Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 138759

Visite À Pied De La Ville De Buenos Aires Et Dégustation De Vins De Qualité Supérieure

Apprenez à connaître la ville et dégustez le meilleur du vin argentin! Participez à une visite à pied de cinq heures autour de la ville de Buenos Aires en utilisant les transports en commun et profitez d'une expérience d'une heure et demie de dégustation de vin. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite à pied commence au point de rendez-vous près de Puerto Madero. Commencez par visiter la Plaza San Martin, au bout de la rue Florida, prenez le métro pour vous rendre à l’obélisque, symbole de Buenos Aires, et descendez dans la très animée avenue 9 de Julio, la plus large du monde.

Sur la Plaza de Mayo, la place principale de Buenos Aires et le cœur politique de l’Argentine, visitez la cathédrale métropolitaine et observez le Cabildo, l’hôtel de ville colonial et la Casa Rosada, le bureau présidentiel rose.

Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers San Telmo, l’un des quartiers les plus anciens de BA, doté d’une scène artistique et de tango animée. Ici, vous avez du temps libre pour le déjeuner (facultatif). Prenez le bus pour le quartier de La Boca, connu pour le stade Boca Juniors et la rue colorée Caminito. Ensuite, admirez la vue sur les gratte-ciel modernes de Puerto Madero et son pont Woman Bridge depuis le bus qui vous mènera à l’élégant quartier de Recoleta, connu pour son impressionnant cimetière de la Recoleta. Ici c ‘est la fin de la promenade.

Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers Palerme, une salle confortable de style quincho, pour une dégustation de vins de première classe. Une fois sur place, notre équipe de professionnels vous accueillera avec un exposé introductif. Ensuite, nous commencerons la dégustation afin de découvrir six des vins les plus célèbres des domaines viticoles d’Argentine, en les associant à de délicieux fromages et à la charcuterie.

Pendant les 90 minutes de dégustation, vous ferez un voyage dans tout le pays à travers ses vins, en découvrant l’histoire et les secrets de chaque domaine viticole. De plus, vous vous amuserez avec notre personnel chaleureux et amical, qui cherche vraiment à se connecter avec les clients, en assurant un service de qualité pour une expérience inoubliable.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Participez à une dégustation de vins de première classe accompagnée d'experts sommeliers
- Promenez-vous dans la ville comme un local

- Quoi Attendre

La visite à pied de Buenos Aires est le meilleur moyen de connaître la ville. Notre visite à pied se fait à pied et en utilisant les transports en commun, les départs sont des petits groupes afin de permettre une visite de qualité. Vous vivrez une expérience de contact unique et réelle en passant par le centre-ville, San Telmo, La Boca et Recoleta.
        
Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers Palerme pour participer à une expérience de dégustation de vins haut de gamme. Nous combinons six vins avec des fromages de qualité supérieure et de la charcuterie afin de présenter notre invité au palais et aux cultures argentins. Chaque vin est unique, caractérisé par les particularités de chaque région et de ses vignobles

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel parlant espagnol et anglais
- Transport public
- 6 verres de production limitée, vins argentins de boutique
- Table de fromages et charcuteries de première qualité
- sommelier professionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le ramassage n'est pas inclus, les passagers doivent se présenter à un point de rendez-vous désigné

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- L'âge minimum pour boire est de 18 ans

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting Buenos Aires City Tour & Wine Tasting
South America > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 138759

Buenos Aires City Walking Tour And Premium Wine Tasting

Get to know the city and taste the best of Argentine wine! Join a 5-hours walking tour around the city of Buenos Aires using public transportation and enjoy a 1.5 hours wine tasting experience. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The walking tour starts from the meeting point near Puerto Madero. First, visit Plaza San Martin, at the end of Florida street where you’re going take the subway to the Obelisk, the symbol of Buenos Aires, and walk down the lively 9 de Julio Avenue, the widest avenue of the world.

At Plaza de Mayo, Buenos Aires main square and the political heartland of Argentina, visit the Metropolitan Cathedral and observe the Cabildo, the Colonial Town Hall and the Casa Rosada, the Pink Presidential Office.

Then, head to San Telmo, one of BA’s oldest neighborhoods and boasts a vibrant tango and arts scene. Here have free time for lunch (optional). Take the bus to La Boca neighborhood known for Boca Juniors stadium and Caminito colorful street. Then, enjoy the views on modern Puerto Madero skyscrapers and its Woman Bridge from the bus that takes you to elegant Recoleta area, known for the impressive Recoleta Cemetery. Here it’s the end of the walking tour.

Then, head to Palermo, to our a cozy quincho-style venue, to indulge in a first class wine tasting. Once in the place, our professional staff will welcome you with an introductory talk. Then, we will begin the tasting, to discover six of the most famous wines of Argentina boutique wineries, pairing it with delicious cheeses and cold cuts.

During the 90 minutes tasting, you will go on a journey all over the country through it wines, discovering the history and secrets of each winery in the process. Also, you will have fun with our warm and friendly staff, who really seeks to connect with the guests, ensuring a quality service for an unforgettable experience.

- What Will You Do

- Be part of a first class Wine Tasting accompanied by expert sommeliers
- Enjoy walking the city like a local

- What To Expect

The Buenos Aires Walking Tour is the best way to get to know the city. Our walking tour goes on foot and using public transportation, departures are small groups in order to have a quality tour. You will live a unique and real contact experience going through Downtown, San Telmo, La Boca and Recoleta.

Then, head to Palermo to be part of a premium wine tasting experience. We pair six wines along with top quality cheeses and cold cuts to introduce our guest with the Argentine palate and cultures. Each wine is unique, characterized by the peculiarities of each region and vineyards

- What Is Included

- Professional guide that speaks Spanish and English
- Public transport
- 6 Glasses of limited production, boutique argentine wines
- Top quality table of cheeses and cold cuts
- Professional wine steward

- What Is Not Included

- Pick up is not included, passengers must come to a designated meeting point

- Know Before You Go

- Minimum drinking age is 18 years old

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Buenos Aires
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.