Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco
Europa > Italien > Veneto > Venedig > Verona
Listing ID: 92945

Der Hochgeschwindigkeitszug Von Verona Aus Venedig: Vip Semi-Private Experience Mit Prosecco

Sparen Sie Zeit und erreichen Sie Verona schnell mit dem Hochgeschwindigkeitszug. Erleben Sie die romantischste Stadt der Welt mit unserer Vip Semi-Private-Tour. Bewundern Sie die noblen Gebäude, die Arena, die Gräber der Scala-Familie, schauen Sie nach, wo Romeo und Julia ihre Liebe lebten, und probieren Sie den berühmten Franciacorta-Schaumwein mit Häppchen der lokalen Tradition. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Steigen Sie mit der Unterstützung unseres Begrüßers in Ihren Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, um Verona zu erreichen (ca. 1,10 Stunden). Sobald Sie angekommen sind, treffen Sie Ihren fachkundigen Führer, der Sie durch einen Spaziergang zu einem der faszinierendsten und romantischsten Orte Italiens führt, voller Geschichte, Kunst und Tradition.

Verona ist ein Juwel der mittelalterlichen Architektur und besticht durch elegante Orte und Gebäude. Niemand weiß, ob Romeo und Julia tatsächlich existierten, aber ihre Geschichte hat sicherlich Menschen aus der ganzen Welt im Laufe der Jahrhunderte bewegt. Shakespeare hat sein berüchtigtes Spiel tatsächlich auf alten Legenden aufgebaut.

Die gleiche Tradition weist auf einige Gebäude in Verona hin, in denen die Veranstaltungen stattfanden, und unsere Wanderung berührt diese Hauptattraktionen wie die Häuser von Romeo und Julia sowie andere Juwelen wie das römische Amphitheater, auch Arena oder Gräber genannt der Scala-Familie, eines der eindrucksvollsten Beispiele gotischer Kunst und vieles mehr.

Ihre Tour wird nicht komplett sein ohne ein Glas Franciacorta-Sekt, die italienische Antwort auf Champagner, zusammen mit Häppchen der lokalen Tradition. Am Ende Ihrer Tour steigen Sie in Ihren Hochgeschwindigkeitszug nach Venedig und entspannen sich.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Fahren Sie mit dem Frecciarossa-Hochgeschwindigkeitszug nach Venedig zurück und genießen Sie mehr Zeit zum Erkunden
- Treffen Sie sich mit einem lokalen Gastgeber am Bahnhof von Venedig
- VIP-Erfahrung auf unserer Monolingual Semi-Private Group-Tour: 12 Personen oder weniger
- Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseleiter bei Ihrer Ankunft am Bahnhof von Verona
- Einsprachiger lokaler Führer
- Besuchen Sie das Adligenhaus, die Arena und wo Romeo und Julia ihre Liebe gelebt haben.
- Lernen Sie die Legenden, die Geschichte und die Traditionen der Liebesstadt Romeo und Juliette kennen
- Verkostung von Franciacorta-Schaumwein "Champagner" und Vorspeisen

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Begrüßung der Abfahrt am Bahnhof Santa Lucia in Venedig
- Begrüßung bei Ankunft am Bahnhof von Verona
- Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem Hochgeschwindigkeitszug von Venedig nach Verona
- Best of Verona Rundgang mit Julias Balkon
- Sachverständiger in Verona
- Prosecco-Aperitif
- Audio-Headsets bei Bedarf

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder
- Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Venice
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mehr Erfahrungen vom selben Lieferanten...

Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco
Europe > Italy > Veneto > Venice > Verona
Listing ID: 92945

Verona High Speed Train From Venice: Vip Semi-Private Experience With Prosecco

Save your time and reach Verona quickly by the high-speed train. Experience the most romantic city in the world with our Vip Semi-private tour. Admire its noble buildings, the Arena, the tombs of Scala Family, look where Romeo and Juliet lived their love and taste the famous Franciacorta sparkling wine with appetizers of local tradition. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

With our greeter’s support, board your high speed train to reach Verona (approx: 1.10 hour). Once arrived you will meet your expert guide that will take you through a walking tour of one of the most fascinating and romantic places in Italy, full of history, art and tradition.

As jewel of medieval architecture, Verona shines in its territory for its elegant places and buildings. Nobody knows if Romeo and Juliet actually existed, but their story has surely moved people from all over the world throughout the centuries. Shakespeare has actually based its notorious play on old legends.

The same tradition indicates some Verona buildings as the ones where the events took place and our walking tour will touch these main attractions such as Romeo and Juliet’s houses, as well as other gems like the Roman amphitheater, also known as the Arena , or the tombs of the Scala family, one of most impressive example of Gothic art, and much more.

Your tour will not be complete without a glass of Franciacorta sparkling wine, the Italian answer to champagne, matched with appetizers of the local tradition. At the end of your tour, board your high speed train to Venice and relax.

- What To Expect

- Enjoy riding on a Frecciarossa high-speed train returning to Venice with plenty more time to explore
- Meet up with a “meet-and-greet” local host at Venice railway station
- VIP experience in our Monolingual Semi-Private Group tour: 12 people or less
- Meet your tour leader on arrival at Verona Railway Station
- Monolingual local guide
- Visit the noble’s building, the Arena and where Romeo and Juliet lived their love.
- Learn about the legends, the history and the traditions of the city of love of Romeo and Juliette
- Tasting of Franciacorta sparkling wine “ Champagne” and appetizers

- What Is Included

- Greeter on departure at Santa Lucia Railway Station in Venice
- Greeter on arrival at Verona Railway Station
- Roundtrip high-speed train tickets from Venice to Verona
- Best of Verona walking tour with Juliet’s balcony
- Expert guide in Verona
- Prosecco wine aperitif
- Audio headsets if needed

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Venice
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.