Welcome to Figueres

Figueres est la capitale de la comarca de l'Alt Empordà, dans la province de Gérone, en Catalogne, en Espagne. La ville est le lieu de naissance de l'artiste Salvador Dalí, et abrite le Gala Teatre-Museu Salvador Dalí, un grand musée conçu par Dalí lui-même qui attire de nombreux visiteurs.

Top Tours & Activités à Figueres

Le Tour Du Musée Dalí

Pour sûr, vous serez toujours surpris par Salvador Dalí. Ce peintre surréaliste est né à Figueres, sur les terrains de l'Empordà et de la Costa Brava, et le lieu où se trouve le Théâtre-Musée Dalí.

Savoir plus
Au Départ De Gérone: Le Musée Dalí Et La Visite De Gérone

Pour sûr, vous serez toujours surpris par Salvador Dalí. Ce peintre surréaliste est né à Figueres, sur les terrains de l'Empordà et de la Costa Brava, et le lieu où se trouve le Théâtre-Musée Dalí.Lors de votre visite au Théâtre-Musée Dalí, vous vivrez une expérience unique en vivant les œuvres et les pensées de l'une des personnalités les plus connues du 20ème siècle.

Savoir plus
Au Départ De Gérone: La Visite Du Musée Dalí

Tour au départ de Gérone à Figueres. Pour sûr, vous serez toujours surpris par Salvador Dalí. Ce peintre surréaliste est né à Figueres, sur les terrains de l'Empordà et de la Costa Brava, et le lieu où se trouve le Théâtre-Musée Dalí.

Savoir plus
From Barcelona: Girona & Figueres All Inclusive Tour

Enjoy our Full Day Tour to Girona and Figueres from Barcelona. Discover the incredible places during the guided walking tour around Girona during one hours and a half. Let yourself be surprised with the wonders during our guided walking tour in Figueres. Enjoy an unforgettable experience immersing yourself in the world of Dalí and the permanent collection "Jewels of Dalí" with the entrance tickets

Savoir plus
Excursion D’une Journée Complète À Gérone Et À Figueres Au Départ De Barcelone

Profitez de l'une des excursions les plus fascinantes au départ de Barcelone dans un bus de luxe. Profitez de cette excursion à Gérone et à Figueres, deux joyaux du patrimoine catalan. Explorez l'ancienne colonie romaine de Gérone lors d'une visite à pied du centre historique. Découvrez Figueres et entrez en contact avec le monde fascinant de Salvador Dalí.

Savoir plus
De Barcelone: ​​journée Complète À Gérone, Au Musée Figueres Et Dalí

Magnifique excursion à Gérone et à Figueres depuis Barcelone. Notre visite guidée à Gérone et à Figueres vous fera découvrir l’important patrimoine et les lieux incontournables de ces deux merveilleuses villes, ainsi que les billets d’entrée d’une collection inégalée d’œuvres d’art Salvador Dali dans un cadre exceptionnel au bord de l’eau.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Spanish
Devise
Euro
Fuseau Horaire
GMT+01:00
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+34
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Autres Emplacements À Girona

Welcome to Figueres

Figueres is the capital of the comarca of Alt Empordà, in the province of Girona, Catalonia, Spain. The town is the birthplace of artist Salvador Dalí, and houses the Teatre-Museu Gala Salvador Dalí, a large museum designed by Dalí himself which attracts many visitors.

Top Tours & Activities in Figueres

The Dalí Museum Tour

For sure you'll still get surprised by Salvador Dalí. This surrealist painter was born in Figueres, within L'Empordà and la Costa Brava terrain, and the place where the Dalí Theatre-Museum is located.

Know more
Departing From Girona: The Dalí Museum & Girona Tour

For sure you'll still get surprised by Salvador Dalí. This surrealist painter was born in Figueres, within L'Empordà and la Costa Brava terrain, and the place where the Dalí Theatre-Museum is located.In your visit to the Dalí Theatre-Museum you'll enjoy a unique experience living the works and thoughts of one of the most well-known personalities of the 20th century.

Know more
Departing From Girona: The Dalí Museum Tour

Tour departing from Girona to Figueres. For sure you'll still get surprised by Salvador Dalí. This surrealist painter was born in Figueres, within L'Empordà and la Costa Brava terrain, and the place where the Dalí Theatre-Museum is located.

Know more
Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí’s Figueres Starting From Barcelona

Enjoy one of the most fascinating Excursions from Barcelona in a luxury bus. Enjoy this excursion to Girona and Figueres two jewels of Catalan heritage. Explore the old Roman settlement of Girona on a walking tour of the historic centre. Discover Figueres and get in touch with the fascinating world of Salvador Dalí.

Know more
From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum

Magnificent excursion to Girona and Figueres from Barcelona. Our guided tour to Girona and Figueres will discover you the important heritage and the essential places of these two wonderful cities, also will enjoy of the entrance tickets of an unparalleled collection of Salvador Dali artwork in an exceptional waterfront setting.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Spanish
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT+01:00
Country Phone Code
+34
Best Time To Visit

Top Attractions In Figueres

Other Locations In Girona