning – climbing to the crater at 1,710m via torchlight and following in the footsteps of your lead guide.
- Passing through thick jungle and into the cloud line, this two-hour trek to the summit is suitable for groups of friends and families alike – reaching the crater in time to watch the sunrise.
- Warming up with a cup of sweet tea and eggs boiled on the steam from the active volcano, explore the crater with you guide – learning more about the volcano’s cultural, spiritual and tectonic history before you start your descent back to the temple.
- Here, you can choose to detour to the region’s hot springs for a swim and views of the volcano – or simply return to your accommodation where your adventure will end.

- What To Expect

- Witness the sunrise over the clouds at Bali’s sacred Mount Batur
- Trek through the jungle under a blanket of stars
- Admire the panoramic view of the three volcanoes of Mt. Agung, Mt. Abang and Mt. Rinjani in Lombok
- See the beauty of Lake Batur from the caldera as you descend down the mountain
- Taste delicious eggs cooked with the steam from the fissures in the volcano

- What Is Included

- Pick up and return to your hotel by air conditioned car.
- Experienced Mount trekking guides English speaking.
- Entrance Fee to Kintamani Area.
- Breakfast (at the summit) & drinking water & flashlights.

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Kuta, Seminyak, Nusa Dua, Jimbaran, Sanur or Ubud. Please, give us the address of your pickup location at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (15 to 60): 58.00 
- Child (2 to 14): 58.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.