White Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day TripWhite Villages And Ronda Day Trip
Listing ID: 21625
EspagneAndalusiaSévilleRonda

Excursion D’une Journée Aux Villages Blancs Et Ronda De Séville

Découvrir les villages blancs d'Andalousie, la visite de Zahara de la Sierra de Grazalema et Ronda. Le mos de superbes paysages autour du Parc Naturel de Grazalema.

Commencez votre voyage à travers la campagne sévillane, entouré de champs de blé et de tournesols. Ici, vous vous arrêterez au «Château de Las Aguzaderas» – une forteresse à El Coronil, un bâtiment médiéval intéressant situé à l’ancienne frontière entre le royaume catholique et le royaume maure. Ensuite, continuez à travers les montagnes s’arrêtant au pittoresque village blanc de Zahara de la Sierra. Situé au sommet d’une colline escarpée, Zahara est célèbre pour ses vues et son histoire.

Ici, vous aurez le temps de faire le tour de la ville, prendre un café et visiter une petite usine d’huile d’olive qui fait l’une des meilleures huiles d’olive en Andalousie. Sur le chemin de Grazalema, vous traverserez le Parc Naturel Sierra de Grazalema. Vous pourrez profiter d’une gamme de paysages étonnants sur les provinces de Cadix, Malaga et Séville, de Puerto de las Palomas qui est de 1157 mètres d’altitude. En outre, vous aurez la chance d’assister à la faune dans leur habitat naturel. Ces montagnes abritent la plus grande colonie de vautours fauves en Espagne. Une fois à Grazalema, vous aurez le temps d’avoir un bon repas, entouré de maisons blanches décorées de fleurs colorées.

Après le déjeuner, vous quitterez Grazalema et vous dirigerez vers Ronda, sur la route vous traverserez une très belle forêt méditerranéenne pleine de chênes-lièges et de chênes. Là où jusqu’à présent les locaux travaillent encore avec ses bovins (porcs ibériques, chèvres et vaches), pour extraire le miel, le liège, les épices aromatiques ou le bois.

Après une matinée passionnante, vous atteindrez Ronda, l’une des plus anciennes villes d’Espagne. Ronda est unique pour sa nature et son histoire. Il est construit sur deux falaises séparées. La ville est reliée par le pont le plus célèbre en Espagne, connu sous le nom de «The New Bridge» même s’il a été construit au 18ème siècle. À Ronda, vous aurez du temps libre pour explorer la beauté de la ville.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Apprenez à connaître les plus beaux villages blancs et Ronda
- En savoir plus sur l'histoire et être impressionné par la vue imprenable, entouré par la nature
- Goûtez à la fameuse cuisine andalouse et aux vins

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide professionnel
- Un service de ramassage et de débarquement
- Visite à pied
- Transfert partagé aller-retour

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Il y a des points fixes de prise en charge et de dépose à Séville. Si vous souhaitez être pris en charge ou déposé à un autre endroit, vous devrez payer un supplément de 15 € par trajet.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (18 to 99): 78.00 
- Child (4 to 17): 52.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip White Villages And Ronda Day Trip
Listing ID: 21625

White Villages And Ronda Day Trip From Seville

Discover the White Villages of Andalusia, visiting Zahara de la Sierra, Grazalema and Ronda. The most stunning landscapes around Grazalema Natural Park. Travel through the ancient Andalusian kingdoms of Castille and Granada, while enjoying the natural beauty and learning about the region’s history. Visit the forest and mountains, and the ancient town of Ronda.

Begin your journey driving through the Sevillian countryside, surrounded by wheat and beautiful sunflowers fields. Continue through the mountains stopping at the quaint white village of ‘Zahara de la Sierra’. Located at the top of a steep hill, Zahara is famous for its views and history.

Here you will have time to walk around the town, have a coffee and visit a small olive oil factory which makes one of the best olive oil in Andalusia. On the way to Grazalema, you will go through the Natural Park ‘Sierra de Grazalema’. You will enjoy a range of amazing landscapes over the provinces of Cadiz, Malaga and Seville, from ‘Puerto de las Palomas’ which is 1157 meters above sea level. Also, you will get the chance to witness the wildlife in their natural habitat. These mountains are home to the largest colony of Griffon vultures in Spain. Once in Grazalema, there will be time to have a nice meal, surrounded by white houses decorated with colorful flowers.

After lunch, you will leave Grazalema and head to Ronda, on the way you will cross a very beautiful Mediterranean forest full of cork trees and oaks. Where up to present day locals still work with its cattle (Iberian pigs, goats and cows), to extract honey, cork, aromatic spices or wood.

After an exciting morning, you will reach Ronda, one of the oldest towns in Spain. Ronda its unique for its surrounding nature and history. It is built on two separate cliffs. The town is connected by the most famous bridge in Spain, known as ‘The New Bridge’ even though it was built in the 18th century. In Ronda you will have free time to explore the town’s beauty.

- What To Expect

- Meet the most beautiful White Villages and Ronda
- Learn about history and be impressed by the breathtaking views, surrounded by nature
- Taste the famous cuisine and wines of Andalusia

- What Is Included

- Professional guide
- Pickup and drop-off service
- Walking tour
- Round-trip shared transfer

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks

- Transfers

There are fixed pick up and drop off points in Seville. If you wish to be picked up or dropped off at a diferent location, you will need to pay an extra of 15€ each way.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (18 to 99): 78.00 
- Child (4 to 17): 52.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.