Australie-Queensland

Port Douglas

Welcome to Port Douglas

Port Douglas est à seulement une heure de route au nord de Cairns, sur l'une des routes côtières les plus cinématographiques d'Australie. Abritant des plages dorées et certaines des stations balnéaires les plus exclusives du nord tropical du Queensland, l'ancien village de pêcheurs paisible de Port Douglas est à la fois sophistiqué et relaxant, ce qui en fait l'endroit idéal pour s'évader et se détendre.

Top Tours & Activités à Port Douglas

River Drift Snorkelling

Dans une ancienne forêt tropicale, entrez dans l'eau fraîche et cristalline et dérivez avec le courant tout en explorant la vie sous la surface de l'eau. Regardez les poissons fléchir dans et autour des pierres de la rivière et gardez les yeux ouverts pour la tortue occasionnelle. L'expérience parfaite pour rester cool sous les tropiques.

Savoir plus
Journée D’aventure À Daintree

Visite de la forêt tropicale de Daintree et de Cape Tribulation; votre journée remplie d'aventures comprend la visite en tyrolienne de Jungle Surfing, une promenade d'interprétation à travers la forêt tropicale, des plages intactes et des belvédères. Recherchez des crocodiles d'eau salée lors d'une croisière sur la puissante rivière Daintree, dégustez un délicieux repas au restaurant.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
English
Devise
Australian dollar
Fuseau Horaire
UTC+10 Hours
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+61
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Attractions Top In Port Douglas

Australia-Queensland

Port Douglas

Welcome to Port Douglas

The tropical town of Port Douglas, roughly an hour drive north from Cairns, has it all: the aquamarine waters of the Great Barrier Reef, the breathtaking canopy of the Daintree Rainforest, the crystal creeks of Mossman Gorge, and the palm fringed golden sands of Four Mile Beach. It is the only place on Earth where two World Heritage-listed sites – the Great Barrier Reef and the Daintree Rainforest.

Top Tours & Activities in Port Douglas

River Drift Snorkelling

Within an ancient rainforest, step into the cool, crystal clear water and drift with the current as you explore life under the water’s surface. Watch fish dart in and around river stones and keep your eyes out for the occasional turtle. The perfect experience to stay cool in the tropics.

Know more
Daintree Adventure Day

Visiting the Daintree Rainforest and Cape Tribulation; your adventure filled day includes Jungle Surfing’s zip-line tour, interpretive walk through the rainforest, untouched beaches, and lookouts. Search for saltwater Crocodiles during a wildlife cruise on the mighty Daintree River, enjoy a delicious restaurant lunch, with a Bio-organic ice-cream afterwards for dessert.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
English
Currency
Australian dollar
Time Zone
UTC+10 Hours
Country Phone Code
+61
Best Time To Visit

Top Attractions In Port Douglas