Dégustation De Vins De Eco Wine À Companhia Das Lezírias

Nous sommes équipés d'une pièce prête à déguster et à évaluer la qualité des vins produits à la cave catapereiro!

Fondée en 1836, la société a maintenant une des plaines des zones forestières et la protection écologique le plus important au Portugal. Les vignes, complètement entouré par la forêt, ont une relation très forte avec la biodiversité naturelle existante dans ce paysage. Le dernier projet dans la zone de production de vin est un engagement à la désignation ABC en 2020, impliquant trois vecteurs principaux d’action: (+) Environnement (+) Biodiversité (-) de carbone. La biodiversité importante dans notre viticulture, avec des fleurs entre les lignes de la vigne, construire un abri pour de nombreux insectes et la vigne est entourée par la forêt, où le chat-huant, Tyto Alba-, donnant un nom de nos vins, est leur habitat.

Au cours de cette touristes activité peuvent respirer la pureté de la brise de mer, profiter de la biodiversité de la réserve naturelle de l’estuaire du Tage où nos vignes poussent, connaître les méthodes classiques et traditionnelles de production de la Société « Eco vin » des plaines et afin de profiter vins vont Tyto Alba exprimant la plus grande partie du terroir d’où il vient et ce que la nature nous offre libre.

- What Will You Do

- Est-ce que déguster les vins choisis pour leur programme, accompagnés de vigneron ou un autre expert qui mettra en évidence les aspects importants de chaque vin.
Dans une ambiance très chaleureuse, situé juste à côté de la vigne, chaque gorgée de vin accompagné de pain trempé dans de l'huile d'olive produite par la région CL, sera un vrai moment de plaisir, vous ne serez pas oublier facilement.
- Visitez aussi les oliveraies, vignobles, cave (récente et ancienne salle de amphores).

- What To Expect

- Est-ce que faire un vin et une expérience différente de découvrir le secret bien protégé, différencier l'emplacement du vignoble entouré d'une forêt, rencontre processus de vinification spéciale du vin suite à la réduction proposée des émissions de CO2 dans la salle des amphores algérienne et profiter des vins le nom des tours de hibou fascinantes et mystérieuses (Tyto alba).

- What Is Included

Dégustation de Tyto Alba:
- Tyto Alba blanc.
- Tyto alba rouge.
- Huile d'olive vierge extra de Companhia das Lezírias RESERVE.

Dégustation de Cincinate:
- Société de Lezírias Raw Sparkling.
- Tyto Alba Merlot.
- Tyto alba Touriga Nacional.
- Société de la récolte tardive de Lezírias.

- What Is Not Included

Remarque: moins de 5 personnes les plats de fromages et de saucisses ne sont pas inclus.

Rate and write a review

Choisir un jour pour vérifier la disponibilité

As-tu une question?

Do you need a special request? Or different starting time? Maybe a personalized trip?

Please login to ask a question.
Don't have an account? Register now!

We tried this experience!


Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain et Portugais Européen. Pour le confort de l’utilisateur, le contenu est affiché ci-dessous dans la langue par défaut du site. Vous pouvez cliquer l’un des liens pour changer la langue du site en une autre langue disponible.

We visited Companhia das Lezírias and were amazed with the amount of activities we could do so close to Lisbon!

Read more...

Pricing

Price per person:
Prova Tyto Alba: 12.00 
Prova Cincinato: 22.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:

Eco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasEco Wine At Companhia Das LezíriasVindimaeco pacTyto alba PacEmbalagem do Tyto Alba
Listing ID: 17951
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictVila Franca de Xira

Wine Tasting Of Eco Wine At Companhia Das Lezírias

We are equipped with a room ready for tasting and evaluating the top quality of the wines produced at the catapereiro winery!

Founded in 1836, Companhia das Lezírias now has one of the most important forest and ecological protection areas in Portugal. The vineyards, completely surrounded by the forest, have a very strong relation with the natural biodiversity existing in that landscape. The latest project in the area of ​​wine production is a commitment to the designation ABC 2020, involving three major vectors of action: (+) Environment (+) Biodiversity (-) Carbon. The important biodiversity in our viticulture, with flowers in between the lines of the vineyard, built a refuge for many insects and the whole vineyard is surrounded by forest, where the owl-towers-Tyto Alba-, which gives a name of our wines, finds Their habitat.

During this activity tourists can breathe the purity of the maritime breeze, appreciate the biodiversity of the Tagus Estuary Nature Reserve where our vines grow, learn about the traditional and traditional methods of producing the “Eco Vinho” of the Company of the Lezírias and in the end appreciate The wines of the range Tyto Alba that expresses to the maximum the terroir from where it comes and what freely nature offers us.

- What Will You Do

- You will taste the wines chosen for your program, accompanied by an oenologist or other specialist who will highlight the important aspects of each wine.
In a very welcoming environment, located right next to the vineyard, every drink of wine accompanied with bread from the region wet in olive oil produced by CL, will be a real moment of pleasure that you will not forget easily.
- You will also visit the olive grove, the vineyards, the wine cellar (recent and old-room amphorae).

- What To Expect

- You will have a different wine experience to discover the well protected secret, to differentiate the location of the vineyards involved in a forest, to know the special vinification process of the wines following the project to reduce CO2 emissions in the room of the Algerian amphorae and to appreciate the wines with The name of the intriguing and mysterious tower owl (Tyto Alba).

- What Is Included

Tasting Tyto Alba:
- Tyto Alba white.
- Tyto alba red.
- Companhia das Lezírias Extra Virgin Olive Oil RESERVE.

Tasting Cincinate:
- Company of Lezírias Raw Sparkling.
- Tyto Alba Merlot.
- Tyto alba Touriga Nacional.
- Company of the Lezírias Late Harvest.

- What Is Not Included

Note: less than 5 people the side dishes cheeses and sausages are not included.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
Prova Tyto Alba: 12.00 
Prova Cincinato: 22.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

We tried this experience!

Post image

We visited Companhia das Lezírias and were amazed with the amount of activities we could do so close to Lisbon!

Read more...