Welcome to Lisbonne

L'éternel Lisbonne, capitale du Portugal, est actuellement la destination de voyage préférée en Europe. La belle ville n'a jamais été aussi à la mode, et avec raison. Les rues de Lisbonne sont entrelacées dans l'ancien et le nouveau, mauresque et portugaise, comme la mer et la rivière embellissent le paysage. Elle est la capitale cosmopolite du moment avec la dynamique d'une grande et sûre ville européenne, pleine de riche culture portugaise, une architecture unique dans le monde, les voitures de câbles électriques de passer à travers les rues étroites, les parcs frais, bon art de la rue, des musées renommés, restaurants et boutiques de classe et un climat très agréable. La ville est dessinée entre les collines, et il y a plusieurs points de vue à Lisbonne avec certaines des plus belles vues du monde. Lisbonne est la ville du moment, et vous ne devriez pas la perdre pour rien. À la périphérie du Grand Lisbonne, il y a même des destinations incroyables telles que le romantique Sintra et ses châteaux ou la ville lumineuse de Cascais avec ses casinos et ses plages. Sans parler de la cuisine portugaise incomparable et des plats traditionnels avec de la morue et crustacés, pour l'Atlantique et des influences méditerranéennes, les meilleurs vins et bonbons portugais variés que le Pastel de Belém.

Top 10 Choses À Faire Dans Lisbonne

Le château de São Jorge, situé sur une colline à Lisbonne, combine des éléments de l'architecture médiévale et musulmane. Le château a été construit autour du XIe siècle par les Arabes et conquis par les Portugais au XIIIe siècle, qui l'a utilisé comme une résidence de la royauté et du centre militaire. Le monument national portugais est l'attraction la plus visitée au Portugal et doit voir à Lisbonne.

À partir de 1519, la Tour de Belém a perdu sa fonction militaire de vigie de défense dans le fleuve Tage, mais son architecture traditionnelle Manuelista est restée. La terrasse de la Torre de Belém est l'un des meilleurs belvédères du Tage, et à l'intérieur de la tour il y a un musée sur son utilisation à l'époque des découvertes du Portugal. Il est maintenant un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, un must pour tous les touristes dans la capitale!

Ouvert en 1875, l'arc de triomphe de la rue la plus célèbre de Lisbonne a depuis 2013 son point de vue. Se référant aux découvertes de l'ère impérialiste du Portugal, c'est l'un des plus beaux monuments anciens de la ville. Il est possible de monter à votre point de vue et de voir toute la place du Commerce, la rue Augusta et la Baixa de Lisboa, le fleuve Tage, la cathédrale et le château de São Jorge. Pour être si central et charmant, ça vaut le détour.

Le magnifique palais de Queluz, situé à quelques kilomètres du Grand Lisbonne, est l'une des booms de l'architecture portugaise, conçue pour être une résidence royale au 18ème siècle. Ses jardins harmonieux, statues, fontaines et détails dans chaque pièce sont des exemples de baroque, de rococo et de néoclassicisme de l'époque. Qui ne le visite pas à Lisbonne regrettera certainement de voir les photos de cet endroit étonnant.

Aussi connu comme le monastère de Santa Maria de Belém, le monastère des Hiéronymites est, depuis le 16ème siècle, un point de repère à Lisbonne. C'est l'un des plus beaux exemples de l'architecture manuéline, qui a survécu aux grands tremblements de terre et incendies jusqu'à nos jours. De l'intérieur de l'église il est possible d'apprécier le vitrail, le travail de l'architecte João de Castilho.

La ville animée de Lisbonne est située dans sa Baixa, plus précisément au Chiado, la plus grande concentration de culture et de vie nocturne. Ceux qui marchent dans ces rues sont charmés par le charme de la ville, les bars traditionnels, les cafés et les restaurants qui représentent l'essence du peuple portugais. C'est là que se trouvent les meilleurs souvenirs de Lisbonne.

Historiquement l'un des fleuves les plus importants d'Europe, le Tage est vital pour le paysage glorieux du grand Lisbonne. De l'avion, vous pouvez admirer sa beauté, qui, en rejoignant la mer, transforme la vie quotidienne de la population locale et remplit la poésie pendant des siècles. L'une des meilleures façons de voir Lisbonne est en bateau sur le Tage.

Situé au coeur de Lisbonne, le Parque Eduardo VII possède l'un des plus beaux points de vue de la ville, très recherché par les touristes et apprécié par les habitants. Ses jardins et ses places offrent un environnement très agréable pour les excursions d'une journée, et comme Lisbonne a du beau temps pendant la majeure partie de l'année, elle est à apprécier.

Le Monument des Découvertes célèbre les réalisations du Portugal de son indépendance à l'ère des découvertes, dans une belle sculpture sur les rives du Tage. C'est l'une des attractions les plus visitées de Lisbonne, située à côté de la tour de Belém et surplombant le pont 25 de Abril. C'est un must pour tous les amateurs d'histoire.

Prévue depuis 1150, peu après la conquête de Lisbonne par les Portugais, la cathédrale de Lisbonne est venue réaffirmer la foi chrétienne sur les Maures. L'église a résisté avec parcimonie aux trois tremblements de terre qui ont frappé Lisbonne, mais aujourd'hui c'est l'une des églises les plus visitées au Portugal. Les orgues de la cathédrale sont les points forts de ce bel édifice.

Top Tours & Activités à Lisbonne

1H30 De Croisière Au Coucher Du Soleil À Lisbonne Avec Des Snacks Et Des Boissons Typiques

Nous vous proposons des visites de la rivière pour connaître la ville dans ses nombreux sites et cela comprend un avant-goût du vin portugais et de la gastronomie, un pique-nique vraiment gastronomique!

Savoir plus
Excursion Combinée En Vélo 4H Et Bateau À Voile À Lisbonne

Découvrez Lisbonne à partir de points de vue alternatifs sur un tour combiné de vélo et de voile de 4 heures. Parcourez les quartiers ouest de la ville depuis le centre-ville jusqu'à Belém. Puis marchez sur un beau bateau à voile pendant 2 heures et profitez d'une merveilleuse visite sur le Tage.

Savoir plus
Tour De La Vieille Ville De Lisbonne

Quittez la foule de Lisbonne et profitez des célèbres vues de la ville à bord d'un magnifique voilier avec une croisière sur le Tage. Avec des vues panoramiques magnifiques, des monuments célèbres qui honorent l'ère de la découverte, et des ponts conçus de manière impressionnante, c'est une visite de la ville à retenir.

Savoir plus
Vieille Ville Lisbonne Par Eco Tuk Tuk

Par Eco Tuk Tuk, vous avez une perspective complètement différente d'une voiture ou à pied! C'est parfait pour les rues abruptes et abruptes de Lisbonne.

Savoir plus
2H Tour De Voilier À Lisbonne Avec Verre De Bienvenue Inclus – Croisière Sur La Rivière

C'est le meilleur tour en bateau à Lisbonne! Appréciez la beauté et l'unicité d'une ville construite face à l'eau d'un bateau à voile. Vous êtes les bienvenus à bord et nous allons changer votre idée de Lisbonne ... pour de vrai!

Savoir plus
1H30 Dégustation De Bière Artisanale À Lisbonne – 5 Bières Et Snacks Inclus

Visitez 1 célèbre brasserie artisanale ou 1 brasserie artisanale classique. Goûtez 5 styles de brasseurs provenant d'un Master Brewer portugais, des collations et obtenez une explication du processus de fabrication et la démystification des secrets et des détails des différents styles qui seront appréciés.

Savoir plus
De Lisbonne: Visite En Petit Groupe À Sintra Avec Visite À Quinta Da Regaleira Et Au Palais Pena

Sortez de Lisbonne et apprenez à connaître la charmante Sintra, visitez le charmant Palácio da Pena, tombez amoureux de la romantique Quinta da Regaleira avec ses jardins, ses lacs et ses grottes. Découvrez Cascais, la Riviera portugaise et Cabo da Roca, le point le plus occidental de l'Europe, près de la célèbre plage de Guincho. Une journée complète que vous n'oublierez pas.

Savoir plus
2H Tour En Bateau Lisbonne Sunset (Voilier)- Tour Quotidien

Naviguer sur le Tage au coucher du soleil est une expérience unique. La ville change de couleurs, les sons deviennent spéciaux et les odeurs plus aromatiques. Prenez un verre de vin et profitez de ce moment!

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Portugais
Devise
Euro (EUR)
Fuseau Horaire
GMT+0
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+351
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter
Le meilleur moment pour visiter le Portugal est la saison du printemps qui commence en Février pour trouver des collines ornées de fleurs de saison et d'amandiers inondés de jolies fleurs roses. Bien sûr, l'automne est un autre meilleur moment pour visiter le Portugal, en particulier pour les randonneurs et les cyclistes, car les températures sont encore chaudes, mais les foules sont beaucoup moins.
"We had a great time in this Tuk Tuk tour!"
Me and my friend took this Tuk Tuk tour in Lisbon old city and was really a pleasure. The guide was quite communicative and knew a lot about the places where we went so we learnt a lot about that part of the city. Totally recommend it! :)

Welcome to Lisbon

The eternal Lisbon, capital of Portugal, is currently the favorite travel destination to Europe. The beautiful city has never been so fashionable, and with total reason. The streets of Lisbon are intertwined in old and new, Moorish and Portuguese, as the sea and the river embellish the landscape. It is the cosmopolitan capital of the moment with the dynamics of a large and safe European city, full of rich Portuguese culture, unique architecture in the world, electric streetcars through narrow streets, cool parks, good street art, renowned museums, restaurants and shops of class and a very pleasant climate. The city is drawn between hills, and there are several viewpoints in Lisbon with some of the most beautiful views in the world. Lisbon is the city of the moment, and you should not lose it for nothing. On the outskirts of Greater Lisbon there are even incredible destinations such as the romantic Sintra and its castles or the bright city of Cascais with its casinos and beaches. Not to mention the unparalleled Portuguese cuisine and traditional dishes with Cod and seafood, by Atlantic and Mediterranean influences, the best Portuguese wines and the various sweets such as the Pastel de Belém.

Top 10 Things To Do In Lisbon

The Castle of São Jorge, located high on a hill in Lisbon, combines elements of medieval and Muslim architecture. The Castle was built around the eleventh century by the Arabs and conquered by the Portuguese in the thirteenth century, who used it as a residence of royalty and military center. The Portuguese National Monument is the most visited attraction in Portugal and must-see in Lisbon.

From 1519, the Tower of Belém lost its military function of defense lookout in the river Tagus, but its traditional architecture Manuelist remained. The terrace of the Torre de Belém is one of the best belvederes of the river Tagus, and inside the tower there is a museum about its use in the era of the discoveries of Portugal. It is now a UNESCO World Heritage Site, a must-see for all tourists in the capital!

Opened in 1875, the triumphal arch of Lisbon's most famous street has since 2013 its viewpoint. Referring to the discoveries of the imperialist era of Portugal, it is one of the most beautiful ancient monuments of the city. It is possible to go up to your viewpoint and see all the Commerce Square, Augusta Street and Baixa de Lisboa, the Tagus River, the Cathedral and the Castle of São Jorge. For being so central and charming, well worth visiting.

The stunning Queluz Palace, located a few miles from Greater Lisbon, is one of the booms of Portuguese architecture, designed to be a royal residence in the 18th century. Its harmonious gardens, statues, fountains and details in every room are examples of baroque, rococo and neoclassicism of the time. Who does not visit it when in Lisbon will certainly regret seeing the photos of this amazing place.

Also known as the Monastery of Santa Maria de Belém, the Jeronimos Monastery is, since the 16th century, a landmark in Lisbon. It is one of the most beautiful examples of Manueline architecture, which survived the great earthquakes and fires to the present day. From inside the church it is possible to appreciate the stained glass, the work of the architect João de Castilho.

The vibrant city of Lisbon is located in its Baixa, more precisely in Chiado, the highest concentration of culture and nightlife. Those who walk in these streets are charmed by the charm of the city, the traditional bars, cafes and restaurants that represent the essence of the Portuguese people. This is where many of Lisbon's best memories are.

Historically one of the most important rivers in Europe, the Tagus river is vital to the glorious landscape of the great Lisbon. From the plane you can admire its beauty, which, when joining the sea, transforms the daily life of the local population and fills poetry for centuries. One of the best ways to see Lisbon is by boat on the Tagus River.

Located in the heart of Lisbon, Parque Eduardo VII has one of the most beautiful viewpoints of the city, much sought after by tourists and also enjoyed by the locals. Its gardens and squares provide a very pleasant environment for day trips, and as Lisbon has good weather during most of the year, it is to be enjoyed.

The Monument to the Discoveries celebrates the achievements of Portugal from its independence to the era of the discoveries, in a beautiful sculpture on the banks of the River Tagus. It is one of the most visited attractions in Lisbon, located next to the Belém Tower and overlooking the 25 de Abril Bridge. It is a must see for all history lovers.

Planned since 1150, shortly after the conquest of Lisbon by the Portuguese, the Cathedral of Lisbon came as a reaffirmation of the Christian faith over the Moors. The church resisted sparingly the three earthquakes that struck Lisbon, but today it is one of the most visited churches in Portugal. The organs of the cathedral are the highlights of this beautiful building.

Top Tours & Activities in Lisbon

2H Sailboat Tour In Lisbon With Welcome Drink Included – Sightseeing River Cruise

This is best boat Sightseeing tour in Lisbon! Appreciate the beauty and uniqueness of a city built facing the water from a sail boat boat. You are welcome aboard and we will change your idea of Lisbon... for real!

Know more
1H30 Craft Beer Tasting In Lisbon – 5 Beers Included

Visit 1 famous craft brewery or 1 classic brew pub. Taste 5 brewer styles sourced by a Master Brewer Portuguese, snacks and get an explanation of the manufacturing process and demystification of secrets and details of the various styles that will be enjoyed.

Know more
Sintra And Cascais, Palaces, Nature And Ocean Views – Private Full Day Tour 4X4

We will go off road to some beautiful views of the beaches and ocean. Visit some of the most beautiful palaces of sintra, get to know its natural charms and visit Roca Cape, the most western point of continental europe!

Know more
1H30 Sunset Boat Tour In Lisbon With Typical Snacks And Drinks

We offer you river tours to know the city in its many sites and it includes a taste of the Portuguese wine and gastronomy, a really gourmet picnic!

Know more
Full Day Tour To Sintra, Cabo Da Roca And Cascais From Lisbon

Join our small group on a guided full day tour from Lisbon to the village of Sintra, get inside two of Sintra's most famous attractions, Pena Palace and Quinta da Regaleira. Then, see the impressive Cabo da Roca, and the charming coastal town of Cascais.

Know more
Luxury Sailboat Sunset Tour Along The Tagus River From Belém, Lisbon

Come and enjoy with us the spectacular sunset seen from the river Tagus with its unique colors as you navigate in a romantic atmosphere in the company of those who want, giving to the magic of life.

Know more
From Lisbon: Small-Group Tour To Sintra With Visit To Quinta Da Regaleira And Pena Palace

Get out of Lisbon and get to know charming Sintra, visit the uniquely charming Palácio da Pena, fall in love with the romantic Quinta da Regaleira with its gardens, lakes and grottos. Get to know Cascais, the Portuguese Riviera, and Cabo da Roca, the westernmost point of Europe, near the famous Guincho beach. A complete day you won't forget.

Know more
Electric Bike Guided Tour In The Lisbon Hills

Discover the authentic neighborhoods of Lisbon with this guided tour of 2h30 on our comfortable electric bicycles. Let's get to know some of the best known attractions in Alfama, Mouraria and Graça, and see the beautiful Lisbon of the best angles in the belvederes of the city.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Time Zone
GMT+0
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit
The best time to visit Portugal is spring season which starts in February to find hills bedecked in seasonal flowers and almond groves awash with pretty pink blossom. Of course, autumn is another best time to visit Portugal, especially for walkers and cyclists, as temperatures are still warm but crowds are a lot less.
"We had a great time in this Tuk Tuk tour!"
Me and my friend took this Tuk Tuk tour in Lisbon old city and was really a pleasure. The guide was quite communicative and knew a lot about the places where we went so we learnt a lot about that part of the city. Totally recommend it! :)

From Eco Tours With Local Guide In An Electric Car, reviewed by: Maria, 2017-05-17