Lisboa Sintra pena palace Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra belem-tower Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Private 2-Day Tour To Lisbon, Sintra & Cascais Private 2-Day Tour To Lisbon, Sintra & Cascais
Listing ID: 35272

Tour Privé De 2 Jours À Lisbonne, Sintra Et Cascais

Profitez de 2 visites d'une journée et découvrez non seulement la capitale emblématique du Portugal, Lisbonne, mais également l'une des plus romantiques au monde, Sintra. Passez une journée entière dans ces deux villes riches en histoire, culture et beauté naturelle, et connaissez également la Riviera portugaise, la magnifique baie de Cascais. Durée: 2 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Les deux jours, votre visite débutera à 09h00 avec le choix de votre hôtel (ou un point de rendez-vous central) avec votre guide local sympathique. Admirez le paysage dans une fourgonnette climatisée avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite en direction de Cascais, où vous pourrez vous promener dans le pittoresque village de pêcheurs, vous prélasser dans les ruelles étroites et admirer les magnifiques plages et les rivages relaxants.

Obtenez une vue imprenable sur l’océan depuis Cabo da Roca, le point le plus occidental de l’Europe “où la terre se termine et la mer commence”. Assurez-vous de préparer votre appareil photo, car Cabo da Roca est une carte postale réelle. Ensuite, vous vous dirigerez vers Sintra, la ville où tous les monuments ont une architecture majestueuse chargée d’histoires et de mystères, des jardins magnifiques, des arbres centenaires et des châteaux anciens. Vous vous rendrez dans le centre historique pour voir les rues étroites traditionnelles portugaises et prendre des photos du palais national médiéval de Sintra et de ses cheminées emblématiques.

Ensuite, direction Quinta da Regaleira, une propriété entourée de tours, une énigmatique grotte et de nombreux mystères à découvrir. Vous serez ensuite conduit au sommet de la colline pour voir Castelo dos Mouros et Pena Palace, un palais extravagant construit au sommet de la montagne, dominant tout le littoral.

Le deuxième jour, vous explorerez Lisbonne et visiterez la tour Bélem, le monastère des Hiéronymites et le monument aux découvertes, ainsi que la ville des sept collines, ses rues étroites et ses quartiers centenaires traditionnels tels que Graça, Alfama. et Bairro Alto tout en profitant de la vue imprenable sur la ville et de la brise du fleuve Tejo.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez les principales attractions de Lisbonne, Sintra et Cascais
- Découvrez l'essence de l'histoire portugaise dans le romantique village médiéval de Sintra et dans les rues étroites de sa capitale
- Découvrez la Riviera portugaise, la magnifique côte de Cascais
- Profitez de visites guidées privées avec prise en charge et retour à votre hébergement

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Pilote et guide
- Visite à pied
- transport en minibus climatisé
- Wifi gratuit
- prise en charge et retour à votre hôtel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Nourriture et boisson

- Transferts

Pick-up à partir de n'importe où dans Lisbonne, Sintra, Cascais ou Ericeira région (y compris les hôtels, à l'aéroport ou port).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 515.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 258.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 173.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 129.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 111.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 91.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 76.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 70.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisboa Sintra pena palace Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra belem-tower Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Lisboa Sintra Private 2-Day Tour To Lisbon, Sintra & Cascais Private 2-Day Tour To Lisbon, Sintra & Cascais
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Sintra > Cascais
Listing ID: 35272

Private 2-Day Tour To Lisbon, Sintra & Cascais

Enjoy 2 full-day tours and get to know not only the iconic capital of Portugal, Lisbon, but also one of the most romantic in the world, Sintra. Spend an entire day in these 2 cities that are rich in history, culture and natural beauty, and also know the Portuguese Riviera, the beautiful bay of Cascais. Duration: 2 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

On both days your tour will begin at 09:00 AM with hotel pick (or at a central meeting point) by your friendly local guide. Enjoy the scenery in an air-conditioned minivan with free Wi-Fi as you head to Cascais, where you will walk around the scenic fishing village, bask in the narrow alleys and see the stunning beaches and relaxing shores.

Get sweeping ocean views from Cabo da Roca, the most western point of Europe “where the land ends and sea begins”. Make sure you get your camera ready because Cabo da Roca is a real-life postcard. Then you’ll head to Sintra, the town where all monuments have a majestic architecture full of stories and unravelling mysteries, stunning gardens, centenary trees and ancient castles. You will head to the historic center to see the traditional Portuguese narrow streets and take pictures of the medieval national Sintra palace and its iconic chimneys.

Then it’s on to Quinta da Regaleira, a property with surrounding towers, enigmatic grotto’s and countless mysteries for you to discover. You will then be driven to the top of the hill to see Castelo dos Mouros and Pena Palace, an extravagant palace built on top of the mountain, dominating the whole of the coastline.

On the second day you will explore Lisbon and visit Bélem Tower, Jeronimos Monastary and the Monument to the Discoveries as well as explore the city of the seven hills, its narrow streets and traditional century-old districts such as Graça, Alfama and Bairro Alto while you enjoy the stunning view over the city and the Tejo river breeze.

- What Will You Do

- Visit the main attractions of Lisbon, Sintra and Cascais
- Get to know the essence of the Portuguese history in the romantic medieval village of Sintra and on the narrow streets of its capital
- Discover the Portuguese Riviera, the beautiful coast of Cascais
- Enjoy private guided tours with pick up and drop off at your accommodation

- What Is Included

- Driver and guide
- Walking tour
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan
- Free Wi-Fi
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees
- Food and drink

- Transfers

Pick-up from anywhere in Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais or Ericeira region (including hotels, airport or port).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 515.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 258.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 173.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 129.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 111.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 91.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 76.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 70.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.