Welcome to Girona

Girona ist eine Stadt in der nordöstlichen Katalonien Region, neben dem Fluss Onyar. Es ist bekannt für seine mittelalterliche Architektur, die ummauerte Altstadt (Barri Vell) und die römischen Überreste der Força Vella.

Top Touren & Aktivitäten in Girona

Von Barcelona: Wanderung Zum Naturpark La Garrotxa Und Der Mittelalterlichen Stadt Besalú

Wandern Sie durch den Naturpark La Garrotxa Natural Park, einer der bekanntesten Gegenden Kataloniens, und besuchen Sie die mittelalterliche Stadt Besalú bei diesem einzigartigen Tagesausflug von Barcelona aus. Ein 3-Gänge-Menü in einem traditionellen katalanischen Restaurant ist inbegriffen.

Mehr wissen
Von Barcelona: Ausflug Nach Girona Mit Dem Luxuriösen Bus In Ihrem Eigenen Tempo

Die beste Tour, um Girona an einem Tag von Barcelona aus zu besuchen. Sie werden an einer geführten Tour durch Girona teilnehmen, um die Geschichte und die symbolträchtigsten Orte einer der ältesten und faszinierendsten Städte Kataloniens zu entdecken. Sie haben die freie Zeit, um diesen Besuch in Girona auf eigene Faust zu genießen.

Mehr wissen
Ganztagestour Nach Girona Und Dalí´s Figueres Ab Barcelona

Erleben Sie eine der faszinierendsten Exkursionen von Barcelona in einem Luxusbus. Genießen Sie diesen Ausflug nach Girona und Figueres, zwei Juwelen katalanischen Erbes. Erkunden Sie die alte römische Siedlung Girona bei einem Spaziergang durch die Altstadt. Entdecken Sie Figueres und lernen Sie die faszinierende Welt von Salvador Dalí kennen.

Mehr wissen
Das Dalí-Museum Und Die Girona-Tour

Sicher werden Sie immer noch von Salvador Dalí überrascht sein. Dieser surrealistische Maler wurde in Figueres geboren, in L'Empordà und auf dem Gelände der Costa Brava, und dort, wo sich das Dalí Theater-Museum befindet. Bei Ihrem Besuch im Dalí Theater-Museum werden Sie eine einzigartige Erfahrung erleben und die Werke und Gedanken einer der bekanntesten Persönlichkeiten des 20.

Mehr wissen
Costa Brava Land Der Genies (Ganzer Tag), Barcelona

Private Luxury Van & Fahrer | Cadaqués und Port Lligat besuchen | Naturpark Cap de Creus

Mehr wissen
Von Barcelona: Girona Und Figueres All Inclusive Tour

Genießen Sie unsere ganztägige Tour von Barcelona nach Girona und Figueres. Entdecken Sie die unglaublichen Orte während einer geführten Wanderung rund um Girona in anderthalb Stunden. Lassen Sie sich bei unserem geführten Rundgang in Figueres mit den Wundern überraschen. Tauchen Sie mit den Eintrittskarten in die Welt von Dalí bei der ständigen Sammlung "Jewels of Dalí" ein.

Mehr wissen
Die Dalí-Museumstour

Sicher werden Sie immer noch von Salvador Dalí überrascht sein. Dieser surrealistische Maler wurde in Figueres geboren, in L'Empordà und auf dem Gelände der Costa Brava, und dort, wo sich das Dalí Theater-Museum befindet.

Mehr wissen
Von Barcelona: Natürliche Weintour Des Empordà County

Entdecken Sie das Territorium, die Landschaft und die Emotion der Region Empordà. Genießen Sie eine ruhige Landschaft umgeben von Weinbergen und besuchen Sie Weingüter, die mit traditionellen Methoden spektakuläre Weine erzeugen.Erkunden Sie ein Gebiet voller Geschichte mit einer megalithischen Vergangenheit in seinen Dolmen und Menhiren.

Mehr wissen
Search All Experiences in the Map

Gut Zu Wissen

Sprache
Spanish
Währung
Euro
Zeitzone
GMT+1
Land Telefon Code
+34
Beste Zeit zu Besuchen

Welcome to Girona

Girona is a city in Spain’s northeastern Catalonia region, beside the River Onyar. It’s known for its medieval architecture, walled Old Quarter (Barri Vell) and the Roman remains of the Força Vella fortress.

Top Tours & Activities in Girona

From Barcelona: Hiking Tour To La Garrotxa Volcanic Zone Natural Park And Besalú Medieval Town

Hike around La Garrotxa volcanic zone Natural Park, one of the most iconic areas of Catalonia and visit the medieval town of Besalú on this unique full-day excursion from Barcelona. A 3 course meal in a traditional catalan restaurant is included.

Know more
From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dalí Museum

Magnificent excursion to Girona and Figueres from Barcelona. Our guided tour to Girona and Figueres will discover you the important heritage and the essential places of these two wonderful cities, also will enjoy of the entrance tickets of an unparalleled collection of Salvador Dali artwork in an exceptional waterfront setting.

Know more
Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí’s Figueres Starting From Barcelona

Enjoy one of the most fascinating Excursions from Barcelona in a luxury bus. Enjoy this excursion to Girona and Figueres two jewels of Catalan heritage. Explore the old Roman settlement of Girona on a walking tour of the historic centre. Discover Figueres and get in touch with the fascinating world of Salvador Dalí.

Know more
Departing From Girona: The Dalí Museum & Girona Tour

For sure you'll still get surprised by Salvador Dalí. This surrealist painter was born in Figueres, within L'Empordà and la Costa Brava terrain, and the place where the Dalí Theatre-Museum is located.In your visit to the Dalí Theatre-Museum you'll enjoy a unique experience living the works and thoughts of one of the most well-known personalities of the 20th century.

Know more
The Dalí Museum & Girona Tour

For sure you'll still get surprised by Salvador Dalí. This surrealist painter was born in Figueres, within L'Empordà and la Costa Brava terrain, and the place where the Dalí Theatre-Museum is located. In your visit to the Dalí Theatre-Museum you'll enjoy a unique experience living the works and thoughts of one of the most well-known personalities of the 20th century.

Know more
From Barcelona: Empordà County Natural Wine Tour

Discover the territory, the landscape and the emotion of the Empordà region.Enjoy a quiet landscape surrounded by vineyards and visit wineries that produce spectacular wines using traditional methods.Explore an area full of history with a megalithic past visible in its dolmens and menhirs.

Know more
Girona Trip From Barcelona – Game Of Thrones Sets & Tour

Escape from Barcelona’s hustle and bustle and let our expert tour guide take you to Girona for a perfect day in this historic town, where are many of Game of Thrones key moments have been shot.

Know more
From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona At Your Own Pace

The best tour to visit Girona from Barcelona in one day. You will enjoy a guided walking tour of Girona to discover its history and most emblematic places of one of the oldest and most fascinating cities of Catalonia. You will have a free time to enjoy on your own this visit to Girona.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Spanish
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT+1
Country Phone Code
+34
Best Time To Visit