Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok
Europa > Kroatien > Dalmatien > Zadar
Listing ID: 98515

Zadar: Halbtägiges Kajak-Abenteuer In Dugi Otok

Entdecken Sie den Zauber von Dugi Otok und einen der schönsten Strände, Veli Zal! Während einer halbtägigen Kajaktour haben Sie die Möglichkeit, versteckte Buchten und eine einzigartige Höhle zu erkunden, die Sie nur per Kajak oder Schwimmen betreten können. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Tour beginnt mit dem Einsteigen im Hafen von Gazenica. Die einfache Fahrt mit der Fähre dauert 1,5 Stunden. Während der Fahrt mit der Fähre haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auf der Sonnenterrasse die Schönheit des magischen Archipels von Zadar zu entdecken.

Unser Guide empfängt Sie in Brbinj, Dugi Otok, vor der Fähre. Nach einer 15-minütigen Fahrt erreichen wir den weißen Sandstrand Veli Zal. Im ersten Teil unseres Abenteuers können Sie wählen, was Sie tun möchten. Genießen Sie den Strand und schwimmen Sie, erkunden Sie die Umgebung im Kajak selbst oder nehmen Sie die Führung auf der Insel Mezanj mit.

Zwei Stunden später bringt Sie unser Van in eine andere Bucht, von der aus das eigentliche Abenteuer beginnt! Versuchen Sie das Klippenspringen, Schwimmen und Tauchen in der erstaunlichen Höhle, die je nach Sonnenreflexion / Sonneneinfallswinkel ihre Farben ändert. Erleben Sie ein unvergessliches Abenteuer, an das Sie sich noch lange erinnern werden!

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Staunen Sie über die natürliche Schönheit von Dugi Otok
- Spüren Sie den Adrenalinschub, wenn Sie von den Klippen springen
- Genießen Sie ein Bad in einer erstaunlichen Höhle

- Was Ist Enthalten

- volle Seekajakausrüstung
- ACA-zertifizierter lokaler Führer
- Trockensäcke für persönliche Gegenstände
- Versicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Fährtickets (Link für Fährticket: jadrolinija.hr)
- Abfahrtshafen: Zadar (Gazenica)
- Bestimmungshafen: Brbinj (Dugi otok)

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Mindestens 4 Personen pro Tour, maximal 7 Personen
- Denken Sie daran, ein Handtuch, einen Badeanzug, extra trockene Kleidung und Sonnenschutzmittel mitzunehmen
- Es gibt die Möglichkeit, in einem Camp-Restaurant für etwa 10 Euro zu essen

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

Can I join a trip if I'm not a good swimmer?
Yes you can. All our guests will be provided a lifejacket that keep you afloat in the sea. Also, you should tell your guides if you are not confident in the water.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Zadar
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok
Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar
Listing ID: 98515

Zadar: Half-Day Kayak Adventure In Dugi Otok

Discover the magic of Dugi Otok and one of the most beautiful beaches, Veli Zal! During a half-day kayak tour you'll have the opportunity to explore hidden bays and a unique cave which you can enter only by kayak or swimming. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour starts with the boarding in Gazenica port. The one-way ferry ride lasts for 1,5 hours. During the ferry ride you’ll have the opportunity to discover a beauty of magical Zadar archipelago on the sunny deck.

Our guide will welcome you in Brbinj, Dugi Otok, in front of the ferry. After the 15-minutes ride, we’ll arrive to the white sandy beach Veli Zal. On the first part of our adventure you’ll be able to choose what you want to do.. enjoy the beach and swimming, researching the surroundings in kayak by yourself or join the guide on the ride around the island Mezanj.

Two hours later, our van will transfer you to another bay from which the real adventure starts! Try cliff jumping, swimming and diving in the astonishing cave which changes colours, depending on sun reflection/the angle of sunlight incidence. Experience an unforgettable adventure you’ll remember for a long time!

- What To Expect

- Marvel at the natural beauty of Dugi Otok
- Feel the adrenalin rush of jumping from the cliffs
- Enjoy a swim in astonishing cave

- What Is Included

- Full sea kayaking gear
- ACA certified local guide
- Dry bags for personal belongings
- Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Ferry tickets (Link for ferry ticket: jadrolinija.hr)
- Port of departure: Zadar (Gazenica)
- Port of destination: Brbinj (Dugi otok)

- Know Before You Go

- Minimum 4 persons per tour, maximum 7 persons
- Remember to bring a towel, swimsuit, extra dry clothes and sunscreen
- There is the option of eating at a camp restaurant for around €10

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Can I join a trip if I'm not a good swimmer?
Yes you can. All our guests will be provided a lifejacket that keep you afloat in the sea. Also, you should tell your guides if you are not confident in the water.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Zadar
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.