Welcome to Bariloche

Bariloche, whose official name is San Carlos de Bariloche, is a city of Argentina, located in the Province of Río Negro, near the Andes, on the border with Chile. It is surrounded by lakes and mountains which, during the winter in mid-July, attracts thousands of tourists to ski and enjoy the snow.

Top Tours & Activités à Bariloche

Circuit D’une Demi-Journée Sur Le Circuit Chico Au Départ De Bariloche

Notre circuit Circuito Chico est le meilleur moyen de découvrir la nature et la beauté de Bariloche. Dans notre bus confortable, vous pourrez voir les principales attractions de la région et de la ville de Bariloche. Nous nous dirigerons vers la montagne et les rives du lac Nahuel Huapi, en visitant la ville la plus visitée de Patagonie.

Savoir plus
De Bariloche: Excursion À San Martin De Los Andes Par La Route Des Sept Lacs

Rejoignez-nous et jetez un coup d'œil dans le principal couloir touristique de la région. Notre circuit de San Martín de los Andes à Los Siete Lagos vous emmène dans l'un des meilleurs itinéraires touristiques d'Argentine, mondialement connu pour la beauté unique de ses paysages naturels, ses lacs, ses rivières et bien plus encore.

Savoir plus
De Bariloche: Excursion D’une Demi-Journée En Bateau Aux Chutes De Puerto Blest Et Cantaros

C'est la meilleure façon de voir la nature et la faune spectaculaires autour de Bariloche. Découvrez certains des sites les plus spectaculaires et les plus isolés du lac Nahuel Huapi, autour de la Cascada de los Cantaros et du lac Fría à Puerto Blest. Nos guides professionnels vous accompagneront au fil de l’eau et à travers les forêts pour explorer cette région incroyable.

Savoir plus
De Bariloche: Équitation D’une Demi-Journée À Rancho San Ramon Avec Barbecue

Rancho San Ramón est l'une des plus anciennes fermes de la région, à 30 kilomètres de Bariloche. En plus de la beauté naturelle des Andes et de la steppe de Patagonie, vous aurez l'occasion de voir la flore et la faune locales, telles que les flamants roses et les cygnes. Découvrez la vie typique des gauchos tout en dégustant un délicieux barbecue argentin.

Savoir plus
De Bariloche: Excursion À L’île Victoria Et À La Forêt D’arrayanes Avec Excursion En Bateau

Notre excursion d'une journée d'une journée dans l'île Victoria et la forêt d'Arrayanes est le meilleur moyen d'explorer deux des attractions les plus incontournables de Patagonie. Nous vous emmènerons dans une excursion en bateau de détente avec des sommets enneigés incroyables, des lacs aux eaux cristallines et des forêts luxuriantes, puis nous nous rendrons à l'étrange enchanteur Bosque de Arra

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Espagnol
Devise
Peso argentino (ARS)
Fuseau Horaire
UTC-3
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+54
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter
Nous considérons que le printemps argentin (octobre à mi-décembre) et l’automne (avril à mi-juin) sont les meilleurs moments pour visiter l’Argentine, en évitant les foules de touristes et les prix pratiqués en haute saison.

Welcome to Bariloche

Bariloche, whose official name is San Carlos de Bariloche, is a city of Argentina, located in the Province of Río Negro, near the Andes, on the border with Chile. It is surrounded by lakes and mountains which, during the winter in mid-July, attracts thousands of tourists to ski and enjoy the snow.

Top Tours & Activities in Bariloche

Circuito Chico Half-Day Tour From Bariloche

Our Circuito Chico tour is the best way to explore the nature and beauty of Bariloche. In our comfortable bus you’ll get to see the main attractions in the region and city of Bariloche. We’ll head up the mountain and to the shores of the Nahuel Huapi lake, touring the most visited city in Patagonia.

Know more
From Bariloche: Excursion To San Martin De Los Andes By The Seven Lakes Route

Join us and peek into the region's main tourist corridor. Our San Martín de los Andes por los Siete Lagos tour takes you on a journey along one of the best tourist routes in Argentina, known worldwide for the unique beauty in its natural landscapes, lakes, rivers and more.

Know more
From Bariloche: Half-Day Boat Tour To Puerto Blest And Cantaros Falls

This is the best way to see the spectacular nature and wildlife around Bariloche. See some of the most stunning and secluded spots on the Nahuel Huapi lake, around the Cascada de los Cantaros and at the Frías lake in Puerto Blest. Our professional guides will accompany over water and through forests as you explore this incredible area.

Know more
From Bariloche: Half-Day Horseback Riding Trip In Rancho San Ramon With Barbecue

Rancho San Ramón is one of the oldest farms in the region, 30 kilometers from Bariloche. In addition to the natural beauty of the Andes mountains and the Patagonian steppe, you will have the opportunity to see local flora and fauna, such as pink flamingos and swans. Discover the typical gaucho life, while enjoying a delicious Argentine barbecue.

Know more
From Bariloche: Excursion To Isla Victoria & Arrayanes Forest With Boat Tour

Our Isla Victoria and Arrayanes Forest full-day tour is the best way to explore two of Patagonia’s most unmissable attractions. We’ll take you on a relaxing boat trip with incredible snowy mountaintops, crystal-clear lakes and lush forests, and then on to the strangely enchanting Bosque de Arrayanes. Don’t miss out on these stunning and unique sights!

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Spanish
Currency
Peso argentino (ARS)
Time Zone
UTC-3
Country Phone Code
+54
Best Time To Visit
We consider Argentina springtime (October to mid-December) and autumn (April to mid-June) to be the best times to visit Argentina, avoiding the tourist crowds and peak season prices.